Adzooma

Adzooma Bewertungen

von ClickTech Solutions

Adzooma, a game changer in PPC account management.

Bewertet am 4.7.2019
Jonny C.
PPC Specialist
Marketing & Werbung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Really positive - due to the scale, age and intracacy of our accounts I needed a tool which allowed us to easily automate time sapping day-to-day points of the account and give me the time back to focus on account growth strategies. 10/10.

Vorteile: Implementing Adzooma into our accounts and has been seamless, stress free and opened my eyes to new areas of account opportunities to create value. Adzooma goes beyond being a tool for day to day productivity and has become an integral part of our PPC account development and strategy. The UI and design of Adzooma makes interpreting large amounts of account data really simple. Plus by utilising the management, opportunities and automation sections of the Adzooma you can shave serious time off your day to day optimisations whilst getting a flavor and insight of how to shape the accounts on-going strategy. You can easily identify themes and points of weaknesses in your accounts and effectively direct your effort thereafter. The reports tool is also a really neat feature to have built in and again is much more efficient way of pulling account performance data for stakeholders then say using GADs channel data or in-built reporting systems. Also - a big fan of the automation tool which again is much easier and more powerful than using GADS internal automation systems. We're looking forward to using the Facebook management features in the account as well. Having used other tools previously (Wordstream & Optmyzr) I can say that Adzooma is far better value for money and actually helps you to deliver so much more for your accounts.

Nachteile: Some of the opportunities presented go aren't necessarily going to help our account.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ClickTech Solutions an 10.7.2019

Thank you for the feedback Jonny! Very much appreciated. We're happy to hear that you're enjoying using the platform.

We have recently launched Facebook features and continue to develop this as part of our working roadmap. If you are advertising on Facebook, get in touch and we can show you in more detail how this works.

Just noting the 'con' on the review, that's awesome feedback for us to take on board to implement improvements. With Opportunities, if you feel that any of them are not relevant, you can ignore these suggestions and our machine learning technology will work in the background to present more tailored suggestions to your advertising campaigns in the future.

Let the team know if you need any assistance in the future and thanks again for the awesome

I fell in love with an app.

Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Ted V.
owner
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Helps with overseeing ads finances, better spend for your buck!

Vorteile: Prior to Adzooma I am basically DIY on all my ads, spending countless hours looking at Google Analytics dashboard trying to understand what all the information being shown means. I can testify that Adzooma gives a good ROI as all the info shown are as easy to understand as it can be, specially for non technical like me.

Nachteile: Long loading times when you first integrate your ads account. It took mine about 30 minutes and it's only a fairly new ads account.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ClickTech Solutions an 10.12.2019

Hi Ted,

At Adzooma we love to hear feedback from our customers who are not fully skilled with Google Ads. We are really glad to see you are enjoying the platform. Regards, Adzooma Community Support

Great Tool for Advertising

Bewertet am 10.7.2019
Raymond C.
Director
Einzelhandel, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: This tool allows automation rules and provides suggestions/opportunities based on its proprietary algorithm for your AdWords campaign which helps to save time and money advertising. Besides, its white labeled and customisable reports is a plus for agencies. Great tool!

Nachteile: Facebook ads integration and feature still at infant stage, hope the features will be more comprehensive in near future. Well, the team is actively taking user suggest and launching new features quick though.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ClickTech Solutions an 21.8.2019

Hi Raymond, thank you for the great review. We are really pleased you're reaping all the benefits from the Adzooma platform. In regards to Facebook ads, you're right this is definitely in the early stages but we're constantly working on improving our services and we appreciate your feedback. If you need anything, don't hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Adzooma Community Support.

Great idea but not working for me

Bewertet am 19.7.2019
Alex L.
Managing Director / Digital Marketing Consultant
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
2/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The tool concept is great and the UI is really easy to use.

Nachteile: It is not working for me. It doesn't provide any insight at all. Also missing a better integration with Google Ads (creating ads, ad groups and even campaigns)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ClickTech Solutions an 22.7.2019

Hi Alex, thank you for taking the time to share your experience so far on the Adzooma platform.

You mentioned 'it is not working' for you and I'd love to help resolve this, as we have thousands of satisfied customers that use Adzooma's suite of time saving tools and optimisation suggestions, to improve the performance of their campaigns.

If you could send an email to help@adzooma.com with your feedback and mark for the attention of Ben Marshall, I will look into this for you as a matter of highest priority, so you are getting the most from your Adzooma membership.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Kind regards,
Ben Marshall

Much easier than Google Ads UI

Bewertet am 5.7.2019
Rod H.
Real Estate Broker Associate
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The simplicity of the user interface. Coming from google ads and facebook ads manger, this is much more intuitive

Nachteile: Can't think of a big con right now. They did have some bug earlier in their process. They seem to have been worked out now

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ClickTech Solutions an 21.8.2019

Hi Rod, thanks for the great review. We're pleased to hear you're enjoying using Adzooma. We are constantly looking to improve the platform and make it a smooth process for everyone. Kind Regards, Adzooma Community Support.

Easy To Use

Bewertet am 29.7.2019
Sharon H.
Digital Marketing Consultant
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The layout of the interface is fresh, clean and simple. As Google rolls out new features it is easy for one adgroup to get missed out or overlooked, and this tool is brilliant at helping with account house-keeping. Once you decide to implement a recommendation it takes 2 clicks and voila - it's done! Which is significantly easier than rummaging in the various settings in GAds.

Nachteile: Initially many of the suggestions were unhelpful, but as they have refined the product based on feedback the algorithms have become far more astute and most of the suggestions are now really helpful. Now most of the suggestions are so relevant, I'm horrified I hadn't spotted them myself sooner ;)!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ClickTech Solutions an 21.8.2019

Hi Sharon, thanks for the great review! We're thrilled that you think so highly of the platform and you're getting the most out of it. The platform machine learning is always analysing your campaigns to provide the best opportunities to optimise your campaigns. The more it reads and learns what does and doesn't work for you by your input it will only provide the most relevant opportunities. Kind Regards, Adzooma Community Support.

Adzooma Review

Bewertet am 11.7.2019
David C.
Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Easy to use with a great UI face. It’s easy to use.

Nachteile: Nothing at all. I wouldn’t change anything about it beside more outlets.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ClickTech Solutions an 21.8.2019

Hi David, thank you for the feedback. Great to hear you're getting all the benefits from Adzooma. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Adzooma Community Support.

Good tool for managing ads

Bewertet am 5.12.2019
Eric W.
Marketer
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Saved us some good money. We use it on every ad campaign now.

Vorteile: Good for making sure all your campaigns follow best practices. Useful suggestions for getting more out of your ad budget.

Nachteile: Navigating between accounts is a bit annoying. Takes too many clicks. Good overall UI but needs some polish to it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ClickTech Solutions an 10.12.2019

Hi Eric,

We are happy to see you are enjoying the platform and we thank you for your feedback, we take this all on board and it means a lot to us. Regards, Adzooma Community Support

One Of Its Kind, with Best Customer Support

Bewertet am 24.7.2019
Ganesh B.
Digital Marketer
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Ability to Find Wasted Budget.
automated suggestions.
Notification when landing page goes offline.

Nachteile: Pricing can be better.
No Proper In depth Tutorials on Adzooma Youtube Channel

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ClickTech Solutions an 21.8.2019

Hi Ganesh, thank you for the great feedback. We are delighted to hear that you're enjoying using the platform. We are always working to improve our services, I will raise what you have suggested in regards to the videos on Youtube as we are always looking to improve our services. Kind Regards, Adzooma Community Support.

Adzooma Zoom Zoom

Bewertet am 23.7.2019
Patrick H.
CEO
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great company customer support is top notch. Always feel like I am a priority.

Vorteile: Adzooma saves a lot of valuable time on repetitive ad scenarios

Nachteile: Better FB automation and also would like to see more custom rule options.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ClickTech Solutions an 25.7.2019

Thank you for the feedback Patrick. We're pleased that you are seeing benefits from using the platform. In Q3 & Q4 we are rolling out a ton of updates which includes improvements to automation, so keep your eyes on the official social channels for updates.

Review on Adzooma

Bewertet am 7.7.2019
Monique D.
marketing agency owner
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I’ve been enjoying Adzooma so far. I am excited about them venturing into Facebook ads. It’s defiantly a Saas I’ll need for my agency.

Nachteile: Its in the beta stages but everyone has to start somewhere. I can complain.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ClickTech Solutions an 21.8.2019

Hi Monique, thank you for the review. Great to hear you're enjoying using the platform and that it will come of more use to you in the future! We are constantly looking to improve our services, so we appreciate the feedback. Kind Regards, Adzooma Community Support.

Best Campaigns optimizer !

Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Unesh G.
Owner
Internet, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Good

Vorteile: Super Simple - Easy to use - One click integration - on demand Call support !

Nachteile: Not helpful for newbie in Setting up new campaign

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ClickTech Solutions an 21.8.2019

Hi Unesh, thank you for the review. Great to hear you're enjoying using the Adzooma platform. In regards to setting up new campaigns, I will raise this with our Dev Team for the future. Regards, Adzooma Community Support.

Special products to run ads

Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Tang H.
CMO
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Beautiful UI, easy to use, its automation function saves a lot of time.

Nachteile: Functionality for Facebook is still in beta

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ClickTech Solutions an 21.8.2019

Hi Tang, thank you for the great review. Glad to hear you're enjoying using Adzooma. Regards, Adzooma Community Support.