Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Radar

Radar provides incident response management software to reduce risk and simplify compliance with global data breach laws.

Erfahre mehr über Radar

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Angela W.
Lead Privacy Specialist
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020

"It's a Smart Tool"

Kommentare: My overall experience with RADAR has been very satisfactory. I titled this review "Its A Smart Tool" because RADAR does the work for you. You just have to plug in all the facts from your investigation into RADAR and instantly you have your Risk Assessment Report. Using this tool has increased the trust from our internal business partners knowing that a potential disclosure is assessed using a TOOL and not a personal opinion.

Vorteile: I really like the Risk Factors Section and the Radar Report that is generated

Nachteile: The features are satisfactory at this time. I can say that there is nothing that I like the least.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020
Vicky E.
Privacy Lead
Versicherung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2019

"RADAR Customer Review"

Kommentare: Our overall experience has been very positive and our implementation went great. As the implementation project manager for our team, I have worked with the team at RADAR quite a lot on "how to" items. They are always quick to respond and willing to provide support whenever we need it.

Vorteile: We essentially purchased this product because of the proprietary rules engine; however, using RADAR as a single source platform for incident investigation work has increased our productivity significantly as well. We have basically been able to eliminate all of our secondary work products (spreadsheets, SharePoint, etc.), and now have a central location for our tasks, attachments, remediation activities, and notifications.

Nachteile: We have requested a number of enhancements to allow more flexibility on the location of custom fields and reporting and RADAR has been very responsive to our needs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2019
Dylan W.
COO
Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019

"GOOD PRODUCT"

Vorteile: support was very good, good home screen and set up

Nachteile: uploading was very slow, the product was incomplete, kept missing data

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RadarFirst an 16.12.2019

Hi Dylan!

I think you're reviewing a different Radar! We have no record of Solar One Energy ever being a customer of RadarFirst or receiving a demo of the Radar platform.

But we'd love to give you one! Please reach out to support@radarfirst.com to set one up.

Thanks!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019
Jennifer L.
Privacy &Ethics Professional
Versicherung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020

"Radar Review"

Kommentare: Overall I have had a positive experience.

Vorteile: Radar is very easy to use, and has cut our research work time down since the regulatory information is loaded into Radar. This has been very helpful for our team with our risk assessment and breach determination.

Nachteile: I would love if there was a way to see your own individual task list. I've set up a rule in Outlook for the task emails that I receive, and created a task list in Outlook, but it would be great to have this implemented in Radar

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020
Dianna F.
privacy officer
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2020

"HIPAA"

Kommentare: HIPAA

Vorteile: information gathering and sharing workload

Nachteile: not being able to be separated as individual entities

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2020
Velvet H.
Sr. Privacy Consultant
Versicherung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2019

"Great product"

Kommentare: Fantastic.

Vorteile: Ease of use, friendliness and assistance of customer support, the vision of the Radar team.

Nachteile: The lack of flexibility of web form but this is about to change.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2019
Rafel J.
Privacy Assistant
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019

"Radar Review"

Vorteile: Very user friendly
Great Resources
Impeccable customer service

Nachteile: Nothing that I have encountered so far as a new user.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019