Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Soluno

Soluno is a web-based time, billing, & accounting solution designed for law firms of all sizes. Trust compliant and extremely powerful.

Erfahre mehr über Soluno

Zeigt 22 Bewertungen

Barry S.
Lawyer
Anwaltskanzlei, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2020

"Soluno has revolutionized our firm management and accounting"

Kommentare: Everything in our experience has been top-notch and a dramatic difference from Thomson Reuters, a massively larger company than Devlos. From our first interaction with their sales force, to onboarding and importation of data, to making feature requests that are actually acted upon, the experience has been 100% positive.

Vorteile: Soluno has the best of both worlds – the law firm business intelligence of a mature product like PCLaw with the freedom and convenience of a browser-based solution. I love everything about it. Here are the top reasons you should switch to Soluno too: 1) it has a well-designed user interface that is intuitive but powerful; 2) it is a sophisticated platform with billing and accounting made for attorneys, not something generic like QuickBooks that is a poor fit for lawyers; 3) incredible, fine-grained reporting on every metric you could imagine for timekeepers, firm performance and accounting; 4) surprisingly snappy performance that will convince you the server is in your office; 5) wonderful, attentive customer service, including listening to feature requests and acting on them quickly; and 6) free (depending on firm size) importation of data from our previous system. In our previous system (Firm Central + QuickBooks Online), posting a payment required five manual steps in two systems. In Soluno, it’s one step that’s lightning quick and will save us considerable time and hassle.

Nachteile: The only thing I’ve noticed is that there isn’t much of an online help utility, but there is a customer support widget in the corner for live chat support that is quite responsive.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Devlos Software an 22.4.2020

Hi Barry - we are so grateful for these kind words! Our team values making sure our clients feel heard and supported and we're so happy to read that our efforts have had an impact. We're excited to continue working alongside your firm and keep the revolution going!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2020
Grace S.
Paralegal
Anwaltskanzlei, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2020

"Great software, great support- what more could you ask for?"

Kommentare: Our overall experience has been wonderful. They took a very stressful event of having to merge two different systems and made it as smooth as possible. I would definitely recommend this software to anyone looking for a change. Very modern, constantly updating and fixing things, fantastic customer support, what more could you ask for!

Vorteile: I like that this software is very easy to use and navigate. All the icons are pretty self-explanatory. I think was blows me away the most is their customer service/support. We had two firms merging that used two different programs and they spent countless hours making sure everything converted well. Huge shout out to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who is still to this day just a quick phone call away to help us with any question big or small. They really care about their product and their customers.

Nachteile: Nothing I dislike about this software. They take every suggestion and add it to their list of things to update and improve. A couple things we are hopeful to see implemented is the integration of credit card processing within Soluno; adding the ability to incur interest on files; and automating the transfer of trust funds to fees incurred at the end of the month.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Devlos Software an 22.1.2020

Hi Grace - we are so appreciative of this review. Transitioning between software can be tricky and we're so happy to hear that our team helped to make that a smooth experience! Also, our credit card processing integrations are coming soon - we hope your firm will love it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2020
Ed K.
Controller
Anwaltskanzlei, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2019

"Soluno was a good choice for our firm"

Kommentare: We had been users of PCLaw for many years, but the current state of that program was too uncertain for us to continue. Soluno did everything for us that PCLaw did and it did it without crashing or locking up. Soluno is also a more modern product. The look and feel is of a much newer program and it operates like a much newer product.

Vorteile: The conversion from PCLaw was all done by the folks at Soluno at no cost to us. I have dealt with data conversions before and this was a huge factor in our decision. Customer support is also second to none. They are very responsive and frequently you can talk directly to the programmers. Very simple to use and fairly intuitive. This program can either be installed locally or on the cloud. We already had the hardware in place, so we chose to install locally. If we choose to switch to the cloud at a later date, it is literally a very quick process. This flexibility was also a major factor in our decision.

Nachteile: The reports cannot be customized which is a disappointment. You can export any of the reports to Excel, so it isn't too difficult to get the data you want, but some customization would be nice. This program is fairly young, so improvements are coming at a rapid pace. If you are looking for a completely mature product, then this may not be for you. However, they are very responsive to users suggestions and many suggestions become reality in future releases.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2019
Ben H.
Principal
Anwaltskanzlei, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2020

"Exceptional product"

Kommentare: We are finally running our back office and front office software in a piece that is intuitive and easy to learn. This saves us a lot of time and effort in operating it compared with what we used to have to do. We no longer have to pull our hair to try to do get some necessary report or run some necessary function in the software and everything is straightforward. I am really glad that we ended up with this product.

Vorteile: This product is exceptional in that (i) it is very easy to use and (ii) it combines the back-office accounting and the front office so it is comprehensive and fulsome. This is why this product stands out above all others. The ease of use and the fact that it contains all back office accounting, plus the exceptional customer support from the provider, simply make this product exceptional. I should also note that the support in migrating our data from the previous software has been exceptional as well.

Nachteile: There are always features that can be added and I noticed that they improved the User Interface recently.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2020
Sheryl P.
Office Manager
Anwaltskanzlei, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2019

"Great Software and Awesome Customer Service!"

Kommentare: We previously used PCLaw and decided to make a change mostly because we had software problems that wouldn't be addressed nor fixed by the company but also we made a company decision to move to cloud-based software. The transition to Soluno was easy. The software was similar in function to what we were used to because representative were involved with PCLaw previously. That made it an easier transition for our employees. They continue to be extremely responsive to our suggestions for enhancements to the software.

Vorteile: This software is very user friendly and the tech support is very quick to respond and fix any issue we may encounter. They keep improving and adding new features regularly. Their team also explains things in understandable terminology and not "industry" language - very helpful!

Nachteile: There are some integrations (ie: credit card payments and payroll GL importing) that aren't available but I am assured that they are on the list for future improvements to the software. A printable user manual and basic (for new users) and advanced (for existing users) training videos would also be helpful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2019
Brian R.
CEO
Rechtsberatung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2019

"Soluno Review"

Kommentare: Our main focus in using the system is basic accounting and basic time entry. We also use the system for financial reporting, but only at the basic level since we export reporting and run higher metrics in excel.
Currently we use the system also for conflict checking, but in the future this will likely be separated and done through our document management systems.

Vorteile: Soluno works very well in daily management of a 20-25 attorney law firm. The accounting data entry side of the system is fluid and works well to cover all possibly scenarios that happen in daily law firm management.

Nachteile: The reporting tools could use to be more robust and management friendly. Ultimately you can get the answer needed, but more customization on reporting that can be setup and run quickly would be very helpful. From a time entry standpoint it covers all bases, but a calendar view and individual time management from a reporting level would be very helpful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2019
Patrick C.
Accounting Manager
Anwaltskanzlei, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2019

"Excellent Cloud Based Legal Accounting and Time/Billing Software"

Kommentare: Our firm started about 1 year ago. We launched with Soluno, and it has been the backbone of the firm. Starting a new firm has LOTS of bumps in the road, but the great team at Devlos was never a problem. On the contrary, we view them as a tremendous partner!

Vorteile: Easy to use and customize. Amazing customer support. Constantly being improved.

Nachteile: No mobile app. Although I think that is in the works.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Devlos Software an 26.6.2019

Hi Patrick, thanks so much for taking the time to review us!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2019
Alex B.
Managing Partner
Anwaltskanzlei, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2020

"Replace your law firm accounting software (especially it is PCLaw) with Soluno"

Kommentare: See above

Vorteile: We started the practice 25 years ago on PCLaw. As we migrated through different practice management programs (we use Clio now), PCLaw never changed. However, it was clear that it was not getting the love from the developers over time, but they still charged us annually as if it was. We also had significant issues on a semiannual basis that required database rebuilds and tech support. This was in addition to certain usability issues (like getting constant errors every time we needed to email bills to clients). We made the decision to find an alternative in early 2018. With the help of a consultant (Optiable), we were introduced to Soluno. We did our research and spoke with the Soluno team several times in early 2018 to make sure it was a good fit. In the late summer of 2018 we then decided to provide them a snapshot of out data from PCLaw and create a test account. This allowed us to put the software through its paces with our own data. Time entry, emailing fake bills, editing time entries, writing checks, reconciling accounts - you name it, we tried it. And since the folks from Soluno were former PCLaw guys, Soluno just felt comfortable to use. We decided to move forward and went live on 1/1/2019. The transition was smoother than I expected and the Soluno team was there every step of the way. We did have some hiccups in early 2019, but they were quick to address the issues. Overall, we like the product very much and are happy with the decision to migrate.

Nachteile: Some of the reporting we were used to in our old accounting package is not available. However, we are told that many of them are on the road map for future release. That said, the few missing reports are easily forgotten by all of the benefits of not having to manage the software and having the ability to access it anywhere.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2020
Natalia P.
Office Manager & Law Clerk
Anwaltskanzlei, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2020

"You Get More Than You Paid For"

Kommentare: Soluno is a great product with superb training and customer service. You get more than you pay for with Soluno. The product is web-based, which is great for lawyers being able to keep track of time and docket from anywhere - zero excuses for dockets not being in on time! As with any law firm, we strive to please our clients, which includes, presenting invoices in any manner that is desired by the clients; Soluno has spent countless hours working with me to ensure that each and every client receives what they want when they are billed. As a growing firm, we require training for new staff on a rolling basis; Soluno ensures that time is made to train our new staff immediately; usually on their first day. Overall, Soluno is very easy to use, has various reporting capabilities, can be used anywhere and has amazing staff, who are always available and always pleasant!

Vorteile: Soluno is a great product with superb training and customer service. You get more than you pay for with Soluno. The product is web-based, which is great for lawyers being able to keep track of time and docket from anywhere - zero excuses for dockets not being in on time! As with any law firm, we strive to please our clients, which includes, presenting invoices in any manner that is desired by the clients; Soluno has spent countless hours working with me to ensure that each and every client receives what they want when they are billed. As a growing firm, we require training for new staff on a rolling basis; Soluno ensures that time is made to train our new staff immediately; usually on their first day. Overall, Soluno is very easy to use, has various reporting capabilities, can be used anywhere and has amazing staff, who are always available and always pleasant!

Nachteile: Soluno is a great product with superb training and customer service. You get more than you pay for with Soluno. The product is web-based, which is great for lawyers being able to keep track of time and docket from anywhere - zero excuses for dockets not being in on time! As with any law firm, we strive to please our clients, which includes, presenting invoices in any manner that is desired by the clients; Soluno has spent countless hours working with me to ensure that each and every client receives what they want when they are billed. As a growing firm, we require training for new staff on a rolling basis; Soluno ensures that time is made to train our new staff immediately; usually on their first day. Overall, Soluno is very easy to use, has various reporting capabilities, can be used anywhere and has amazing staff, who are always available and always pleasant!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2020
Krista M.
Lawyer
Anwaltskanzlei, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2019

"Soluno for Small Firms"

Kommentare: I opened my practice as a sole practitioner, with Soluno, approximately 1 year ago. We are building and growing together. It's been a fantastic experience working with their Team. They are keen to support their clients in any way possible. I am very glad I made the choice to work with Soluno.

Vorteile: The customer service team at Soluno is fantastic! They are ALWAYS keen to assist and resolve any issues as they arise. I really enjoy that Soluno is developing and growing with its lawyer clients, listening to what we really want and working to implement those solutions. The system is easy to use and navigate and errors are easily corrected.

Nachteile: There are things that are glitchy sometimes as they continue to build and develop. Customer service is VERY responsive, but some issues are more of an annoyance that shouldn't happen in the first place.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Devlos Software an 26.6.2019

Hi Krista, thank you for your kind words. Working with your practice is an absolute pleasure; we take pride in our support team and so we're thrilled that you find it beneficial. We are always working towards fixing any glitches in our system, and with your feedback and our recent optimizations, Soluno is more reliable and stable than ever. We're excited to continue assisting your firm in the future!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2019
Carla W.
Bookkeeper
Rechtsberatung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2019

"I Won the Software Lottery"

Kommentare: I now have quick, accurate information available at a moments notice for my Partners when they ask me for account balances, monthly billings, client ledger card information, etc. I no longer have to keep separate excel spreadsheets for reporting information to my Partners. I now have an automatic 3 way reconciliation.

Vorteile: I love the fact that this product is very user friendly, functional and makes sense! All the reports and documents are in pdf format and you have the option to convert them to excel if needed. This product has saved me so much time and energy that I feel like I've won the software lottery!

Nachteile: There is nothing I don't like about this product.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Devlos Software an 26.6.2019

Thank you for your kind words Carla. Its great to hear that Soluno has been such a great fit for your firm!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2019
Heather M.
Lawyer
Anwaltskanzlei, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2020

"Singing the Praises of Soluno"

Kommentare: The customer service is absolutely amazing and they are there 100% of the time including evenings and weekends. They walked us through our Law Society Audit and were incredibly helpful for our preparation.

Vorteile: The software is very intuitive and user friendly. One of my favourite things about Soluno is that my version is completely cloud based so I have full piece of mind that I will never lose data and is being backed up in real time and also that my clerk can log in from home and update the books. A cell phone option is already included so I can docket in real time straight from Court.

Nachteile: No real cons although I am excited for the additional features planned for the future including more additions to Soluno's "heat map", calendar view to break down docketing, per day, per month, per year. I am looking forward to being able to record my meetings and full schedule in the same software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2020
Mary N.
Comptroller
Anwaltskanzlei, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2019

"Very happy that we switched over to Soluno"

Vorteile: It is user friendly and relatively easy to navigate and the customer service is exceptional!

Nachteile: Creating certain reports can be a bit difficult and there are not enough report views.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Devlos Software an 26.6.2019

Hi Mary - we really appreciate you taking the time to review Soluno. We are always thankful for your feedback and its great that you find the product easy to move through! Upcoming improvements to the reporting screens will make it easier to create new report views, and we're always happy to work with you through our support chat to make further improvements!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2019
Philip B.
Principal
Anwaltskanzlei, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2020

"An excellent product for law firms, large or small."

Kommentare: We have been extremely pleased with the Soluno program and the service and responsiveness of their staff.

Vorteile: Soluno is very user-friendly, it is easy to maneuver through the different modes and reports and it provides all of the detail and functionality that you would expect from a more complicated program.

Nachteile: There is very little not to like. There were some minor challenges with importing data and getting it set up as we wanted but overall, even that process was pretty seamless.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2020
David B.
Barrister
Anwaltskanzlei, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2020

"Great Product"

Kommentare: Smooth transition, easy to use to perform essential law office book-keeping tasks.

Vorteile: It is a huge improvement over PC Law. More user-friendly, more intuitive, more stable, and being cloud based is essential. Customer Service has been great tweaking the program for my particular needs.

Nachteile: Nothing so far. Customer Service tweaked aspects of the program that did not meet particular needs in my practice. They did so quickly, and to my complete satisfaction.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Devlos Software an 22.1.2020

Hi David - thank you so much for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying Soluno. We'll be sure to send your comments to the team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2020
Elvira Y.
Office manager
Anwaltskanzlei, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2020

"Soluno is the best! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is my savior!"

Vorteile: Cloud based software. Easy to use. Excellent support. The employees have the knowledge of bookkeeping that is very essential to me. Lots of options to customize reports that are suitable for your industry nature.

Nachteile: Perhaps to develop some more queries for certain reports.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2020
Tatjana M.
CIO
Rechtsberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2019

"Soluno review - highly recommend"

Kommentare: We are using Soluno for a one-stop software to do time reporting, billing and accounting of legal services. We also have integrated our front end platform with Soluno that allows to display billing information to our clients and payment information to our lawyers.

Vorteile: Full of features, amazing customer support

Nachteile: User interface is quirky, API integration needs more documentation.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2019
Anni E.
Chief Office Executive Manager
Anwaltskanzlei, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2020

"Makes life easier"

Kommentare: Doing the bank reconciliations are a plus and you can do it with ease. What before was such a daunting task is now done with ease

Vorteile: I like the fact that you cannot mess up at all the software will not let you. It makes the day to day easier.

Nachteile: In the beginning all changes aren't easy so learning, however the support were always there no matter how many times I asked the same question.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2020
Esra P.
Administrator and Special Projects Manager
Rechtsberatung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2020

"Soluno is a great software!"

Kommentare: I am very happy with Soluno and its customer service.

Vorteile: Soluno is user friendly and has a great customer service team!

Nachteile: 1. Soluno does not highlight when editing expenses/dockets on a draft invoice. When I need to make changes to the next item on the list, it requires me to go searching for it again.
2. If the word count for an expense/docket is too long on the screen, it requires you to click it to see the entire docket. Then, i will have to go searching for it again as it does not highlight the expense you were working on.
3. It would be great, if Soluno could have a feature where it tells you that you have finalized an invoice and it has been sitting in que for a period of time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2020
Bernard C.
Lawyer
Anwaltskanzlei, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.6.2019

"Highly recommend"

Kommentare: Great.

Vorteile: Technologically is not my strength. Soluno is easy to use and great support if any issues.

Nachteile: With printing cheques sometimes some contacts do not auto populate. It is pretty easy to go to another tab to get the contact number though.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.6.2019
Anita D.
Partner
Anwaltskanzlei, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2019

"Easy to use billing software"

Vorteile: Soluno has been a great fit for our small practice. The customer support is second to none and ease of use is exceptional.

Nachteile: I wish it had a feature to create a budget and that it was easier to edit entries as needed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2019
Michael F.
Partner
Anwaltskanzlei, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2020

"Excellent - intuitive software with excellent immediate online support"

Kommentare: Excellent

Vorteile: It is very easy to use - and when I have an issue the support is great

Nachteile: Nothing in particular - it works well for me.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2020