Rex

Rex Bewertungen

von Meet Rex

Makes Reviews Easy!

Bewertet am 25.6.2019
Mike G.
Branch Manager
Bankwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Positive responses from potential clients searching for our services.

Vorteile: It is a very simple straight-forward process that is very easy and efficient for our customers. It has helped with honest reviews and improved our Google rating which gives newest prospects the confidence necessary to utilize our services.

Nachteile: Nothing, it exceeded our expectations. We have received no negative feedback since we started using.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Meet Rex an 25.6.2019

Thank you for the review, Mike!

Notifications

Bewertet am 5.7.2019
Pamela D.
LOA
Bankwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Rex has been very helpful in that it allows a clear link for clients to review our services but in the last few months i have noticed that the amount of notifications we receive of clients giving reviews is less and less. not sure it is because the client is doing something different or because there is a problem with notifications going out. Pam

Vorteile: Is is very easy for clients once they receive the text with link for review.

Nachteile: we are not getting notifications as quickly as we used to when someone reviews. We used to get notifications the same day clients left a review and we are not getting that anymore.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Meet Rex an 8.7.2019

Thank you for your review, Pam!

It used to be that you got a notification every time a client clicked one of your review links. Since clients don't always complete the review process, this was confusing - Sometimes you would get a notification but there was no review. Now you only get a notification when an actual review is found on one of your review pages. We check for reviews at fixed times during the week.

I love REX

Bewertet am 2.2.2020
Brac W.
Owner
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Rex is the near value for money
One of the best things ya I’ve done for my business in 10 years!!! Rex is by far the best

Vorteile: Amazing product , my patients love it, it’s very effective

Nachteile: Nothing I love Rex —— I’ll keep Rex for ever

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Meet Rex an 5.2.2020

Thank you very much for your great review! We appreciate your business.

Ease of use/functionality

Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Jerry S.
Office Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The people we have dealt with and the support have been great...I did not think I would have to jump in and try and figure out navigating Facebook, Google or Yelp. If you go into My Yelp reviews as an Example...I have numerous positive written reviews without any star rating that fall under the category of "Other Reviews".

Vorteile: Generally the client can point and pick.

Nachteile: If the client does not know how to log into Google, Yelp or Facebook then you have big issues. If you are just stating how many stars to rate it is good. Two clients wanted to leave a review and felt that the system was very difficult to navigate. So maybe if you offered a step by step description of how to navigate those websites it would be better. Both clients are successful financial planners but both admit to not using Google, Yelp or Facebook.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Meet Rex an 25.6.2019

Thank you for your review, Jerry!

Generally people find it very easy to write a review through Rex - it literally takes two clicks. If a person does not use Google, Yelp or Facebook, things are different of course. They have to have an account on those sites before they can review you there. That's not really a limitation or Rex, it's just how those sites work.

As for the "Other Reviews" on Yelp, I believe you are referring to reviews that were filtered by Yelp. Unfortunately, Yelp shows and hides reviews at its own whim, and there isn't much you, your reviewers or we at Meet Rex can do about that.

If you have any other questions or comments, please don't hesitate to email info@meetrex.com.

Rex is a Game-Changer

Bewertet am 18.6.2019
Jimmy V.
Producing Branch Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Utilizing Rex has demonstrated increased reviews for my business.

Vorteile: The ease of use is the top feature for my team followed by how the ability to personalize the request to each of my customers. I specifically appreciate the live, detailed reports that inform me when someone has clicked the link they received and when the last communication was sent to them.

Nachteile: The only con for me is the inability to add my company logo in addition to my cover photo.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Meet Rex an 19.6.2019

Thanks for the great review, Jimmy!

My suggestion for the image would be to combine your photo and logo into one image.

Obtain Reviews Easily

Bewertet am 17.6.2019
Charlene R.
Broker
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: My experience has been fantastic! I plan to renew every year.

Vorteile: This is probably the easiest way to get reviews from your client that I have ever seen. We use it everytime we have a closing and it is super easy for our clients to use. Once the system is set up, I think it takes about 2 minutes max to request a review. Fantastic!

Nachteile: Of course, I wish it was a little cheaper.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Meet Rex an 18.6.2019

Thank you for your awesome review, Charlene! We appreciate your business.

Rex review

Bewertet am 8.7.2019
Ian W.
Mortgage Consultant
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Good experience and effective way of getting the links out from more than just 1 or 2 social media accounts. I wish there was a way to integrate with Instagram & Twitter, but overall having Yelp, Zillow, LinkedIn, Facebook, etc is very valuable. Being able to send them all at once instead of pasting several links in an email is main benefit.

Vorteile: The ability to send testimonial links for most of my social media accounts in one shot. Also, the option to for client to leave a bad review in a different location.

Nachteile: That the text message phone # doesn't match my cell phone #. So they question somewhat if it's coming from me or if it's some sort of marketing spam.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Meet Rex an 9.7.2019

Thanks for your review, Ian!

Unfortunately, we can't spoof your number to make it seem as if the text messages are coming from your phone. However, as a workaround you can enter your own cell phone number instead of your client's number and then forward the message to them from your phone.

Thanks also for your Twitter and Instagram suggestion. We'll reach out to you to discuss that idea further.

Pretty nice!

Bewertet am 8.7.2019
Jonathan W.
Mortgage Advisor
Finanzdienstleistungen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: This is a great way to solicit reviews and not sounding too "pushy". I think it's a good value.

Vorteile: I like the ease of use, and the client's user experience.

Nachteile: I wish it would send out a reminder text/e-mail after so many days.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Meet Rex an 10.7.2019

Thanks for your review, Jonathan!

You can activate automatic reminders on the Settings page, under Review Reminders. It's pretty straightforward, but please contact us if you need any help.

Review #1

Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Anthony B.
Loan Officer
Immobilien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great.

Vorteile: The ease of use...enter the clients name, cell and email...Rex does the rest.

Nachteile: I haven't had a bad experience with Rex yet.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Meet Rex an 25.6.2019

Thanks for the review, Anthony!

Best testimonial site out there

Bewertet am 25.6.2019
Andrew B.
Realtor/Immediate Past President
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The customer service is exceptional, the price is great.

Vorteile: This product is very easy to use and is very competitively priced.

Nachteile: Whats not to love. There isn't really anything negative I can add.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Meet Rex an 26.6.2019

Thanks for the review, Andrew! We appreciate your business.

Easy Way to get five star reviews and customer feedback

Bewertet am 17.6.2019
Jeff S.
owner
Finanzdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Ease of use, the ability to send email and text, variety of review platforms

Nachteile: If Rex was integrated into our CRM then we could have a trigger that automated the text and email it would save us time and make sure all our clients were sent the request.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Meet Rex an 18.6.2019

Thanks for your review Jeff!

Did you know Rex has a Zapier app, which makes it very easy to integrate Rex with a variety of CRMs? We describe an example here: https://blog.meetrex.com/zapier-integration-hubspot-crm/

We like Meet Rex

Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Todd J.
Jeweler/Watchmaker
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I have been getting quite a few 5 star reviews on google, I have told quite a few friends.

Vorteile: ease of use, I like the wording and how it is sent.

Nachteile: hard to fix any mistakes once they have been entered, must call in and talk to someone.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Meet Rex an 23.7.2019

Thanks for your review, Todd!

Rex Text Review of Services

Bewertet am 17.6.2019
Eugenia N.
Marketing Assistant
Design, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Our overall experience has been a positive one. We have found this to be a very useful tool for our marketing department that allows us to get better feedback from our clients.

Vorteile: It is easy to use and has proven to be very effective in bringing in more reviews from our clients.

Nachteile: We had no issues with this software and have been very happy with it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Meet Rex an 18.6.2019

Thanks for the review Eugenia!

Meet Rex is great!

Bewertet am 17.6.2019
Maureen L.
Travel Specialist, Franchise Owner
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The ease of use is a great attribute. We have easily been able to increase Google and Facebook reviews for our company. We like that there are reminders for our clients to complete their online reviews and the tracking that we receive is very helpful.

Nachteile: The appearance of the feedback forms is quite simple, but we were able to customize some of the features which improved the overall appearance of the forms.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Meet Rex an 18.6.2019

Thank you for the review, Maureen! We appreciate your feedback. We will reach out to you to discuss further possibilities for customization.

Rex review

Bewertet am 18.6.2019
Terry B.
branch manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: After the initial setup (about an hour), the system is super easy and consumer friendly

Vorteile: Super easy to implement and use. and the software is super inexpensive

Nachteile: nothing. would be nice if the customer can input a single review and it would post to all sites

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Meet Rex an 19.6.2019

Thank you very much for your review, Terry!

Easy to use

Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Masoud R.
Ceo
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Very easy to use. Easy to send for reviews and clients get the request on their mobile phone

Vorteile: Ease of use for me and my clients easy to send a request to review.

Nachteile: Mobile site could be a bit cleaner and easier to use

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Meet Rex an 25.6.2019

Thank you for your review, Masoud!

Rex

Bewertet am 20.6.2019
Brian K.
Acupuncturist
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It has been a great way to build my online reviews.

Nachteile: Can’t think of to much that I’m unhappy with. It provides a simply effective service.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Meet Rex an 21.6.2019

Thanks very much for your review, Brian!