Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,5/5

Über Desygner

A Graphic Design Tool Made For You. The Non-Designer. Create social media posts, ads, presentations, cards, flyers & more.

Erfahre mehr über Desygner

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Chante A.
CEO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2019

"Not Complicated "

Kommentare: I am pleased

Vorteile: Overall good value for the cost. An easy solution to your graphic design needs. I was able to create several projects with ease and I have absolutely no design experience or know how.

Nachteile: While there are a variety of functions; I would have appreciated more features.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Event Services Manager
Eventservice, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2020

"Awesome alternative to a fancy or expensive design software for beginner designers"

Kommentare: I have solved a lot of our issues with not having professional graphics and ads for our association events and social media pages. We love the products we can easily create with this program and will continue using it. I definitely recommend it for those other beginner designers who just need a free and easy program instead of a bulky, expensive piece of software that requires a lot of training!

Vorteile: I use this software to create simple graphics and ads for our association events due to lack of access or training for a more expensive or fancy design software. It is really easy to use, offers tons of free designs and suggestions, has quick access to a great library of royalty free images, and just does a great job in general.

Nachteile: Sometimes it can be a little buggy when editing graphics and exporting your final product, but honestly with it being so simple and free you can really get past that!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2020
Rajesh C.
Artist
Kunst & Handwerk, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2019

"Powerful app for creating great post and design"

Vorteile: I am using designer on phone from a long time and the first advantage of it is that this app is free in play store . You dont need to pay for it . The app have so many layouts and templates preloaded and divided according to their type like social media post facebook ,etc and also official templates which can be edited and customized easily by simply clicking on them .The app give you option to choose the format of output file and in best quality.also you can join the community of creators and post your templates of publishing here . If your wish to use any premium template you can buy them by different payment methods.the post or design your created through this app can be used for professional printing because of its a grade quality this is the best thing I love about this app.

Nachteile: The app is good from the point of view of its quality of output file but it lakes some features which make it slow and uneasy like:-
The apl takes so much time sometime for loading template
Some time the app doesn't upload the changes you made or any media photo you want to upload easily .
More templates must be given free.
Templates must be categorized more easily like instagram story instagram post these types of templates must be added

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Diploma engineer
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2019

"Powerful online publishing tool "

Vorteile: Desygner is simply a powerful online publishing app to create very impressive and simple to customise templetes and post to attract your customers or audiance .it has many pros like it is avalaible free on Google play store and in it's free version user get a lot of templates and add ons which can be used free without any watermark of copyright . User can create any post according to size in cm. Inch or pixlese also can select the quality of output file like pdf is also available . User can use it simple on smartphone and website also which make it very much available for application.

Nachteile: Some are the cons of the app like we can't use every temple free here as some of the templete and features we can only use through subscription . And that can be subscribed using your money or Google play credit. The another con of it is the app reuqire the data connection u can't work offline on it and sometimes the slow data connections results in unsaving of your documents

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2019
Nanjunda K.
Digital Marketing Executive
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019

"Desyner for everyone"

Kommentare: A good platform for freshers who don't know Adobe Photoshop and all.

Vorteile: Desyner has many elements to create professional mailers.
It can be a alternative for Canva but not same.
It's great platform for noobs.

Nachteile: There are multiple features are missing when we come to elements part for designing mailers
Templates are good but not great as compared other platforms available in the market.
GIF maker can be included which is now trending in market.
Text Animation is missing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019