LogRocket Bewertungen

von LogRocket

Filtern nach:

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

About LogRocket

Fix issues faster by reproducing bugs.

Erfahre mehr über LogRocket

Showing 4 reviews

Varun B.
Co-Founder
Logistik & Lieferkette, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.1.2020

"Good Product, Lightweight"

Kommentare: Overall a very lightweight product. Really helped us in capturing sessions

Vorteile: It captures the user sessions really well. Extremely lightweight so no impact on your application performance. Helps us resolve production issues with valid data

Nachteile: They really need to work on mobile SDK and get the product ready to capture android and ios sessions

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.1.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Software Engineer
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019

"User logs for web applications (And hybrid mobile apps)"

Kommentare: Solves the problem of fixing bugs in early releases

Vorteile: Entire replays of user activity which makes debugging a whole lot easier.

Nachteile: The price can be made a little more competitive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Tech Lead
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019

"A bang for your buck at a tenth of the price of its competitor"

Kommentare: First of all, I was looking for a simple solution to just monitor

Vorteile: Setting up was really easy and straight forward. Also, the documentation for setting it up with different frameworks was very useful.
Also it provides integration with services like Sentry which is really useful in our industry we you don't really get to have a test and a production environment

Nachteile: There wasn't much to not like about this.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019
Bartosz P.
Customer Success Specialist
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"Does everything I need and more"

Kommentare: It's a must have software for Customer Success and Customer Support. It helps me with analytics, finding users' issues and solving them in the shortest possible time. It does everything I need and just works great.

Vorteile: What I like in particular is watching sessions live. It's great for tracking user issues and guiding them on the go how to do something in an app. It's a life saver for customer support.

Nachteile: Probably the aesthetic is the weakest part of this product. I could be much more modern.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019