gominga review manager

gominga review manager Bewertungen

von gominga eServices

Best in class

Bewertet am 14.6.2019
Mathias H.
Director Sales and Marketing
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: + We were able to improve our quality management and product management. Thanks to gominga our customers have a direct voice to our sales, marketing, product management and customer care teams

Vorteile: + One centralized platform in which you are able to handle, monitor and delegate product reviews
+ Innovative company with a great understanding of Ecommerce markets
+ Increases revenue due to the fact that interaction with customer reviews is very important during the buying process

Nachteile: - It's hard to find negative parts about that software solution

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von gominga eServices an 24.6.2019

Thank you for leaving a review Mathias! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with gominga. We will pass on your feedback to our team.
Thank you,
your gominga team

entering new business insights

Bewertet am 29.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director Post Sale Support
Konsumgüter, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Very fast acting and customer focused Gominga Sales- & Service Team that is eager to grow and been willed to act flexible where needed.

Vorteile: - Software runs stabile and is reliable
- One System that collects most of our Sales Platforms and its upcoming Product Ratings / Product FAQ´s
- good visualization of Product Rating development either by single unit or brand

Nachteile: - Main Dashboard view (more graphics to get a quicker overall overview)
- System has minor problems when using different Internet Browsers such as example Google Chrome

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von gominga eServices an 30.7.2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.
We'll be sure to let the team know of your feedback. Regarding Google Chrome we never heard of this before and will get to this topic quickly. Our team is allready working on graphics - to provide our customers with even quicker overviews. Please don't hesitate to get in touch in the future with any questions or concerns.
Your gominga team.

Great choice!

Bewertet am 4.6.2019
Holger H.
Head of Digital
Unterhaltungselektronik, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The consideration phase of our customers has changed dramatically. Our owned media play an ever smaller role during the decision phase of our customers. On the other hand, user generated content, such as reviews, supports the purchase decision more strongly. gominga helps us to become visible with qualified reviews and to counteract bad ones!

Vorteile: - High time savings in handling reviews
- Positive impact on sales
- Terrific support

Nachteile: Nothing to complain about. gominga helps us achieve our Goals.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von gominga eServices an 19.6.2019

Thank you for leaving your review, Holger. We're happy to hear that you find our products easy to use and that you're seeing great results.
Thank you, your gominga team.

Review from the view of someone who is not actively using it.

Bewertet am 21.6.2019
Jin-su L.
Junior Product Manager
Unterhaltungselektronik, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The last meeting has given us some valuable insights on how we can make the most out of the product we bought from you. Especially looking our product descriptions on amazon and then seeing the amount of questions we receive, that was very eye-opening. Thank you for that!

Vorteile: It gives our customer support guys a tool to work with & helps them save time, identify reoccurring issues and so on.

Nachteile: Our users do not have possibility to edit review & question answers ourselves.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von gominga eServices an 25.6.2019

We appreciate the feedback, Jin-Su - and thank you very much for taking time to leave this review,

your gominga team

Perfect support

Bewertet am 27.9.2019
Marco B.
E-Commerce Manager
Unterhaltungselektronik, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I can recommend this software without any doubt. Very good system to manage customer reviews and questions.

Vorteile: The ease of use of gominga is great. You simply click through reviews and questions, can switch directly to Amazon sites and even react to customer posts directly.

Nachteile: Rarely, there are problems because of getting "old" reviews/questions and links need to be edited. But customer support is very good.

Review of gominga

Bewertet am 21.6.2019
Melissa S.
Student Assistant, Product Management, Gaming
Unterhaltungselektronik, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I like that all of the reviews and questions from Amazon are in one place that is organized and that I can easily see how many questions and reviews need to be answered.

Nachteile: I do not like that when I reply to a review or question, I am unable to edit it myself. It is a bit of a pain having to write to the support team to ask them to edit my replies. I would prefer if I could edit it myself.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von gominga eServices an 30.7.2019

Hello Melissa, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.
Please don't hesitate to contact us in the future with any questions or concerns - your gominga team.

Advanced solution for customer engagement

Bewertet am 9.6.2019
Ralph H.
Partner
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: gominga really helps my clients to get control of the complex review Topic, as well as to generate further insights for product and service dev

Vorteile: comprehensive solution to engage with customers, pre and after purchase. smart and efficient processes to solve roles and responsibilities challenges

Nachteile: platform coverage in some markets and sectors could be optimized

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von gominga eServices an 24.6.2019

Thank you for leaving your review, Ralph. We're glad that you find great value in our products and services,
Thank you,
gominga - team

Gominga review

Bewertet am 18.6.2019
Xenofon K.
Student Assistant - Product Management, Gaming
Unterhaltungselektronik, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Multi-Platform Insight and useful tool to respond to reviews

Nachteile: Interface could be improved and provide more solutions

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von gominga eServices an 24.6.2019

Thank you for leaving your review, Xenofon. We appreciate your feedback and will share it with our team.
Your gominga team

Great tool for review management

Bewertet am 4.6.2019
Ralf R.
General Manager
Onlinemedien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Very easy and intuitive handling. All relevant data at one glance

Nachteile: Labelling is time consuming. No more cons

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von gominga eServices an 19.6.2019

Hello Ralf, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and love to hear that our product and services have been valuable for your team!
Thank your very much,
your gominga-team