Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Über Trovata

Trovata.io, die einzige moderne Big-Data-Plattform im Bereich Finanzen/Treasury, die zur Automatisierung der Cashflow-Verwaltung und -Prognose entwickelt wurde.

Erfahre mehr über Trovata

Vorteile:

What we liked most about Trovata is the ease of implementation, the customer service, the transparency to work through hiccups, and the simplicity of the software.

Nachteile:

Lack of certain features but most of them are being developed so not a huge concern.

Bewertungen zu Trovata

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,5
Kundenservice
4,9
Funktionen
4,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8,2/10

Trovata hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,5 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 21 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (21)

Sortieren nach

Hast du Trovata bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (21)

Kirsten
Kirsten
Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Useful reporting tool

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Real-time access. Ability to customize transactions to categorize & tag. Daily report that gives me a high level overview of prior day activity.

Nachteile:

Ability to customize the opening screen to the feature I use most - Transactions, rather than Balances.

Antwort von Trovata

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Kirsten, Thank you for taking the time to review Trovata on Capterra! We appreciate the feedback and will provide your insights to our product team to ensure you have a seamless user experience. At any time, feel free to reach out to the Trovata team if you have any questions. Email: cs@trovata.io Thank you!

Jonathan
Sr. Treasury Analyst in USA
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Good Treasury Product

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Great experience working with Trovata. They've been very supportive and always available for a quick call or demo on how to do something. Also, continue to update their product so it continues to be beneficial.

Vorteile:

Forecast tool. Trovata connects to your bank account(s) and examines the past year of transactions. Then, by tagging certain transactions/vendors/amounts (almost any identifier) you can build full cash forecast, partial account forecast, individual vendor forecasts, or anything else you might want. It continues to learn as more and more activity occurs.

Nachteile:

The learning of Tags and their integration to forecast is a little clunky at first, and not completely intuitive, but after a learning session and some time spent on your own testing and trying different things it gets pretty easy. It worth the slight learning curve, as you understand the forecast more when adding each tag, since you spent so much time building the tag to be as accurate as possible.

Daniel
Treasury Manager in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Suitable solution for Treasury management

3,0 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

The integration was very easy, the product is user friendly and easy to operate and the supporting team was always available if we faced any difficulties

Nachteile:

I think the forecast feature could improve, It still has some limitations in terms of the different data streams. It would be great if there were an option to integrate with google Sheets and push external data to the platform. also, as a crypto company, it could be a big advantage if we were able to integrate with crypto exchanges (FTX, etc)

Antwort von Trovata

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Daniel, Thank you for taking the time to review Trovata on Capterra! We appreciate the feedback and will provide your insights to our product team to ensure you have a seamless user experience. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to the Trovata team via email: cs@trovata.io Thank you!

Ryan
International Treasury Manager in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Doing awesome things right now and preparing for the future

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

I enjoy the ease of use but also the customization ability in Trovata. It allows for many possible scenarios to be modeled and important business metrics/cash to be tracked.

Nachteile:

It takes a bit to get all things in the customization up to speed so implementation could be faster.

Antwort von Trovata

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Ryan, Thank you for taking the time to review Trovata on Capterra! We appreciate the feedback and will provide your insights to our product team to ensure you have a seamless user experience. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to the Trovata team via email: cs@trovata.io Thank you!

Aurelia
CFO in USA
Eventservice, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Powerful Automated Cash Management System

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall experience with Trovata software and Trovata team has been exceptional. Trovata tool is used for cash reconciliation, cash analysis and cash forecasting.
Trovata mobile app helps our [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] know our cash position at any time, anywhere, at a click of a button!

Vorteile:

Trovata gives you the ability to instantly know how much cash you have across multiple bank accounts which you can then group by entities or by any other customized group. You can streamline the reconciliation process by creating "tags" which can be used to reconcile, build reports, automate the process of cash forecasting, or simply build powerful dashboards in an instant, just using the tags. Cash Analysis is my favorite feature as it allows you to view weekly, monthly or quarterly trends at a click of a button, and further drill down into transactions right from the graph. You can build a cash forecast in a few minutes and Trovata uses machine learning to show future trends based on historical data, but easy enough to change if needed. You have the ability to bring in information into the forecast from your ERP or use excel to populate the forecast. If you have multiple bank accounts and multiple entities in Trovata, you can consolidate the forecast with a click of a button. You can build quick reports and set them up so they automatically get emailed to various recipients in your organization. Trovata also has a mobile app which makes it easy to view your cash position at any time from your phone.

Nachteile:

I do not think you can have multiple user roles within Trovata, but I would like to be able to give different permission rights to users of the product.

Bea
Corporate Controller in USA
Buchhaltung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

My Team Saved HOURS!

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: From demo to trial, to implementation. Every screen share, every meeting, and all of the training sessions proved we made the right choice to use Trovata to assist us in our daily treasury functions. I would award five stars and more for customer service, training, support, sales, and customer inclusion.

Vorteile:

What we liked most about Trovata is the ease of implementation, the customer service, the transparency to work through hiccups, and the simplicity of the software. Tags, custom reports, GL Tagging, and distribution lists rank as my favorite features. Having the ability to tag transactions, and have a customized report automatically delivered to our executive team gave my team more time to focus on other tasks.

Nachteile:

The inability to connect to smaller banks was disappointing. Small local banks don't have the funds or ability to create the backend necessary to play nice with Trovata. Teamwork prevailed and solutions were provided, but we missed out on using the software to its fullest potential.

Antwort von Trovata

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Bea, Thank you for taking the time to review Trovata on Capterra! We appreciate the feedback and will provide your insights to our product team to ensure you have a seamless user experience. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to the Trovata team here via email: cs@trovata.io Thank you!

Victor
Assistant Controller in USA
Hochschulbildung, 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Trovata - Google Search for Bank Transactions

4,0 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

The ease of implementation. It doesn't take much to set up (no need for an IT department to be involved). Once the transactions are being fed into their system, transactions can be easily searched for without sifting through bank statements or logging into multiple banking institutions (if applicable).

Nachteile:

The reports are a little difficult to set up at first. Some reports cannot be sorted by tag, unless they are exported into excel. Limited to 50 tags per report. Sometimes a bit glitchy.

Antwort von Trovata

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Victor, Thank you for taking the time to review Trovata on Capterra! We appreciate the feedback and will provide your insights to our product team to ensure you have a seamless user experience. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to the Trovata team via email: cs@trovata.io Thank you!

Brent
SVP, Finance in USA
Immobilien, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent tool for cash reporting and forecasting

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Excellent customer service and onboarding. The team has great business insights and has been a great thought partner rather than just an implementation partner.

Vorteile:

Trovata has greatly simplified our cash position reporting by eliminating the need to log into multiple banking portals. We have additionally gained tremendous insights into our cash flow and have enhanced our cash flow forecast capabilities. Features like "tags" provide great efficiencies in our day to day operations.

Nachteile:

There aren't really any cons. The ability to initiate and approve bank/wire transfers in Trovata, however, would be an ideal future development.

Bryce
Senior Treasury Analyst in USA
Sport, 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Trovata review

4,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Implementation was relatively easy. The continual changes/additions to UI, Reporting, Tagging, etc. have lead to some additional questions and brain-storming, but nothing of considerable worry.

Vorteile:

Ease of implementation was key. We wanted a product that we could get up and running within a short period of time. With our continual growth, being able to link accounts quickly is paramount.

Nachteile:

Due to Trovata being a relatively new product/service, we've continually run into issues that required tech help (from both Trovata and the banks). We do still continue to run into issues relating to connections with a few key banks (HSBC and US Bank).

Antwort von Trovata

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Bryce, Thank you for taking the time to review Trovata on Capterra! We appreciate the feedback and will provide your insights to our product team to ensure you have a seamless user experience. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to the Trovata team via email: cs@trovata.io Thank you!

Alyson
Sr. Treasury Analyst in USA
Internet, 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Samsara

4,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We've benefited by cutting down weekly reporting by hours a week, and multiple hours a day at quarter end. Trovata has helped our accounting team research payments and also provides more visibility into transactions.

Vorteile:

I like how easy Trovata is to use. Before Samsara, I never used a TMS system and was able to implement the system with the help of [SENSITIVE CONTENT] . Since the product is easy to use, I was able to demo to the accounting team fairly quick with no issues!

Nachteile:

There are some features that should be added - i.e. the total rows in the saved reports (horizontal totals by tag). The site itself can have bugs that are easily troubleshooted but take time to fix. Some examples are, transactions not loading, clearing cache, not being able to see a report immediately, ability to export reports instead of copy/paste.

Antwort von Trovata

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Alyson, Thank you for taking the time to review Trovata on Capterra! We appreciate the feedback and will provide your insights to our product team to ensure you have a seamless user experience. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to the Trovata team via email: cs@trovata.io Thank you!

Robert
Sr. Manager, Treasury in USA
Computer-Software, 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Trpvata

4,0 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

The system is very easy to deploy, cash visibility was set up within a month with zero IT effort. The suite of features offered are not as abundant as its competitors but there is enough to help get the Treasury team going and there are many cutting-edge enhancements in the roadmap which we are very excited about. The customer service/consultants are exceptional. Very knowledgeable and they respond promptly. The training sessions are thorough and highly customizable to the needs of the client. Overall, good experience and would highly recommend the product to my peers.

Nachteile:

Lack of certain features but most of them are being developed so not a huge concern.

Antwort von Trovata

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to review Trovata on Capterra! We appreciate the feedback and will provide your insights to our product team to ensure you have a seamless user experience. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to the Trovata team via email: cs@trovata.io Thank you!

Antonio
Treasury Analyst in USA
Gastgewerbe, 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Biltmore-Trovata review

4,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall I am very happy with the product. I think it's a game changer if you want to see historical data.

Vorteile:

How fast the software can pull historical data to create reports.

Nachteile:

The software still have a handful of bugs. The PDF reporting tool does not match the software reports. When updating forecasts, some categories will have a "processing" status but they never end up processing.

Antwort von Trovata

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Antonio, Thank you for taking the time to review Trovata on Capterra! We appreciate the feedback and will provide your insights to our product team to ensure you have a seamless user experience. At any time, feel free to reach out to the Trovata team if you have any questions. Email: cs@trovata.io Thank you!

maxime
maxime
CEO in Kamerun
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Tiefbau, 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

finance management

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

this software allows me to control my trust and to keep me informed about the different movements in my different bank accounts

Nachteile:

I find it a pity that there is no trial version or free to allow to be familiarized with its system moreover it needs some tutorial to allow the new user to understand its principle well

Antwort von Trovata

letztes Jahr

Hi Maxime, Thank you for submitting your feedback. Now, you can start using Trovata for free here https://bit.ly/3jMxmoC. With the free version you'll be able to try any of the Trovata plans for 14 days by navigating to our Upgrade page. If you like it, the plan will kick-off after the free trial, otherwise, you can cancel before the free trial ends without being charged. We hope you enjoy Trovata's cash management platform! Let us know if you have any questions.

Liam
Treasury Manager in USA
Öl & Energie, 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Product Review

4,0 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to use Readily available banking information every morning Seamless integration & Setup

Nachteile:

Incomplete Transaction Pulls Manual Tagging

Antwort von Trovata

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Liam, Thank you for taking the time to review Trovata on Capterra! We appreciate the feedback and will provide your insights to our product team to ensure you have a seamless user experience. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to the Trovata team via email: cs@trovata.io Thank you!

Bryan
Sr Treasury Analyst in USA
Einzelhandel, 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use but lacking features and consistent performance

4,0 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Ease of use overall and creating tags, reviewing activity and balances

Nachteile:

The consistency of its functionality. I encounter bugs often.

Antwort von Trovata

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Bryan, Thank you for taking the time to review Trovata on Capterra! We appreciate the feedback and will provide your insights to our product team to ensure you have a seamless user experience. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to the Trovata team here via email: cs@trovata.io Thank you!

Kevin
Senior Treasury Analyst in USA
Computer-Software, 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Snowflake Review

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Updating our cash flow forecast has been made easier with Trovata

Vorteile:

Clean format and easy to use and understand for new users. Able to build any conditions to tags.

Nachteile:

The tagging system is difficult to use if you are looking to build in multiple conditions / rules.

Mary
Director in USA
Maritime Wirtschaft, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Trovata instead of a TWS

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Trovata allows us to see all of our banking activity at a transaction level, forecast easily and make adjustments daily

Vorteile:

we are a middle market company but we are global and have many subsidiaries. A TWS is too big, too expensive , too hard to implement and not flexible enough. Trovata is right sized, right priced and flexible for our needs.

Nachteile:

It is new so there are continuing improvements and discoveries are we progress. this is not necessarily a bad thing as Trovata is very responsive to design changes/additions

Antwort von Trovata

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Mary, Thank you for taking the time to review Trovata on Capterra! We appreciate the feedback and will provide your insights to our product team to ensure you have a seamless user experience. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to the Trovata team via email: cs@trovata.io Thank you!

Tonya
Cash Applications Associate in USA
Logistik & Lieferkette, 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Tonya R.

4,0 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Financial reporting is most impactful. There isn't a favorite when using the software.

Nachteile:

The search engine is not useful. Example: when searching for a payment amount $14,615.15 or 14,615.15 or 14615.15 the payment will not populate. You have to search via the "From - To dates." Also, being able to search for a payment via the client/payee name would be helpful.

Anil
Senior Treasury Analyst in USA
Sport, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Trovata Review

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Ease of use, connections with multiple banks, tagging structure

Nachteile:

Creating reports could be more user friendly.

Jason
Global Treasurer in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Fantastic Cash Management Software

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Trovata was a straightforward and seamless integration with our existing bank accounts. The ability to concisely and clearly see our current cash position as well as our forecasted cash position has been a huge win for our organization. The team at Trovata was also immensely supportive in our onboarding process and getting us up and running in time.

Nachteile:

While it was not to be expected, it would have been nice if Trovata supported cash / stablecoin balances on digital asset exchanges given the rise in digital assets as part of the broader financial services ecosystem

Antwort von Trovata

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Jason, Thank you for taking the time to review Trovata on Capterra! We appreciate the feedback and will provide your insights to our product team to ensure you have a seamless user experience. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to the Trovata team via email: cs@trovata.io Thank you!

Roderick
Director in USA
Medienproduktion, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Trovata Review

4,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: I am happy, we will see as the company grows

Vorteile:

Easy implementation, good customer service and provides the basics

Nachteile:

Cash forecasting tool isnt quite there yet; more art than science

Antwort von Trovata

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Roderick, Thank you for taking the time to review Trovata on Capterra! We appreciate the feedback and will provide your insights to our product team to ensure you have a seamless user experience. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to the Trovata team here via email: cs@trovata.io Thank you!