CyberCompass Bewertungen

von CyberCompass

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.7/5

Über CyberCompass

Tool for cyber risk management with assessment and remediation.

Erfahre mehr über CyberCompass

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Erin O.
Clinical Director, Privacy Officer
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2020

"Superior product; skilled and caring support"

Kommentare: We have had an excellent experience with CyberCompass, from first contact through present. Though we are still working on the remediation plan, we feel comfortable and confident about the progress we are making and about the Policies and Procedures that we now have in place.

Vorteile: Compared to a previous experience with a HIPAA compliance company, Cyber Compass is vastly more user friendly. The platform is much more intuitive and easy to navigate. And even more importantly, it provides concrete, clear guidance on the remediation process. It breaks down something that is mind-numbingly complex into small steps that an average human can understand. The software created an actual set of functioning policies and procedures, which we had greatly struggled with in the past. The best part of the experience has been the phenomenal customer service that we've received from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. He is unfailingly patient and supportive, and was always available for hand-holding if needed. His relaxed and good-humored attitude helped the process feel much less overwhelming.

Nachteile: I don't have any real complaints about the software itself. Any complaints would just be about HIPAA (overly complex, creating a ton of work for systems without a lot of obvious benefit to consumers, in my opinion).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2020
Debbie E.
Attorney
Anwaltskanzlei, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2019

"Great Software for HIPAA"

Kommentare: A great product to recommend for medical practices and other companies to become compliant

Vorteile: Ease of use, value for the money, and easy assistance with HIPAA

Nachteile: There is nothing that I don’t like about CyberCompass

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2019
Bob L.
Owner/CEO
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019

"InTrilogy/CyberCompass"

Kommentare: 3rd Rock is a great team with which to work! Their approach to problem solving is excellent and the results speak for themselves.

Vorteile: Ease of use, functionality and approach to security.

Nachteile: It would be good to offer a PCI component. In addition, a component that is more of a universal security approach would be great and it could be used in any business as opposed to just those that must comply with a standard such as HIPAA, NIST, GDPR, etc.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019
Dorene M.
Dir RA/QA
Medizinische Geräte, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019

"HIPAA Compliance for Industry"

Vorteile: Once we understood the features and how to access them, it was very easy to use. The graphics, e.g. chart of completion of tasks, was helpful in sharing our progress with the team.

Nachteile: It was fine for our needs, so, no complaints.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019
Richard H.
ceo
Medizinische Praxis, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019

"CyberCompass is a great compliance tool. "

Kommentare: It has greatly improved our ability to keep our compliance manuals, projects, audits, and policies organized. Having a one-stop place for everything compliance related is fantastic.

Vorteile: CyberCompass is a great tool to help organize, monitor, and report our compliance efforts.

Nachteile: It is user friendly with great functionality but I still sometimes have to hunt to find what I want so it could be a little more intuitive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2019
Diana V.
Business Administration Manager
Medizinische Praxis, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019

"Keep it together with CyberCompass"

Kommentare: Cyber Compass has given us a way in which to strategically plan and stage in implementation of HIPAA compliance activities. Cyber compass has also helped us to prioritize which issues to tackle first and which can wait.

Vorteile: Ease of use....Keeping all our HIPAA documentation in one place...Training modules.

Nachteile: Something about the way the BAA vendor lists are stored seems to lose data when I attempt to enter it into some fields.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2019