Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über TurboHire

TurboHire – Wettbewerbsvorteil bei der intelligenten Beschaffung von Bewerbern, der Bewertung mit menschenähnlicher KI und der Rationalisierung des Rekrutierungsworkflows

Erfahre mehr über TurboHire

Zeigt 62 Bewertungen

Smita A.
Head of Corporate Function in Indien
Unterhaltung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Hack your Recruitment Process in no time

5 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: We are very pleased with the ease of using the interface and it help save lot of documenting and reporting time. Once can focus on real work while leaving grunt work to the platform.

Vorteile:

I extensively use "Enquiry Form" feature to get useful candidate information such as CTC, Notice Period, Expected CTC, Location Preference etc before investing time to call and get these information. Other feature widely use by my team is Interview Scheduler. Its must faster than google calender invite drafting and attaching resume etc. Another feature we use is Auto Interview for Interns and Junior Roles. It saves interviewer time as it helps in first level screening.

Nachteile:

JD write-up formatting is very tough and non user friendly. Also many features which are quite needed for smaller companies are available only in enterprise edition or premium addition. There should be option to buy add-on features the way its there on Zoho and lot of other SaaS products.

Nirmal G.
Senior Executive - Recruitment in Indien
Telekommunikation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Turbo tool for all your recruitment requirements

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Very effective
We are entirely dependent on the tool
Use of excel sheet for tracking candidate details and interview stages are eliminated as it is saved and updated at the backend automatically

Vorteile:

Seamless Scheduling of interviews Live Tracking of candidates at every interview stage Pulling out data at ease Sourcing and screening

Nachteile:

One needs to be well aware of the pathways to pull out reports.

Supratim D.
Associate Project Manager in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Growing Product to solve Hiring Problems

3 vor 2 Wochen Neu

Vorteile:

A product which can solve major hiring challenges while delivering a good amount of value. It takes care of requisition creation, approvals, job posting, applicant tracking however, the best part is candidate referrals on the jobs that are created on the system. Also, the team offered some customized features specific to our organization.

Nachteile:

The interview meeting feature is not mature, rather in its early stages. During interviews, all members get dropped off, frequent issues with connections and other problems. Using professional video conferencing software is much better than using this inbuilt feature.

Antwort von TurboHire

vor 20 Stunden

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. Your satisfaction is invaluable to us. While we are happy that TurboHire has automated most of your processes, we would also like to know your challenges with the interview feature. One of our support team members will reach out to you in the next 24 hours to resolve your issues with TurboHire. Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Raja shekar M.
Talent Acquisition Manager in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good product

4 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Vorteile:

All features are good, easy to use, user friendly.

Nachteile:

We would like to see automatic scheduling with panel based on their availability. Some features are still not working properly like Adaface integration, mails are routing to spam/junk rather going to inbox.

Rajeev A.
Strategy-Advisor in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent tool to manage talent acquisition

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Excellent software and very helpful for leadership team to track and find the right resources. Integration with our careers page helps faster resume uploads.

Vorteile:

Easy to use, excellent way to filter and sort the resumes, keyword searches and compatibility of profiles, decent reporting mechanism. Comprehensive tool to help with multiple jobs at a single glance.

Nachteile:

Reporting needs to be worked upon. Doesn’t give the option to understand the recruiters activity on a daily basis - not what we are looking for anyway.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Manager Talent Acquisition in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

It need to be revamped

2 letzte Woche Neu

Vorteile:

It provides a good overview and reports on Open Requisitions along with proper Status and Documentation.

Nachteile:

It's really very slow as an Interface and not user Friendly in terms of Ease to use. Whenever you click on any Requisition, you cant go back and need to provide the filters again to get to your previous Search. Most of the times, it get stuck while searching for Candidates and Requisitions, even then it does not provide accurate Data. Many a times even Filters don't work properly and provide you a very skewed Data.

Antwort von TurboHire

vor 20 Stunden

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. Your satisfaction is invaluable to us. We are certainly disappointed to hear that we did not meet the mark, but going forward will ensure this does not repeat itself. We completely understand how frustrating it might have been for you. One of our support team members will reach out to you in the next 24 hours to resolve your issues with TurboHire. Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused and we'll make sure to get things right this time!

Santosh P.
Director in Indien
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

The intelligent recruiter

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

The AI based filter tool helps me to zero in on the right set of candidates from the hundreds of profiles. Keywords tagging help me keep the most suitable profiles easily accessible for taking forward in the recruitment process.

Nachteile:

Tool tips and instructions can be improved.

Hunter N.
Coach for Children with Disabilities in USA
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Everyone Uses Indeed.

5 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: Honestly? I really like it. Very simple format and easy-to-use website that is underrated. Will be sharing with more people in the near future since everyone I know is graduating.

Vorteile:

The reason why my title is Everyone Uses Indeed is because they're missing out on TurboHire. It's seriously impressed me, particularly with the "Careers Page" and the overall ease of using this website. I honestly really like it and have recommended it to a few friends here and there. It's a good alternative that can help you find job postings quickly.

Nachteile:

There was a minor glitch where it didn't save my resume, but now it's fine.

Sai srikanth K.
Senior Executive- Talent Acquisition in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very Good

4 vor 2 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: Good

Vorteile:

Integration, New features, Easy upload of resumes.

Nachteile:

Slowness, Sometimes getting strucked and taking time to keep details

Abiram R.
Sr. HR Executive in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Turbohire is Good Product

4 letzte Woche Neu

Kommentare: Overall experience is good with Turbihire.

Vorteile:

Fetching data from resume. Which will reduce the recruiter time. Video Interview platform where we can view resume and can evaluate candidate in a single screen.

Nachteile:

Scheduling interviews and block the calender

Vishak P.
Strategic HR Partner in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

One of the best ATS

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Amazing, Reducing TAT, Cost of Hiring and improves quality of hiring.

Vorteile:

Everything. One of ATS which actually understands all the stakeholders i.e., candidates, recruiters, vendors, jobboards.

Nachteile:

Nothing whatsoever. Will let you know if something comes up

Raja shekar M.
Manager in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Features of Turbohire

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Good ATS, but some more fields to be added. There should be timely surveys in taking the opinions of the users.

Vorteile:

Jobs and resumes uploading, capturing the feedbacks. It's user friendly.

Nachteile:

I think there will be an option of sending reminder mails to the panel if the feedback is not captured by them . As every time, we need to remind them verbally or through mails which is waste of time. There should be an option of feedback reminder that should be captured on timely basis.

Harshad F.
Community Manager in Indien
Immobilien, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent team - Excellent Product - Excellent Results

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We partnered with TurboHire for Hire-A-Thon, a walk-in interviews drive at 91springboard. For a total of 27 jobs, we received more than 4500 candidate applications. This was an impressive number and the recruiters had plenty of options to filter from. This partnership gave us confidence and will take it to all our member companies in the form of 91springboard Boosters.

Vorteile:

- Features Features like the screening process at the helm of recruiters and a complete hiring timeline support functions make TurboHire a complete solution to the hiring needs with no dependency on other tools. - Ease of use for the candidates with JustDropYourResume option Easy for the candidates to apply for the job given TH's AI-based filtration support. - Team support Given a team of highly driven individuals, you can always trust support to be received at the earliest and at the best. - Reach TurboHire has a terrific reach when a company is looking to reach out to candidates from all backgrounds and experiences given their excellent resources.

Nachteile:

- Given the plethora of options and customization tools, it might take time to get used to the usage of all the features. However, this is a positive more than a negative as it might just be solved with one demo video after all.

Ranju G.
VP - Lead HRBP, Learning &Talent Development in Indien
Bankwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

3x productivity

5 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: It's been a great tool which helped us to improve the productivity by 3x. Customer centricity of the support team is also very high.

Vorteile:

Ease of use; job board integration; ai based filtering process

Nachteile:

Nothing much. A mobile friendly UI would be helpful.

Vishal S.
Sr Client partner in Indien
Personalwesen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

A perfect solution for talent evaluation

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: It's great going so far..

Vorteile:

The competency evaluation tool, the workflows, also very user friendly

Nachteile:

Reports needs to be developed more..more of clients masters from a consulting company perspective.

Archana T.
People Operations in Indien
Computer-Software, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Meets All hiring Needs In One, Organised Product

4 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: We are very happy with the platform. It has been an incredible time saver for us.

Vorteile:

Easy to search for candidates. It allows you to access the candidate’s information in an agile way and filters make life easy. The platform has a very high level of customisability that allows for defining specific characteristics that are needed to meet the criteria of the desired candidate profile. They also provide multiple email templates for a variety of requirements so that communication can be consistent across multiple hiring managers. The entire TurboHire team we have interacted with is very helpful.

Nachteile:

Unable to upload candidate information from Naukri in the form of an Excel sheet though the feature is available.

Dilip P.
Sr. Recruitment Executive in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Feedback

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: All good as of now

Vorteile:

Make recruitment process smooth. Very easy to use. Make everthing crystal clear between hiring managers and recruiters. All good.

Nachteile:

Should have mobile app too. So that we can use the same in mobile also whenever the system is not available. As recruiters are always bussy.

Malay B.
IT Recruiter in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

TurboHier is one of the advanced tool being used for scheduling Interviews.

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall Above average, and good segregated Platform

Vorteile:

it is one of the best and advance tool which makes the interview process easy.

Nachteile:

Many features are still about to clear without guidance

Tejaswi S.
It Recruiter in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

best experience using turbohire

4 vor 2 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: we are avoiding duplicates and we are able to fine on which stage the profile overall it is very user friendly

Vorteile:

user friendly and easy to upload the profiles and easy to tracke the profiles

Nachteile:

sometimes we are not able to send the profiles to out side of the organization

Nithya N.
Talent Acquisition Lead in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Nithya, SISA

4 vor 2 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: This platform is good and can be e

Vorteile:

As we are currently a growing organization this ATS platform really helped us in automating many things.

Nachteile:

We do not have proper referral tracking system, we do not have proper management of recruiter.

Snigdha G.
Team Lead in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

One of the easiest and user friendly ATS

4 vor 2 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: good

Vorteile:

It is a uder friendly and easy ATS The UI designed is quiet good and fuctions smoothly also really like the support team is always there to mitigate the bugs

Nachteile:

at ttimes thr page takes tie to load and crashes up

Aditi S.
HR Executive in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

TurboHire Review

4 letzte Woche Neu

Kommentare: Our process was totally manual earlier, it used to took me whole day to plan inteviews and update my excel, share feedback with the hiring manager, now with just a click it is doing it on my behalf which I absolutely like it. Saves my time and makes my job easier.

Vorteile:

TH is a platform which I liked from around more than 10 ATS demos that I took, It is easy to use, cost effective and has competitive new and smart features. I like the fact it is AI based and has reports which was very tedious to make earlier.

Nachteile:

No such experience as of now, but it will be good if we can customise reports according to our needs.

Divya P.
Executive- Human Resources in Indien
Personalwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use these software

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: easy to use small things need to improve

Vorteile:

sending invites to the candidates while schedule interviews

Nachteile:

if we are moving candidate to reject list .he is not getting any reject email.

Krishna S.
HR Consultant in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

TH - GPS for HR Team to Identify candidates status

4 vor 2 Wochen Neu

Vorteile:

I would like to say TH helps to find a candidate feedbacks and reviews and status with Accurate time and dates.

Nachteile:

Some times TH respond very slow in recent times.

Nithin S.
HR recruiter in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

TH feedback

4 vor 2 Tagen Neu

Kommentare: Decent

Vorteile:

it keep the work simple and easy to schedule the discussion with the candidates

Nachteile:

Final data and dashboard support need to improved.