AppFolio Investment Management Bewertungen

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8 /5
  • Kundenservice
    5 /5

Über AppFolio Investment Management

AppFolio Investment Management ist eine cloudbasierte All-in-one-Softwarelösung für das Immobilienmanagement.

Erfahre mehr über AppFolio Investment Management

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

Will T.
Vice President
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020

"AppFolio IM Provides Tremendous Value at a Great Price!"

Kommentare: The biggest benefits of AppFolio Investment Management are that we now look and feel more professional to our investor group, and implementing the solution was neither time-consuming or costly. On an ongoing basis, the platform reduces the time required to keep track of our growing investment and investor base, enhances our investor communication methods, keeps us closer to and more constantly in contact with our investors, and helps ensure data accuracy via integration with AppFolio Property Manager.

Vorteile: My investors love the portal and it makes my life exponentially easier versus manual and scattered investment tracking methods. My firm already uses AppFolio Property Manager, so it was an easy decision to add Investment Management, and the integration is seamless. We also felt that the price point was very attractive compared to other stand-alone programs, but without making any real sacrifices from our "must-haves." The customer support has been tremendous and I feel as if the software is continually evolving for the better.

Nachteile: Some features and functionality are still lacking, although the product team is constantly in contact for feedback and advice on new features. For some minor items, we had to create workarounds until newer functionality is fully built-out, but nothing has held me back from becoming fully operational in the platform. That said, we appreciate that the system is getting better-by-the-day and that we have a voice in future versions of the product.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020
Jeremy T.
Partner and Chief Risk Officer
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.6.2019

"Greatest business enabler so far"

Kommentare: We were using email and conference calls to communicate investment information previous to AppFolio IM. Every time we had a call or sent an email different content was shared and it was a labor intensive process that we couldn't keep up with. Even worse, our accounting team managed investor reports via Excel reports which were cumbersome, time consuming to create, had errors, and we weren't always sure which was the latest version. Using AppFolio IM we can add all investors to a prospective opportunity and launch fundraising with one distribution... and we never attach files to emails that used to get forwarded far beyond where they were intended. And our accountants save whole days worth of time. In numerical terms, we have probably 10-20x our equity raise from the time we started to just 4-6 months forward. And we were able to hire new staff to help raise capital and know they could rely on our pushing information out through the portal consistently and quickly to their new prospects. We've quickly moved past 6-figure investors and well into 7-figure investors.

Vorteile: Very intuitive and user friendly from an administrator's perspective to get up and running quickly and with only limited time available. Our customers report back we are a stand out among peers and everyone has commented that accessing the site and using the features was simple. The support from the AppFolio IM team is unparalleled; they adapt the program in response to feedback and are always available to help answer technical questions. You never get a "help desk" type experience!

Nachteile: No complaints yet. New features are added all the time which is great. We are also a user of the AppFolio Property Management site. We evaluated many options and this was the easiest and quickest way for us to launch.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.6.2019
Natalie P.
Office Office
Immobilien, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2020

"Amazing Experience"

Kommentare: Once we are completely on line this software will allow all our investors to be able to see what is going on with their investments and will cut back on the calls I receive.

Vorteile: The investment features are very important to our business and upon educating myself with the help of [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] Team and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] we are working toward utilizing the software and also having all of our investors use it. An amazing software that is transitioning as needed.

Nachteile: The only real problem we experienced was our upload that did not work due to comas and periods in the upload. I have worked with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] a lot with getting this process completed. This is minimal to the need for this type of software.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2020
Devin E.
Principal
Immobilien, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.9.2020

"Happy we made the switch"

Vorteile: Pricing, ease of use, responsiveness of support

Nachteile: Digital signatures were very basic when we started, they have since been improved

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.9.2020
Jerry G.
Investor relations
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2019

"great investor software"

Vorteile: Appfolio being new to this field gave us leverage and flexibility as we already used their property management software. Since we started using the software in March they have made dozens of changes to add additional features and features.

Nachteile: Basically, nothing as we new to automating investor management

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2019
Atticus L.
Principal
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2020

"Outstanding Product"

Kommentare: After spending an hour or so driving the features with the assistance of an AppFolio representative, it became easy to use and navigate. Whenever I have questions I receive thorough answers promptly, which is very helpful.

Vorteile: Easy to use, investors love it, and it is a great and efficient way to communicate with investors and distribute tax information.

Nachteile: It would be nice to be able to send emails from a no-reply address, but not a big deal, and Appfolio is constantly improving the features and functionality.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2020
Brian M.
Director of Investor Management
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2020

"Software you can shape..."

Vorteile: While AppFolio's Property Management software is the industry standard, they've only recently introduced their investor management software. With this you get the resources of a juggernaut with the nimbleness of a startup. We've been using AF for over a year and have seen the UI grow by leaps and bounds. For us the 2 greatest aspects of the platform are the ability to request features, edits, requests (big or small) and actually see them get implemented. The other is the customer service. Hands down the best experience we've had with a software provider. Their responsiveness, knowledge and overall thoroughness is critical. Pair all this with a reasonable price and you can't lose.

Nachteile: Whatever bells & whistles other providers may offer....AF has either implemented them or has them on their horizon.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2020
Frank K.
Real estate investor
Immobilien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.11.2020

"Real estate portal"

Vorteile: Great customer service! Administrative burden significantly reduced through on-line portal with electronic signatures on documents.

Nachteile: Could improve the ability to remove investors and put investments into active status.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.11.2020
Giulietta T.
Assistant to the Predisent
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.11.2020

"Time Saver"

Kommentare: The initial experience converting data could have been better managed. We were provided with limited information and had to rely on customer service to get through the early stages. Our experience with customer service has been exceptional. They are attentive and respond back quickly. Over the past year we have worked with members of the different product teams. They have been able to adapt IM so it meets our needs. We have a few more outstanding items but with time we know these too will get resolved. Overall great product.

Vorteile: Saving so much processing time. Our quarter end process and K-1 year end reporting went from days to hours/minutes. It is so beneficial having all our investor information consolidated in 1 system compared to many separate excel spreadsheets. We also use AppFolio Property Manager and both systems work well together for accounting purposes.

Nachteile: Not having all the capable functionality available to us. We have an active fund and the functionality we would benefit using is only available to "New Offerings" The Investor Statements still need work before our company can utilize them.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.11.2020