Mirus Works Bewertungen

von Mirus Australia

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Mirus Works

Mirus Works is a complete workforce management solution built for the Aged Care sector with the Aged Care sector!

Erfahre mehr über Mirus Works

Zeigt 3 Bewertungen

Lanna R.
Head of Aged Care
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2019

"Workforce Management "

Kommentare: Simple roster and time-sheeting for employees. The ability to capture part time and casual employees availability for ease of offering additional shifts.
Taking the time to set it up correctly with staff patterns and shift allocations assists with answering questions of staffing profiles when you are being audited.

Vorteile: Mirus works is simple to use and teach new users. It allows the service to create a number of demand rosters in line with occupancy and budget. the implementation of an award interpreter has allowed for us to monitor the true cost of staffing on a fortnightly basis. the added features of a dashboard that clearly show staffing breakdown of FT, PT, casual and agency, occupancy and average daily subsidy assists to understand where costs may vary.

Nachteile: the reports aren't as easy to read as I would like but it is a work in progress

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Mirus Australia an 22.5.2019

Thanks for your review of Mirus Works Lanna. We appreciate you taking the time to share with others your view of the product.

Would love to hear more about how we can improve our reporting for you - I'll be in touch to discuss.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2019
Todd E.
Facility Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2019

"Rostering made easy"

Kommentare: Rostering to Occupancy is now easier through the use of the MIRUS Works system
Management data and reporting is easily accessible at the click of a button

Vorteile: Intuitive to the needs of someone using it for Rostering/payroll
Easy to use and good support from MIRUS

Nachteile: I have no issues with the system it is worth every cent

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Mirus Australia an 22.5.2019

Thanks for your review of Mirus Works Todd! Great to hear our team are giving you the support you need and that Mirus Works has made rostering to occupancy easy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2019
Narelle F.
Administration Support Officer
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2019

"Ease of using Mirus Works"

Kommentare: From a business operational perspective Mirus Works once you have mastered the program it does make the role of a rostering staff member easier, it helps does minimise the amount of time spent doing this task.
Upon saying this, I did initially find frustration communicating with some training staff but Mirus Works is continuing to develop changes to improve & assist users.
The help desk staff are always there to assist but when posed with a problem they are unable to answer will always seek clarification & follow through.

Vorteile: As an administrative staff member the majority of my role relates to rostering & payroll.
From the initial role out of this program I found several features extremely easy to use i.e. being able to apply several days leave applications across each fortnight; setting up patterns for each staff member thus enabling the rolling out of new roster with ease

Nachteile: Not being able to change leave applications i.e. personal leave changing to annual leave even though there is an 'adjust leave' feature without cancelling the original leave event.
Not being able to choose more than a fortnight at a time when entering several weeks of leave for a single staff member rather than putting a start & end date.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Mirus Australia an 22.5.2019

Thanks for reviewing Mirus Works Nellie. We're glad you've found it easy to use and that its minimising the time taken in roster preparation and changes.

I'm excited to let you know that in the not too distant future we will be rolling out to your organisation an improved leave feature which will overcome the issues you have outlined. We're working with your head office as to the timelines for this so watch this space!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2019