Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,5 /5

Über Squirrly SEO

Looking to rank your WordPress sites to TOP 10 on Google? You'll boost rankings, organic traffic, write Perfect SEO articles, and more.

Erfahre mehr über Squirrly SEO

Zeigt 33 Bewertungen

Albert F.
Management Consultant, legal/commercial adviser
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2019

"UNEXPECTED BENEFITS USING SQUIRRLY SEO"

Kommentare: From the day we started using Squirrly it has been 100% helpful. About 2 months ago when trying to upgrade the PHP we didn't know that it some plugins might not work. Our website kept operating but we couldn't log in to admin and after so many people tried to solve our access we reached the stage of abandoning several years of work. We couldn't use our backup to a faulty system but this suppliers got inside and fixed the problem. We had already had cancelled our subscription with Squirrly but quickly had them back on the job. Again unexpected benefits saw them come in and got everything back to normal. These unusual random acts of kindness inspired me to give them a review

Vorteile: Apart from organising stats, the help our authors of posts receive is first-class. The checklist on the side makes sure you do not forget to do this or that, or to make adjustments to text until you get to 100%. It also helps by providing the length limits. Posting on social media is easy because users can prepare these within the post. We didn't expect so much helpful tutoring.
Sometimes however some users do not understand something or an unexpected event creates problems. (See below)

Nachteile: Good question because there is nothing we didn't like.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Squirrly an 19.11.2019

Thank you very much for being with us for so many years. Your feedback has been invaluable and I'm glad we can help an important Non-Profit like yours, which makes a real difference.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2019
Alan E.
Director
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020

"Squirrly Helped Me Rank My Top Viewed Posts"

Kommentare: I am solving the issue of SEO and ranking with Squirrly.

Vorteile: I liked the ease of use of Squirrly, and the colour coded improvement of my posts until it reached the target for SEO.

Nachteile: Sometimes I find Squirrly is less helpful than other times.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020
Varsha G.
Research Executive
Kunst & Handwerk, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2020

"Made My Wordpress Website Outstanding"

Kommentare: my overall experience is very nice with this plugin to make my ecommerce wordpress website seo friendly . i really like Squirrly SEO plugin.

Vorteile: I like this most of it because it allows to create my online shop in wordpress platform in an outstanding results. By using this we have implemented changes in SEO terms of our website and we got awesome ranking up in search engine results.

Nachteile: cost is a bit high of this product, I would recommended this a little bit less.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2020
Cesar S.
Service Adviser
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2020

"One of the best"

Vorteile: The reliability was the best function it had never failed

Nachteile: The price I did not like but it is reasonable

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2020
Marvin S.
Signs 4 u
Architektur & Planung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2020

"Best Company"

Kommentare: It’s great

Vorteile: It’s awesome and easy to use and I can’t wait to use it again

Nachteile: The website is glitchy a little but overall it’s good

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2020
Linda W.
Relationship Coach & Living Abroad Blogger
Schreiben & Editieren, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020

"I Never Knew What I Was Missing"

Kommentare: When I put up my WordPress website, I decided that I would take some of the suggestions that had been made to me over the years. However, in the past, when I used a product and had a difficulty, it took forever to get a response from the administrators of that product. Sometimes it has been so bad I had stopped working on a project and couldn't remember why I contacted them anymore.
I have now aligned myself with a group of guys who actually respond to questions and difficulties. Squirrly gets back to me with the exact answer I need. I have never been disappointed once in the last few months that I've been using the SEO product.
I'm working my way through the training videos and attempting to put everything I understand, into practice on my website/blog.

Vorteile: The software is easy to install and easy to access the results. When I log on to my website, the results are right there. I also like the fact that every report tells me where I'm failing to use best practices with the SEO suggestions. I never knew what I was missing. I had written blogs before and actually built some websites, but they never took off and I truly did not know why. Now, when my numbers are down, Squirrly immediately tells me what I need to do to "fix" it and they also tell me what's succeeding so I keep doing what works.

Nachteile: There is nothing I like least. If there is nothing I dislike, I can't exactly answer this question. The truth is, there is nothing I've been disatisfied with up to this point.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020
Grace L.
Owner
Einzelhandel, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020

"Great tool"

Kommentare: Trying to bring more organic traffic

Vorteile: There is almost nothing bad to say about this product it’s easy to use and will definitely help improve your site rankings and online presence if used properly

Nachteile: Key word research leaves a lot to be desired. I wish you could choose all your own keyword variations instead of being limited to the suggestions. Suggestion are sometimes way off base

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
ceo
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2020

"the best seo tool"

Kommentare: i’m extremely satisfied with squirlly seo because they allowed me to rank my website on google and other search engines which helps me acquire new customers organically, they audited my website and gave me all the seo tips i need to implement in order to achieve the results that i’m looking for.

Vorteile: i really love how squirrels seo allowed me to rank my small business in the first page of google without the help of a seo expert, it basically did everything an seo consultant would’ve done for me

Nachteile: there’s nothing to dislike about it, squirlly seo delivered on their promise

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2020
Matt A.
CEO
Medienproduktion, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2020

"Great product"

Vorteile: It was easy to navigate and great value.

Nachteile: Was missing some features but for how it costs I’m not surprised.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2020
Yuvraj S.
Analyst
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2020

"Review"

Kommentare: Very easy

Vorteile: Easy to use, easy to explain and overall amazing

Nachteile: There are no negatives of this software overall

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2020
Abigail N.
Founder
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018

"A Great Alternative to Yoast SEO"

Kommentare: Overall my experience with Squirry has been great, once I got used to the sidebar and actually went through every suggestion to understand it, it made my article cleaner and better optimized for search engines

Vorteile: I used Squirry on one of my blogs . Prior to installing and activating Squirry I used Yoast Free Plugin and while it was great, I wanted something that would not only help me with the meta description, but would analyze my content for Headings, alt tags in images, readability etc. Squirry is easy to use and once the plugin was activated, It provided helpful information to help me optimize my content like:
1. If the keyword is in the post title
2. If the keyword is in the URL
3. If the content and title length is Google Friendly
4. If the content is over-optimized
5. How the keyword is used in the content
6. Use of images in the content
7. If the keyword is used in the alt text of the images
8. If the keyword was used in a heading

Nachteile: Admittedly the first time I installed and activated Squirry's Wordpress plugin I was a bit overwhelmed at the yellow and green suddenly in my face.
The image search option was also somewhat annoying because the images it showed were generic and it was better to just go to Unsplash or Pexels to search for images that I would be better.
Another thing I disliked was how after I choose a keyword, in the published article the keyword was highlighted in yellow, so my article had random yellow spots

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018
Martina B.
Web Designer
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019

"Best SEO software and great people"

Kommentare: Love it easy to use. Can’t get as many blog articles in as suggested. The newsletters are also very interesting to read and always helpful.

Vorteile: I like the quick list on the right in Wordpress that slowly turns to green if you follow the instructions.

Nachteile: There is not much to not like. I could use some page load speed advise sometimes. Maybe that could be an addition for the future or also some alerts for ada compliance

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Squirrly an 22.11.2019

thank you! happy to read this. We were really wondering if people liked the quick list on the right.

Also happy to hear about the newsletters.

We'll think about the load speed advice! Thanks for suggesting this.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019
Nikki M.
CEO
Verbraucherdienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019

"I Can't Live Without Squirrly!"

Kommentare: I love Squirrly. The PRO membership has so many great benefits. The stock images are my absolute favorite. I do notice the difference in the number of visitors to my website when I am using Squirrly vs. when I didn't. This is very useful. Whoever made it is a genius.

Vorteile: My favorite feature is the stock images. That saves so much money and is very convenient.

Nachteile: The price. It is very expensive. Especially for those of us just starting out.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Stephen S.
Principal Attorney
Anwaltskanzlei, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2018

"A Hidden Gem to Affordably and Easily Improve SEO"

Kommentare: My overall experience with Squirlly has been nothing short of fantastic!

Vorteile: Squirrly is a very affordable and easy way to improve your website's SEO. It is easy enough for beginners and complex enough for more experienced users. It covers almost every aspect of SEO - from making improvements to your site and increase your ranking to social media integration. In other words, Squirrly is a complete SEO package. And, it's very affordable for the many benefits it has to offer.

Nachteile: Squirrly is relatively new to SEO scene, but it is rapidly growing with new features and options being added.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2018
Benshacha S.
Assistant manager
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2020

"Best software"

Vorteile: I learned to use the software rather quickly . It shows you step by step on how to use the software. It’s great for beginners

Nachteile: I wouldn’t improve anything about the program

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2020
Anton K.
Basketball player
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2020

"Squirrly SEO"

Kommentare: Helped us gain popularity and helped us with marketing.

Vorteile: It works well on multiple devices. Easy to use. Good customer support.

Nachteile: Improve the customer service a bit and more updates.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2020
James R.
Manager
Chemikalien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.11.2020

"Squarely seo review"

Vorteile: The website creation part is so easy to use.

Nachteile: Their is a little bit of a delay on the website

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.11.2020
Alin P.
design
Design, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2020

"ottimo software"

Vorteile: Squirrly gestisce tutti i requisiti tecnologici per rich snippet, snippet social e altro, aiutandoti a ottenere il miglior marketing SEO

Nachteile: FINE mo va tutto bene rimane un ottimo software

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2020
Nagito K.
ultimate hope
Animation, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2020

"Amazing"

Kommentare: It was overall great, service was brilliant

Vorteile: It was easy to use, amazing, incredible

Nachteile: It was a bit laggy, glitch and didn’t work that well but eh

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2020
Michael M.
Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2020

"Customer Support"

Kommentare: FANTASTIC

Vorteile: What I liked the mos about this software was the customer support.

Nachteile: Everything worked fine for me, didnt have any problems

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2020
Justin S.
salesman
Automotive, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2020

"My Experience!"

Kommentare: Amazing I love the software so much!

Vorteile: Very fast and amazing software that is efficent.

Nachteile: Had to get used to it which took some time.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2020
Justin P.
Manager
Musik, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2020

"Software review"

Kommentare: Great

Vorteile: Easy to use And highly recommended if you like it easy

Nachteile: Take a while to get through when doing each process

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2020
Justin W.
editor
Schreiben & Editieren, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.8.2020

"This software is amazing"

Kommentare: It was mostly excelent

Vorteile: It is mostly easy to use and I love it so much

Nachteile: The price because the price is kinda high for the software.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.8.2020
Josalyn W.
Host
Lebensmittelproduktion, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.7.2020

"Very GOOD"

Kommentare: Overall the app was exquisite.

Vorteile: I liked the way the app functioned, it functioned perfectly for awhile.

Nachteile: I did not like the way the app runned, it was very laggy for me.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.7.2020
Jin H.
Youtuber
Computerspiele, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2020

"Squirrly SEO the best"

Kommentare: So untill now i haven't met any problems so props to SEO

Vorteile: The customer service was the best but further everything is OK

Nachteile: Everything is good there isn't anything to dislike

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2020