Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über REDLIST

Equipment maintenance, fleet management, dispatch planning, time-keeping, real-time reporting, cloud and offline capability.

Erfahre mehr über REDLIST

13 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Jason M.
Site Manager
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2019

"Great Product"

Kommentare: Great solution for many business problems. Wonderful tool for tracking so many to do items that get forgotten so easily.

Vorteile: Easy of use and the overall concept of the product is wonderful.

Nachteile: Have not found any negatives about the product yet.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2019
Lenita K.
Owner
Hausmeisterservice, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2019

"A powerful platform to digitize and scale your business."

Kommentare: Asset management and preventative maintenance that’s fast and easy to do, but powerful enough to scale with the business. Used it with mobile assets and fixed assets.

Vorteile: The team. Their customer support staff is top notch. I enjoyed my implementation team and the rep seemed to be available to help me and my team with everything we needed.

Nachteile: The android app is still coming. Not all my guys have iPads so it’s just a web app for Android users right now. The iOS app is smooth and easy. I just wish everything was ready to go on both platforms now.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2019
Ron W.
Owner
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2019

"Great product "

Kommentare: The fix any issues we have in a timely manor -

Vorteile: Communication between employees , equipment tracking , safety and quality service , lots of engines and moving parts to keep serviced

Nachteile: None at present , we have people spread all over the place and makes it easy to know who and what is going on -

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2019
Tyler R.
Project Manager/Lift Planner
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.7.2019

"Redlist review"

Vorteile: I like the ability to copy jobs that might have had the same address or details so I don't have to retype everything. I also like the ability to add files to jobs. And that I can see what jobs are going in a given day, as well as what crane and what operator are assigned to that job.

Nachteile: Entering a job from scratch can be pretty tedious. Crane Mobs should auto populate as soon as I enter a crane job.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.7.2019
Steven S.
Service/Branch Manager
Maschinerie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2019

"Best Product For The Money"

Kommentare: Absolutely Love It!!!!!!!! If you don't have this Product you will Fall behind!

Vorteile: Easy to use, extremely Helpful and Reduces time spent filling out tedious forms and hunting for information on Tedious Forms.

Nachteile: Haven't found anything Yet! Great Product and a Great Team that put it together!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2019
Jay T.
Operations Manager
Druck, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2019

"New to asset management software"

Kommentare: Good team to work with, took the time to understand my business needs and challenges. Implementation was long but very thorough, much appreciated .

Vorteile: Easy to understand and communication with the team.

Nachteile: Implementation time but very thorough, which I appreciate now.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2019
Ralph B.
Executive Vice President
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2019

"Outstanding Production Software"

Kommentare: Not only does it assist in making our safety program easier to maintain but we were able to apply the software into our logistics division.

Vorteile: Ease of use and flexibility. It can be tailored for other processes if need be other than safety and similar occupations.

Nachteile: Nothing. The product met our expectations, and in many cases exceeded it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2019
Roman G.
Vice President
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019

"Ease of use and Implementing"

Vorteile: Typically it’s hard to switch softwares or convert from paper to digital. The guys at red list made it very very simple and the software was very intuitive.

Nachteile: Sometimes the phone app doesn’t work very well and they don’t offer android app yet, but you can use it from a mobile browser just fine.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019
Chris H.
Sales Engineer
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2019

"Redlist Opinion"

Vorteile: The best part of Redlist is the simplified way of customizing the platform to fit your unique specifications and needs. The way it closes any miscommunication between employees, supervisors and managers is fantastic. It allows for companies to have everyone on the same page while keeping everything efficient.

Nachteile: There was not very much to dislike about the software. The way it is organized makes for a simple and user friendly experience.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2019
Issac R.
IT tech
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2019

"Redlist Review"

Vorteile: Liked the tracking ability to ensure tasks at completed

Nachteile: Not sure. Did not see anything I did not like

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von REDLIST an 13.9.2019

Issac,
Thanks so much for the review. I know REDLIST will make a huge difference for you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2019
Connor S.
Building Engineer
Konsumgüter, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2019

"SEAMLESS"

Vorteile: The software is very user friendly and seamless to use. Works not only for work use but for home and personal use as well.

Nachteile: Great in all but has very minor bug issues as all programs do.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von REDLIST an 11.9.2019

Thanks Connor. We are tackling the bugs faster than you would realize. We are working on a better QC process to make sure the bugs don't get into the production software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2019
Kobe M.
iOS Developer
Programmentwicklung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2019

"Kobe’s Review"

Vorteile: The work orders tool as well as the general layout and flow of the app.

Nachteile: Can be difficult to use without a tutorial

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Dain W.
Lead Crane Trainer
Professionelles Training & Coaching, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2019

"Take your business into the future. "

Vorteile: Reporting. We are using Redlist define previously unknown variables. Redlist enables us to give out customer a better product, and reduce our overall cost.

Nachteile: It is hard to make people change or accept change, the software has so many capabilities, it is hard to pick what is a must to implement first.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2019