Rendezvous Workspace Meeting Room Booking Bewertungen

von NFS Technology Group

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.9/5

About Rendezvous Workspace Meeting Room Booking

Can be used from anywhere in the world to improve the utilization of rooms, executing the perfect meeting.

Erfahre mehr über Rendezvous Workspace Meeting Room Booking

Showing 15 reviews

Annmarie M.
Project Manager
Essen & Trinken, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2019

"Rendezvous Review"

Kommentare: Reporting is great to understand our properties and utilization
Support is very good

Vorteile: Software is flexible and support is amazing.
Simple or Complex bookings system is intuitive.
Accounting and reporting is robust.
Customer service and Training
Mobile functionality

Nachteile: would love for the system to be PCI compliant without integrating with another system

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2019
Murray P.
Manager
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2019

"Why I continue to use Rendezvous and why it should be considered "

Kommentare: Fast, reliable and easy to use. The current added bonus is the information stored over the years which is helping us analyze our business and our customer needs.

Vorteile: Its hard to say what I like most about Rendezvous but here's a list of likes: Low learning curve in training staff. Ease of use, almost non existent software issues in 5 years and when there was the delay was brief, friendly client support, ability to marry software to other software i.e. QuickBooks, Fair pricing, adaptable to our needs and a nice looking product. Actually there is a most like and that would be having an off the shelf software (My words) that a small to large business does not have to engineer from scratch.

Nachteile: Its what I like the least about any reservation software and that's total adaptability to my needs but that's practically impossible as most unique business's like ours will always require modifications. In saying that Rendezvous stood out in minimizing modifications in our situation.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2019
Debra J.
Client Service Manager
Rechtsberatung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2019

"Rendezvous Review"

Kommentare: Overall experience is very positive, we having been using this product for over 14 years and apart from a few teething problems when we moved office locations its been a good experience.

Vorteile: User friendly and easy to navigate.
Also the system allows us to automatically enter a valid matter number or GL charge code.

Nachteile: There was a period of time where our charge back reports were not pulling down the correct data. This was however corrected within 2 days of identifying the issue.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2019
Ande B.
Sales and Marketing
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2019

"Rendezvous Events Review"

Vorteile: ability to add lots of details, track multiple bookings

Nachteile: some features aren't available, more cost is incurred

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2019
Alison F.
Events Sales Executive
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2019

"Rendezvous experience"

Kommentare: Overall the pros easily out weigh the cons, the team here at British Airways i360 all feel that they system is excellent & easy to use. whenever I have needed help re issues ( mainly user issues) or advise on new capabilities the team has responded instantly. Always dealing with the query efficiently .

Vorteile: The ease of the formats . Quick & accurate access to the diary of events, being able to search for clients quickly. Not needing to duplicate entry of clients details. A full solution, capturing all data. Seeing the event through from start to finish

Nachteile: When creating a contract, when pulled as a pdf certain bits of the information would be missing. Therefore we would need to create as a word doc, manually add missing info & then transfer to a pdf. Very time consuming. When pulling function sheets, amendements which should be removed would still appear. Function sheet - when booking a repeated event, eg 4 yoga events over 4 dates, each time a function sheet is pulled the 1st date always appears at the top which is confusing. If a client books more than one room 7 cancels 1, the whole booking is cancelled.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2019
Karen B.
Operations Manager
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2019

"Perfect Solution for a sales and catering booking/management system"

Vorteile: It is so easy to use, to train others on and to make it fit to our specific business needs.
The system is built to be intuitive and makes ever sales person and sales managers' jobs a lot more efficient.
You can report on pretty much anything you want to.
The team are all very helpful whenever there are support needs and anytime we have found something we would like tweaking or even building from scratch the team have always been more than happy to help, explore and propose the best solutions to achieve our business goals.

Nachteile: The format of some reports is not ideal for our business needs. This is quite a bespoke "con" and NFS have done lots to help us overcome this.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2019
Barbra K.
Manager, IT Project Portfolio
Anwaltskanzlei, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2019

"Rendevzous Boardroom Software"

Kommentare: Our experience has been generally positive. The implementation specialist and trainer was very knowledgeable.

Vorteile: Ability to book rooms across multiple locations with different meeting requirements.

Nachteile: Integration with WebEx to provide webex link details as a feature would be helpful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2019
David M.
Managing director
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2019

"My Rendezous Experience "

Kommentare: I have owned my business for 16 years and 12 years ago we expanded from 5 to 14 rooms. I would never have proceeded with this expansion without a reliable booking system, as we effectively trebled or turnover in just under 2 year. Rendezvous coped with this expansion effortlessly.

Vorteile: It is very easy to use and from the one entry point with the clients request, all departments of my business are delivered clear instructions for its smooth running.

Nachteile: As a booking system, there really are no cons to this system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2019
Mary anne V.
Assistant Head, Innovation Development and Technology
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2019

"Very happy!"

Kommentare: Excellent.

Vorteile: Our event requirements are complicated - we have external bookings as well as internal bookings. We have thousands of events each year. We have to publish several calendars to our community auto-pulling from Rendezvous. We have 200 people requesting events and associated supports such as food. At least a thousand of the events are recurring and need to be ported over from one year to the next, and each year will have different support needs (eg food). The system works!

Nachteile: Some users find it hard to remember how to use if they are not using it frequently. We solve this problem by having short and easy screen casted instructions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2019
Rob W.
Meeting Plan & Hosp Assoc
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2019

"NFS Review"

Vorteile: The ease of use for our end-users. I also recently have been put in charge of everything Room Scheduling related with no experience on the technical side and your team (especially Drew) have really helped me navigate all changes/updates

Nachteile: The limited reporting features can cause a wrench in some reporting aspects, but it can usually be resolved.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2019
Susann H.
Conference Services Manager
Rechtsberatung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2019

"Rendezvous"

Vorteile: Customer service is great and on the front end was fantastic. They did a lot to assist us in getting ready for the transition.

Nachteile: After many years of using the software, it is not a perfect fit for a law firm.i so believe t was built initially for the hospitality industry. Some of the peculiarities to our industry and practices can make things a bit more complicated than we would like.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2019
James K.
Estates Information Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2019

"Great company, great product"

Vorteile: Ease of use. Flexibility of the company who are always willing to listen and try to encorporate new ideas into the system to improve the functionality.

Nachteile: Complicated administration. Whilst the system is extremely easy to use for the end user there are a lot of settings that are not that easy to navigate on an administrative side.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2019
Kirsty O.
Office Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2019

"Great staff"

Kommentare: Very reactive team who will help with any problems we have

Vorteile: It is very user friendly and the web version is very good to look at

Nachteile: The meeting usage data reports and or the ad hoc reports

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2019
Shaun B.
Banqueting Manager
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2019

"Workspace"

Vorteile: User friendly, easy to use system. Has all the trace ability and history that one needs. Room usage maximization is key.

Nachteile: Allocating addons to resources was a pain full process

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2019
Leslie M.
Senior Training Manager
Rechtsberatung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2019

"Renezvous is definitely steps above what we previously used"

Vorteile: When we decided to replace our existing software for conference room booking, we needed two things - the ability to book multiple rooms in a single reservation, and the ability to easily book multiple rooms across different time zones. Workspace handles both of these beautifully and easily.

Nachteile: Because there is so much functionality, the configuration can take a while - in fact, much longer than we originally anticipated. The support folks doing the configuration are great to work with, but it really forces you to dig and get answers, which can be difficult when trying to get the needed information from a variety of sources/locations.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2019