Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,1/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,5/5

Über Live

Wavetable für die Musikindustrie

Erfahre mehr über Live

Zeigt 28 Bewertungen

Omar E.
Music Producer/DJ and Mix Engineer
Musik, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.6.2019

"Ableton Live is worth it."

Kommentare: Live is my go to performance tool, when it comes to Djing, looping and liver performance. It's my secondary recording tool when I'm looking for inspiration, or a different work space.

Vorteile: Ableton Live is an amazing and intuitive tool for music creation. Something it does differently than other digital audio workstations on the market is the 'session view.' Creating clips and testing them on the fly feels a lot more like a performance instead of the tedious music creation process of working in a linear view that most other DAWs employ. Other things that make Live work well for me:
- Easy sidechaining and routing options within the native plugins
- Unlimited input channels for effects and signal processing.
- The ability to route audio and record into another empty audio channel from a channel that has a vst or synth on it.
- Very in depth Dj and performance tool.
- Lives built in effects, synths and samplers are top notch.
- It's among the most popular DAWs on the market, so there's tons of tutorials available all over the web to help you learn Live quickly!

Nachteile: There are a few complaints I have about Live, as a whole:
- I wish they could set up better sidechaining for third party vst plugins. As it is now, sidechains are easy to set up with Live's native plugins but you need to complete a strange work around for any third party plugins.
- The mixer could have a bit more functionality added to it such as, mixer snapshots so you can A/B mixes, VCA channels, and different panning modes.
- Ableton Live recording could be better. Things like recording lanes and audio comping could improve the workflow.
- Deeper midi would be great too.
- One of the most expensive DAWs on the market.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.6.2019
Chuck E.
Campus Worship Pastor
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2019

"Amazingly Versatile! And Amazingly complicated!"

Kommentare: Live Helped is get started running a metronome and tracks with our band. It smoothed out transitions between service elements. Also, was much more affordable option for upgrading our keyboard sounds than purchasing a new keyboard. For theatrical elements it is a great sound board for FX. But most important, it open our eyes to an amazing new world of possibilities when it comes to live performance!

Vorteile: Ableton Live can do a lot of stuff! There are so many need that It has met. These include: running background audio tracks, editing audio, recording, triggering sound FX , a keyboard sound module, metronome, etc. I have used it for each of these, and it did amazing!! It can also automate your lights, projector slides, and more! Also , you can render you set list to a single folder and share your work to with ease. This came in handy when we didn’t have a live programmer at another campus. One person could program and post the master folder online so the other campus could easily load the set into their computer with out having to physically drive all over the place. Not only does it run tracks, but it also alows you to change EQ, compression, verb, pitch and tempo of the tracks.

Nachteile: There is a bit of a learning curve. For a mostly volunteer ran organization , like ours, this can be challenging. But it really depends on what you need it for. If it’s a sound module for a keyboard player or if running tracks in “Session Veiw”, it can be simple to program and operate. But the more advanced features that make it truly a special peice of software take a bit of time commitment. They also require some more than average technical and musical knowledge. We previously used ableton weekly. In recent years, it gets used a little less. This is mostly because others apps like, “playback”, and “loopcoommunity Prime”, offer more user friendly and quicker results. That is , if your just doing tracks and metronomes with simple transitions. There are sill some features that live does best. so, we still keep it in use for events that require more customization and variety. However it is usually not a volunteer who will program or run it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2019
Lane W.
Worship Pastor
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2020

"Great for Live Music Production"

Kommentare: We are able to make our live production sound even larger because of Ableton. Highly recommend.

Vorteile: Ableton is amazing for live music production, and for running loops and tracks in our Sunday AM service.

Nachteile: There is a steep learning curve at first. It is very important to have someone who can help assist in training, in addition to training videos.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2020
Matthew R.
Audio Instructor
Musik, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2020

"Great tool for music creators"

Kommentare: I have used this product on several projects. I am able to create instrumentals, add vocals, and mix. Very powerful tool for music creation.

Vorteile: This software is fun to use. Great for music production, arranging, and performing. Great for beginners and experts as well.

Nachteile: Would love to have an expanded trial version that shows the full product. This software is great but can be expensive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2020
Tanya J.
Songwriter
Musik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020

"For any recording solution, Live is your software!"

Kommentare: I am not a pc experience user but i easily start using Live for my demo recording sessions and i love it!

Vorteile: I tend to write a lot of songs, and have to make demos of it, which sometimes we have to in our industry to remember what the melody or how did the song go. That's where Live comes into play for always, its flexible, musical software you can get for production, recording, mixing, mastering and live performance. A very straight forward, easy to use DAW you can get out there compared to the others i have seen my brother used in the past.

Nachteile: For now i can't really say anything I don't like about the software as I started out only using this so far, but with my experience of it, i surely love using it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020
Aaron D.
Student
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2019

"Daily Ableton User"

Vorteile: Compared to other DAWs, digital audio workstations, Ableton has a cleaner and simpler looking layout. This simplicity helps producers to navigate through the software with much more ease. Everything is integrated into one window, which really helps the workflow. It eliminates the need for cluttering multiple windows plus plugins, thus giving it a very clean and enjoyable experience. Furthermore, Ableton's session view is awesome. It presents clips in almost a grid-like format, almost like a spreadsheet, thus giving a sleek and easy to follow layout.

Nachteile: With Ableton, there is a learning curve. Compared to other DAWs, it is a bit harder to learn and understand the process of "making" music. You must put in the time to learn ALL the components in order to truly use the software to its full potential. The price of Ableton seems to be a bit high. Also, compared to other DAWs, like Logic, Ableton seems to lack in their production tools. Its EQ, compressor, effects, etc. seem to lack compared to others.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2019
Matthew B.
Owner / Music Director
Musik, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2019

"The best and most creative music production software"

Vorteile: The workflow and routing systems within Ableton offer a ton of flexibility and creative methods and approaches. The support and integration with Max4Live is an absolute beauty. Always being a fan of open source and community contributions makes this software on the whole much more of an integrated and firmly entrenched cultural software.

Nachteile: The price for upgrades and perhaps for Suite overall is too high. For traditional analog board users, the workflow might present initial challenges but if you can get through it and adapt you realize the vast creative potential it offers

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Cameron F.
Production assistant
Musik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019

"It’s own rite"

Kommentare: Ableton is insanely powerful and seems to not contain any bugs or glitches, it just works and if you’re versed in it, you can do nearly anything you’d like.

Vorteile: The best feature to me is Capture, if I’m on a midi controller playing they an idea (not recording) and ‘accidently’ play something that I like, I just need to hit the capture button at the top of the screen, and Ableton will recall what I’ve just played.

Nachteile: Something about it feels just a little old, I’ve very visual so having Abletons set up is still a bit foreign to me

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019
Rick H.
Associate Pastor
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020

"Ableton Live Is A Game Changer!"

Kommentare: Ableton Live has been an incredible tool for my team to use. It has been a great addition and will continue to be for a very long time.

Vorteile: I love the fact that we can run tracks and control them live. It is great that we can put together a set list and customize every little detail of what we want to hear. We can even change and make adjustments as we are playing. It really helps us fill in our sound. It is like having another member of the band who can play several instruments that we don't have and play them all at once. The capability of Ableton Live is incredible.

Nachteile: The software can do a whole lot of things, but in my experience that has also made it difficult to learn. It is definitely worth learning though.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020
Ivars S.
Musician
Musik, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020

"Ableton Live is very, very good music creation software!"

Kommentare: I have a controller in Push2, along with the LIve software, can work very creatively. I play Clarinet, and with Live Push2, I like to transform and construct the sound of Clarinet in very many ways!

Vorteile: Live helps me to be creative so I can create something new in music. I don't like copying anyone, in music, or repeating something. And Live helps with it, with creativity!

Nachteile: I don't like having to learn a lot. Because I'm lazy.:) But when I learn about Live, it only has a positive impact on my music.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020
Kyler S.
Production Tech
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2019

"Ableton Is King"

Kommentare: Ableton Live is for users who want full control over their music and backing tracks. From sending midi cues to other programs, to splitting backing tracks into multi-out puts, Ableton is the king when it comes to recording DAWS

Vorteile: The ability to do just about anything you can imagine audio wise both recording, and multi-track outs. All around just amazing.

Nachteile: It does have quite a learning curve, due to how in depth the program is. I still don't understand everything Ableton can do.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Producer
Unterhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2019

"Why would anyone use anything else?"

Kommentare: The best music software ever made.

Vorteile: Everything. The workflow is perfect. Everything is right in front of you and once you spend a little time with it, it will just keep showing you more and more. As far a production software goes, there is nothing better.

Nachteile: It has become pretty heavy on the CPU usage but I'm sure 90% of that is because of my computers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2019
Daniel D.
student
Musik, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2019

"Ableton live is a great to make music and samples."

Kommentare: I have been using this program for a long time, and it has been a great benefit throughout my music career to share my music with others.

Vorteile: I loved how there are so many sounds and gadgets you can use to produce many songs and samples to share throughout the world. It is a great program to use when I want to edit a certain song and create many remixes and sounds.

Nachteile: I wish there was a more descriptive tutorial of how to use all of the programs and details of how to create sounds and edit songs and etc.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2019
Adedolapo O.
muisc production
Musik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.12.2019

"Professional Standard"

Kommentare: its alright, i get most of my jobs done on it than other audio softwares.

Vorteile: it has a great sound.
it has astonishing audio effects
ability to upload to soundloud

Nachteile: kinda act buggy at times.
not really compatible with some audio interface, e.g. m audio mtrack 2x2.
slow at times to render audio
makes the laptop hot, like stresses the fan.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.12.2019
Marc L.
Web and Graphic Designer
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2019

"Ease of use, VST support, TIME-STRETCHING!"

Kommentare: I have yet to utilize Live for live performance (ironically). I have seen several artists use to to great affect.

Vorteile: I moved from Reason to Live due to the time-stretching abilities & VST support of Ableton.
Using Ableton reminds me of the ease of use I had back in the day when I started on Acid Pro (over 20 years ago). This software has the power to support recording in live and plays nice with all of my VSTs. Highly recommended, top tier DAW.

Nachteile: Nothing really. There is always a learning curve with DAW's. Ableton is no different. That said, you expect something of a learning curve when you're using such a powerful application.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2019
Arshan L.
Musician
Musik, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2019

"Ableton for music"

Kommentare: Use of Ableton for creating song ideas, recording, mixing, viewing, adding effects to tracks has always been interesting to me as I'm in that field and is a must buy if you want to. Students get a 40% discount on the website.

Vorteile: 1. Can create patterns of any kind really quick
2. Ease of access
3. Can access the DAW with Ableton Push controller or other controllers too
4. Can convert MIDI to audio and audio to MIDI

Nachteile: 1. Ableton push controllers only work with Ableton
2. Even though it runs low on CPU, there are times when it gets high
3. The sounds or notes of the song change in the exported file at times

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2019
Roy W.
freelance digital marketer
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2019

"great tool for creating live electronic music"

Vorteile: The onboarding guidelines are pretty simple and you can start learning and using the tool and make some music in one single day.
A lot of plugins and different sounds available to start composing your music with synths and drums being really great
Session view is simple, easy to compose, create your music loops and start jamming.

Nachteile: limited to 16 audio tracks
if you want to use Ableton's full potential prepare yourself to pay 650€.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Professional Drummer
Unterhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020

"Ableton Live is a workhorse"

Kommentare: I've mainly used the tool for running tracks live at church and running the click track from my computer behind the drums.

Vorteile: I really like that you can run tracks and make sounds and samples on the fly. Integrating the platform with a keyboard makes ableton really enjoyable.

Nachteile: The learning curve is very tough. You have to learn a lot of the different musical terms that make things make more sense when building a track live or in the studio.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Music Professional
Musik, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019

"Amazing workflow for Non-linear thinking music producers."

Kommentare: I have become a more confident music producer because of the workflow introduced by Ableton Live.

Vorteile: - Innovative Music creation method
- Amazing UX and UI
- MIDI control and mapping is quick and intuitive making for a very interactive and immersive music creations process
- A huge plus that one can use the same for both studio as well as allowing for the live performance of the music with just a few setting changes. Truly awesome

Nachteile: - Definitely needs a powerful CPU
- Expensive
- A big learning curve for those who move away from other DAWs for music production.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019
Timo K.
webdeveloper
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2019

"I simply love this software."

Kommentare: Best DAW I have used so far.

Vorteile: The way you work with ableton is significantly different to all others DAWs I've tried. Especially if you combine it with ableton push, the ease of use by having all possibilities intuitively available is just awesome. The only downside is the price, but I've never regretted buying it about 8 years ago and doing all the upgrades. Since about a year I haven't used it anymore because I travel and have no equipment.

Nachteile: I found it sometimes hard to deal with external devices if you record the output. There is a latency which needs to be properly configured. There is a setting for this on each track but I haven't figured out how to configure it correctly that it works all the time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2019
Glenn M.
Technical Director
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2019

"Amazingly powerful"

Vorteile: The possibilities are endless. With Live, one can make the music that they love, mix and master it, and perform live sets as well! The built in plugins are some of the best Stock plugins in any DAW.

Nachteile: The thing that might be enhanced would be a place to see multiple channels plugins all at once.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2019
Noe adonai S.
Productor de música
Musik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2019

"People say it is hard to learn but I think it's challenging"

Kommentare: I have worked making music with some really cool guys, and almost all of them was using Ableton Live, so I decided to try it, and I really like it.

Vorteile: People say it is hard to learn but I think it's not that hard, I mean if you already know how a DAW works you have 50% made, Ableton Live is challenging but that's why this program was made for those who are committed to succeed, it is very well designed and the interface adaptable for the needs of the producers.
- Unlike the competition, produced music sounds very professional.
- It is awesome the diversity of the sound library.
- You have everything in the main windows, this save you a lot of time.

Nachteile: - It's a little bit expensive. But It worth it.
- Maybe the User Interface looks boring, I would appreciate a redesign.
- Sometimes uses too much CPU.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Operations Manager
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"Amazing DAW Great for Making Electronic Music and More"

Kommentare: Makes playing live without acoustic drums a reality!

Vorteile: Ableton has lots of built in instruments and reverbs and a relatively easy-to-understand interface. My favorite part of Ableton is it's functionality with the Push 2 controller. The Ableton Push makes playing live using samples, loops, and effects fun and a breeze.

Nachteile: Ableton sometimes feels less intuitive than built-for-recording programs like Logic, Protools, or Reason. Interface feels "backwards" compared to other DAWs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Costea D.
Business Owner
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020

"How to make the best out of your passion"

Vorteile: If you want to start producing music or making a remix of your favourite song, Ableton is what are you looking for. For Windows users, in my opinion Ableton is the best. I made my first song in 2 hours of use.
There is so much you can do with it, if you are wiling to learn.

Nachteile: It feels very complicated at first. If you don't know anything, it will be very hard to start. Also, I don't like that Ableton offer a very small amount of plugins. If you want to make some good quality songs, you need to invest money in plugins, beside Ableton. This is not a software that can be easy learned. The support it's not so good, if you have a problem or a question, the best way to get the information is always youtube.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020
Thomas B.
Music Producer
Musik, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019

"The best DAW out there"

Vorteile: The modularity, the ease-of-use, the vast amount of available instruments

Nachteile: I don't think there's any real cons. Just good stuff.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019