Chondrion Bewertungen

von Chondrion

Filtern nach:

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.4/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

About Chondrion

Automates selling, fulfillment, inventory, and supply chain in an all-in-one system. Integrated with marketplaces and shopping carts.

Erfahre mehr über Chondrion

Showing 5 reviews

Ben S.
CTO
Maschinerie, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2019

"Great way to move past MVP to Enterprise Product"

Kommentare: Chondrion was brought in as our order management system. Were management more flexible it could have gone a lot faster. Chondrion enforces a very specific workflow that can be some work to change internally

Vorteile: The software is great for the end user. The colors could use some tweaks but other than that it is very nice. The end users have visibility into what they need, and roles are nicely segregated to keep the interface clean but powerful enough for fast and accurate input. Customer service Rep is also outstanding. If only ever vendor were as responsive and friendly.

Nachteile: Chondrion could really do with more flexibility in integration. Many more fully-fledged products include or integrate with an accounting system. User/admin documentation could also use an update, Rep was great for support but being able to Ctrl+F through a PDF would be great.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2019
Alexis A.
Owner
Bekleidung & Mode, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2019

"Expanded from Local to Worldwide"

Kommentare: Chondrion centralized all the functions of our business from inventory to order processing to fulfillment. At first, we were only hoping to connect our POS and online store, but Chondrion provided much more without any extra fees. As we've grown and learned more about the system, we always found that Chondrion already solved the problems we didn't even know we had.

Vorteile: It lets us sell our inventory at our store, web site, Amazon, ebay, and Google all at the same time. We can set different rules like pricing, communication templates, branding, and which products are offered for each marketplace.

Nachteile: There is no way to enter a POS order for a miscellaneous item with an unknown price and stock.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2019
Mike S.
GM
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2019

"Allows me to focus on running the business"

Vorteile: This software package allowed me to focus on running the day to day operations of our business. It scaled as our business grew and allowed us to decrease operating costs and increase revenue and profit by leveraging technology. It is very user friendly and was obviously designed by a team that understands the retail industry (online and brick and mortar).

Nachteile: I have nothing negative to report, Chondrion is a great package.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2019
Jeannette D.
Office Manager
Biotechnologie, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2019

"They really work with you!"

Vorteile: Customer Support is very efficient at getting back to you.

Nachteile: Not as user friendly unless you are walked through.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2019
Rich J.
Artist
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2019

"My Artwork Reproductions on Amazon, ebay, Google, and my stores"

Vorteile: I can sell my inventory of artwork prints online, at my store, and our remote point of sale. Chondrion keeps everything in sync and manages my custom orders too. It even automatically drop-ships on-demand reproductions.

Nachteile: It was tedious to set up a new brand on Amazon. Entering all my data into the system initially was time consuming, but it was worth it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2019