Hubstaff Tasks Bewertungen

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7 /5

Über Hubstaff Tasks

Hubstaff Tasks ist ein automatisiertes Team- und Projektmanagement-Tool, das unter Berücksichtigung von Agile entwickelt wurde. Bleibe mit Sprints und Aufgaben auf dem Laufenden.

Erfahre mehr über Hubstaff Tasks

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Aurin B.
Sales and Marketing Administrator
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019

"Get Reliable and Rewarding Freelance Work"

Vorteile: I loved the ease with which one could browse tasks and apply for them directly with the organizations. So far the replies have been prompt and the pay has been on time.

Nachteile: Sometimes the application process can be a bit repetitive with the questions listed for the candidate to answer. One answer may fit multiple questions and the applicant is forced to think of a new response each time.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Hubstaff an 18.11.2019

Hi Aurin!
Thanks for the feedback,

We are always looking into ways we can improve the platform, would you mind reaching out to me directly at Sarah@hubstaff.com so we can discuss more what you are experiencing with the platform.

Thanks again!
Sarah

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019
Eric B.
owner
Grafikdesign, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.7.2019

"Easy to get stated & versatile"

Kommentare: Being able to use it as a commutation/portal with my clients in a creative agency type capacity is fantastic. It replaces the need for many tools at one time. Using that way allows for transparency on the client end, too, since they can be notified every time we complete a Pinterest Pin Design for them or an hour of Pinterest VA work, etc.

Vorteile: Having tried many Project Manager tools, Hubstaff Tasks is the most drop-dead simple to get started with a simple workflow quickly. It has the core features you need to get up & running with a Kanban flow. It's easy to make a quick board either with a blank template or one their preset workflows. Very low-friction.

Nachteile: There are a few basic things that could improve the product. Being able to Copy & Paste a whole project (or even just a card) & just re-title it would be great. I use the service as a portal for my Pinterest Pin Design clients (www.pinpals.design), so just being able to reuse the same reject over again for a new client, rather than having to create a whole new project from scratch each time would save me a lot of time each month. Also wish that the site worked a bit better on mobile. I've noticed it's too easy to drag an item out of place on touch interfaces, etc.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Freelancer
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2020

"Effortless Sharing for Remote Workers"

Kommentare: Positive overall experience. Easily share tasks and completed work with my manager.

Vorteile: Keeps the lines of communication regarding expectations open between myself and my remote supervisor. Easier to stay on top of tasks and priorities without exchanging dozens of emails.

Nachteile: Took a bit of time to understand and utilize all available features. It could be a bit more intuitive.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Hubstaff an 14.10.2020

We appreciate your feedback!
If you still have questions regarding the setup or learning how to navigate around the platform be sure to contact our support team and they will be happy to help.

Thanks again!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Business Developer
Bildungsmanagement, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2020

"Make your Workflow Easy"

Vorteile: The most liked feature about this software is easy check-in and easy work flow of project .

Nachteile: I dont find any Cons in this Software till yet

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2020
Tom S.
Owner
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2019

"Great simple PM tool"

Vorteile: It's a simple to use and really fast to get up and running. I use it with Hubstaff so it connects easily to our time tracking setup.

Nachteile: It's still new, so features and improvements pop up on a regular basis but there is room for things to keep improving.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2019