Collective Minds Platform Bewertungen

von Collective Minds Radiology

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Collective Minds Platform

Online solution where you get support on your case, share your expertise and learn from others.

Erfahre mehr über Collective Minds Platform

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Gustas R.
Radiology resident
Medizinische Praxis, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019

"A leading initiative towards teamwork in diagnostic radiology"

Kommentare: The overall experience using this platform so far have been beneficial to my practice and education. I believe it will be a useful if not daily but at least weekly used tool in my practice for work and educational purposes.

Vorteile: The user interface is user friendly making it easy to use on a daily basis. When faced with an interesting or difficult case one does not have to take an exceeding amount of steps to share a case and seek out the opinion of experienced radiologists connected to the platform.

Nachteile: So far I have not yet come across a flaw of this software that would cause me some kind of discomfort, however I keeping my eyes open towards any flaws that I would report to the authors.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Collective Minds Radiology an 9.8.2019

Thank you Gustas! We're happy to have you onboard the community.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019
Roberta A.
MD
Medizinische Praxis, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2020

"Radiology in your hands"

Vorteile: CMR is a an useful software/app that allows to share Radiological cases and DICOM images among Radiologists, suggesting diagnosis, differentials, lectures and papers to read. Its simplicity and ease of use are the key point of the software as with as the possibility to obtain a review of difficult cases. I absolutely recommend its use!

Nachteile: The first approach to the software may be explained in a short intro message

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2020
Marcela M.
PHYSICIAN
Medizinische Praxis, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2019

"REVIEW"

Kommentare: GREAT

Vorteile: FUNCTIONALITY, EXPOSURE, COMMUNICATION, KNOWLEDGE

Nachteile: CONFUSING SOMETIMES, SPECIALLY WHEN TRYING TO MANAGE THE IMAGES

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Collective Minds Radiology an 7.10.2019

Hi Marcela, thanks for providing your review. Regarding the confusion managing Key Images, do get in touch with us to describe the situation. We are eager to hear your feedback in order to improve.
I'm also delighted to let you know that shortly, we will release a simplification to the creation of Key Images in REVIEW MODE. This will greatly simplify and speed up the process of marking what's interesting in a case.
kind regards, Par

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2019
Tomas D.
CTO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2019

"cmrad.com and dicomlibrary.com integration"

Kommentare: Now we are able to provide additional services for our users in www.dicomlibrary.com

Vorteile: Simple to integrate image sharing widget. Possibility to get professional consultation.

Nachteile: There is no "Live Demo" without Login. User should login to understand the value of the platform.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2019