SalesBolt for Salesforce Bewertungen

von SalesBolt

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über SalesBolt for Salesforce

Spare wichtige Zeit durch die Verbindung von Salesforce mit LinkedIn, verbringe Zeit mit dem Aufbau von Beziehungen, nicht mit Listen.

Erfahre mehr über SalesBolt for Salesforce

Zeigt 30 Bewertungen

Fallon M.
Account Manager
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2019

"Worth it's weight in gold!"

Vorteile: This software makes my life a lot easier. Having the ability to transfer information with a click of a button saves me hours of time per day. I use this software frequently through my daily work. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] the founder and CFO od Sales Hub replies to me on email or LinkedIn if I have any challenges and he gets back to me right away!

Nachteile: Having to re-login is my only feedback, I understand this is a safety protocol tho!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2019
Maike D.
Enterprise Account Executive
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2019

"Great tool to add contacts from Linkedin into SF right away"

Kommentare: Loving it, there is no easier way to add data into SF from Linkedin

Vorteile: - Easy integration with SF, simply Chrome extension
- Adding new leads from Linkedin into SF automatically and without hassle, available data such as JTs is being added into the corresponding fields automatically
- Duplicates are being spotted straight away if a record already exists in SF

Nachteile: Having to log back in every few days as there is no email verifier

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2019
Cian O.
Senior Key Account Manager
Internet, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019

"Review of SalesHud for Salesforce"

Vorteile: It's discrete and blends in well with LinkedIn and Salesforce. The features are simple and benefit the user, saving time and effort.

Nachteile: There are really not that many benefits to using this software and it is so discrete that it could go unnoticed at times. Further integrations and additional features would be a real game-changer. Also, to install this, there are several policies and agreements to be approved and enabled, including access to data. This doesn't comply with many company policies and hence, it is difficult for companies to implement and allow. For example, I cannot use this software for corporate use because it doesn't comply with our data policies.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SalesHud an 6.11.2019

Hey Cian,
Thanks for your review and feedback, much appreciated!

We're hard at work making improvements and adding new features and integrations behind the scenes, so would love to know what would add the most additional value to you as a user.

If you could send your suggestions over to hello@saleshud.com we can see if they're already in the roadmap or get them added in?

Thanks again for taking the time to leave genuine feedback, we really appreciate it!

The SalesHud team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Business Development Representative
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020

"SalesHud for the Win! "

Vorteile: I love how SalesHud makes a random browse through LinkedIn and the discovery of new people and prospects productive by being able to automatically add them to the CRM. Sometimes you come across a post or activity that leads you to click and explore the profiles of multiple people associated with it and you wonder whether or not they're already in the database or who they were if you want to add them later. No more thinking about that for me with SalesHud!

Nachteile: It would be great to have it a little more detailed in terms of what else a LinkedIn profile gives away e.g. responsibilities, preferences or interests. The interface and ease of use could do with an upgrade but I am more than sure it's coming. Overall I am super happy with SalesHud - thank you, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and Team!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020
Chris W.
Business Development Rep
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2019

"Efficiency is key"

Kommentare: Being able to cross reference through Sales Force help's me find new opportunities in the most efficient way possible. In my position this is well worth it and very important.

Vorteile: I use this while prospecting and it save's me time and helps me operate efficiently and more intelligently by giving me access to the information I need

Nachteile: The only issue I ever had was the initial set up

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2019
Samuel B.
Account Executive
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020

"Makes my day to day so much efficient"

Kommentare: Excellent - why did I not have this in previous roles

Vorteile: The worst thing about a 360 sales role is the administration in the background. SalesHud gives me hours back a week, as I don't have to manually enter details into our CRM, it auto populates, tells me if the lead exists already and all round makes my life infinitely easier

Nachteile: I have to log back in every day, a SSO feature would be ideal

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020
Haylee P.
CDR
Informationsdienst, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2019

"New user review"

Kommentare: Great, easy to see who my clients are. going into the contacts and seeing who has a license, and who the MPOC's are. Navigation is the only tricky thing, finding where everything is and what is important to me.

Vorteile: Very clean and helpful software, easy to access client accounts

Nachteile: Still getting to know the platform, there is a lot going on so still trying to find footing

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Salesforce Admin
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2019

"Good, Simple Way to Gain Insight"

Vorteile: Ease of use -- it's always there, and it's free!

Nachteile: Wish it could pull in even more data, do a better job of attaching to the correct record when multiples are open.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von SalesHud an 6.11.2019

Thanks so much for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts!

The SalesHud development team are constantly working on improvements and enhancements so we'd love to hear any specific feedback or requests over at hello@saleshud.com

We think you'll like what we're working on!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2019
Richard B.
Business Development Rep
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020

"Avid User and Fan"

Kommentare: Exactly what I needed

Vorteile: Ease of Use - super intuitive, no need for training
Integration - Integrates seemlessly with our current tools

Nachteile: Cant take data from everywhere. In the Beta version, you have to login every day

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020
Jordan B.
Business Development
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2019

"Great app extension!"

Vorteile: Saves me so much time and allows my team to log all their LinkedIn activity.

Nachteile: Not much. Ideally less clicks invovled to create new account and contacts but the fact that you can do both from linkedin is awesome

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2019
Alex A.
Sales
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2019

"SalesPath is a must have!"

Vorteile: Very easy to create accounts and contacts from LinkedIn. The input of prospect information is very simple. Matches records that are similar within salesforce so stops duplicates from being created. When creating contacts, you can easily match that contact with an account that has already been created in Salesforce.

Nachteile: Not being able to scrape prospect data.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Sales Engineer
Telekommunikation, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2019

"Great Product!"

Vorteile: Very good product. Needed the ability to create records from LinkedIn and this product delivered!

Nachteile: Was a little clunky at times with the fields I was trying to bring in, overall was great though!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2019
Alfie U.
Account Executive
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2019

"Efficiency Ensuring Automation"

Kommentare: It solves the challenge of integrating the two main places a salesperson goes a CRM & LinkedIN.

Vorteile: - Its integration with Salesforce & Linkedin
- The fact it can run via Yandex Browser unlike many chrome extensions
- Its free to use and has a lot of potential
- Good Features on the roadmap
- Hyper responsive customer support

Nachteile: - It's lack of monetisation slows the release of new features on the roadmap

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2019
Alfie U.
Sales Development Rep
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2019

"A step towards Seamless Automation"

Kommentare: It saves me time on the tedium of switching windows from Linkedin to SFDC, and helps me build a more responsive/agile workflow.

Vorteile: - It's integration with Linkedin
- The ability to look up pre-existing records
- The openness about where it is going (i.e. Product roadmap)

Nachteile: - It's only pitfall is its reliance on Linkedin allowing it to function as an extension.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Wim V.
Marketing
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2019

"Sales Automation"

Kommentare: Well, instead of inserting new leads, accounts and contacts by hand, I can do the same with a few clicks. It fills the info in automatically and saves me time. It is thus more efficient and it prevents mistakes.

Vorteile: I like the fact that SalesPath helps you semi-automatically insert new accounts, leads and contacts without having to swtich tabs and copy & paste. So, less chance to makes mistakes and more time to save! I love it!

Nachteile: Every couple of days you seem to login again and re-grant access to Salespath. I also would like to see additional fields that I can fill in. Now I need to do that in Salesforce.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2019
Josh J.
SDR
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020

"How did people add prospects before SalesHud"

Vorteile: Integrates seamlessly with LinkedIn and Salesforce
Saves me hours a day when it comes to adding contacts into Salesforce
Has a great UI

Nachteile: Absolutely nothing, cant imagine my day without it

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director, Supply Chain Recruitment
Personalwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"Good Product"

Vorteile: Ease to use
Increase in productivity, makes transitions contacts and leads into Salesforce a breeze

Nachteile: At times it logs out repeatedly. Also does not always read a profile correctly

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Peter S.
CEO & Founder
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.6.2019

"It just works "

Vorteile: It just works and saves me a lot of time. Best connector!!

Nachteile: Sometimes a little buggy. It normally takes a few days until they fix the problem.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.6.2019
Drew K.
Sales
Staatsverwaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2019

"Great product!"

Vorteile: Surprisingly the best part of the product was the customer service. The product seems simple and functional, but the continual outreach from the product team to ensure happiness was fantastic!

Nachteile: Unfortunately, there aren't any cons to mention as I was unable to get permission access to sync with the Salesforce at our company.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2019
Larissa M.
Demand Gen
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020

"Really efficient lead Gen tool "

Kommentare: Overall I've had a really pleasant experience with Saleshud. I've been using it for over a year now and the development of the product has been great.

Vorteile: Ease of use, really efficient - Populates information of the prospect.

Nachteile: I can't really fault it, in the beginning their was some minor issues but its great now.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Account Manager
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2019

"Easiest way to add Linkedin Connections to SDFC"

Kommentare: SalesHud is great. I need to prospect often. We are not using any type of contact database but this makes it super easy to help me save my contacts and conversations.

Vorteile: HUGE time saver. I use it mostly to add my contacts from Linkedin to Salesforce.

Nachteile: It takes a long time to load. So times I need to reconnect it 4-5 times just to get it to work.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2019
Eric H.
Digital Transformation Consultant
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2019

"Dream App"

Kommentare: As a consultant, I was looking for a lead capture solution for our client and I feel extremely lucky to stumble upon SalesPath. It's quick, easy, efficient and does exactly what our client needs it to do.

Vorteile: Extremely easy to use, install and integrates seamlessly with Salesforce.

Nachteile: I don't have any complaints! It works exactly how it's intended to and I've had zero issues with using the extension so far.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2019
Prakash M.
CEO
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2019

"Great time saver!"

Kommentare: Overall very happy as an initial release the plug-in is useful and save allot of admin time.

Vorteile: Easy to use and set up
It's Free which makes it a no brainier
Road map looks positive for larger deployments
Support is always there to help

Nachteile: Doesn't remember login details so would like to have a sync between Salesforce.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2019
Christopher G.
SDR
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019

"Nice concept in theroy "

Vorteile: It linked to SFDC with ease, the information that you could view and the concept was great

Nachteile: I had to connect and reconnect it to SFDC daily, sometimes multiple times a day shouldn't have to with it being a google plugin. It would slow down my computer and crash SFDC sometimes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Recruiter
Personalwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2019

"Sales Hud Review"

Kommentare: it allows easy checks to make sure I do not double up on work.

Vorteile: It is super easy to use. takes just a couple of clicks to set someone up.

Nachteile: it logs you out each night, then when I click someone's name to bring me to the profile it will not always work, I usually have to click 2 times.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2019