Can rely on Crises Control to get messages through

Bewertet am 12.6.2019
Rishi R.
Managing Director
Personalwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: We use Crises Control on a daily basis to communicate to up to 1000 candidates about new immediate roles available in the market and also updates to existing roles. We can rely on Crises Control to get mass messages out with certainty. We do this from our mobile phones and it is so easy!

Nachteile: I'd like to post updates and messages to our recruitment sites but we can't do this at the moment.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crises Control an 13.6.2019

Thank you for your review Rishi

A product with many uses

Bewertet am 12.6.2019
Chandni L.
Senior Product Manager
Biotechnologie, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall a positive experience. Pleasure working with the team at Crises Control as they are very helpful and responsive

Vorteile: Although this product is primarily designed for BC related comms, it actually has multiple uses. I have found that it is extremely useful for business communications in general and also distributing relevant information as mass communication and also team specific. The product is very personalizable.
What stands out for me is that the product is always evolving based on feedback.

Nachteile: There isn't anything specific that has been experienced so far. The product updates and evolves so there have been new things to learn but that is generally a positive thing. I would recommend using the product itself to send out any information on new updates or features for team members to read and learn themselvesad and learn themselves.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crises Control an 13.6.2019

Thank you for your review Chandni

The best incident management system on the market

Bewertet am 7.6.2019
Amar K.
Sales associate
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Our organisation purchases premium support and this service and support has been available to me and my colleagues around the clock. The service is great! Thanks Crisis control team.

Vorteile: This software has ver simple pricing and has been really easy for all of our employees to get to grips with. The service we’ve experienced from from Crisis Control team has been faultless from day one. All of our issues have been resolved on the first phonecall that we made to them.

Nachteile: I’m struggling to think of negatives about the project. Highly recommended!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crises Control an 10.6.2019

Thank you for your review Amar

A safe and effective communication tool for any medical organisation

Bewertet am 11.6.2019
Dilan F.
Medical Director
Medizinische Praxis, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Crises Control has allowed us to put in place a very clean protocol of communications which applies to any possible problem that can be encountered in our organisation. Implementing the system has been seamless and the support team are always there to help.

Vorteile: Crises Control was incredibly easy to implement into our organisation. During on-boarding all members of staff said it was highly intuitive in their feedback. From an operations perspective, it is a fast and reliable communication tool during downtime, crucial in any medical environment.

Nachteile: So far we have had no complaints. Highly recommend

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crises Control an 12.6.2019

Thank you for your review Dilan

A great incident management tool

Bewertet am 19.6.2019
Kunal V.
Relationship Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: We use crisis control to track and account for all staff globally during an incident. We can communicate to everyone wherever they are around the world all from the app.

Nachteile: We experienced a few bugs with the app when we signed up. Crises control updates the software frequently so this was resolved.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crises Control an 24.6.2019

Thank you for your review Kunal

Great enterprise grade incident notification tool

Bewertet am 18.6.2019
Shailja M.
Director
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The business problem we need a fix to was how to communicate without our employees and clients during a business disruption event that took out our email and website. Crises Control, with its cloud hosted email and push notification allows us to do this for free if our own systems are down.

Vorteile: It was very intuitive and easy to use and priced well for a small business like ourselves. Meets our needs without trying to additional features that we will never use. The online registration and sign-up was easy.

Nachteile: Nothing really, it did what it said on the tin.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crises Control an 19.6.2019

Thank you for your review Shailja

Highly recommended

Bewertet am 11.6.2019
Chetan S.
Doctor
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: So easy to use
Able to adapt to my business needs

Nachteile: Nothing negative to say about this software

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crises Control an 12.6.2019

Thank you for your review Chetan

Crises Control Review

Bewertet am 6.6.2019
Kanika P.
Senior Treasury Manager
Versorgungsunternehmen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: - Easy to use
- Intuitive
- Reliable; I can always rely on Crises Control for any notification scenario
- Very efficient tool

Nachteile: No real issues experienced since using it

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crises Control an 7.6.2019

Thank you for your review Kanika

Crises Control team

Great for Healthcare Sector

Bewertet am 10.6.2019
Ravi R.
Director
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Ease of use and the application allows all in our organisation to use the products.
Help and advice is always available.

Nachteile: Overall software has been great for our organisation and no negative comments

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crises Control an 11.6.2019

Thank you for your review Ravi

Crises Control goes above and beyond

Bewertet am 10.6.2019
Shalin G.
Chief Technology Officer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The ease of use has made it simple and effective to roll out our organisation.

Nachteile: The last release wasnt working as well as the new release. Most issues and bugs are solved

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crises Control an 11.6.2019

Thank you for your review Shalin

Great product for implementing our business continuity plan

Bewertet am 23.8.2019
Nizam B.
Managing Director
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Ease of use for teams
Flexibility
Responsiveness

Nachteile: Nothing so far, our team have been extremely impressed with the product.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crises Control an 27.8.2019

Thank you for your review Nizam

Crisis control review

Bewertet am 12.6.2019
Ravi G.
Dentist
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The tool has really helped us when dealing with incidences of all natures such as notifying people about IT service failures.

Vorteile: Crises control is great because we use the tool to send out messages when we need to ensure the teams get the message.
We send out the message in multiple multimedia formats and it is very easy to track acknowledgements and responses

Nachteile: It is easy for any user to send out messages by accident

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crises Control an 13.6.2019

Thank you for your review Ravi

Highly recommend Crisis Control

Bewertet am 11.6.2019
Naman P.
Director
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great product with fantastic support team behind it

Vorteile: Crisis Control is easy to use and highly effective

Nachteile: Nothing at all, our experience has been very good so far

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crises Control an 12.6.2019

Thank you for your review Naman