Driver Schedule Bewertungen

von Driver Schedule

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Driver Schedule

Verwaltest du professionelles Fahrpersonal? Driver Schedule ist die einzige fahrerbasierte Planungssoftware. Keine Kalender und Tabellenkalkulationen notwendig.

Erfahre mehr über Driver Schedule

Zeigt 38 Bewertungen

Brent A.
Owner
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2019

"Brilliant Software"

Kommentare: I'll sum up my experience with Driver Schedule by saying this: I may barely notice it's there, but I know we couldn't live without it!

Vorteile: DriverSchedule features an intuitive and responsive layout that, in my opinion, delivers an above average user experience. Support is always available, cost is very reasonable and, perhaps most important of all, updates are made incrementally in a safe, meaningful and timely manner. Other industry software vendors should take note from Driver Schedule - when it comes to updates, the TIMING and SIZE of the iteration are just as important as the new features!!

Nachteile: Virtually nothing. I've always been a big fan. It's developed well and does everything it says it will without fail. My staff love it and it's become an irreplaceable part of our company's overall workflow.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2019
Miranda F.
HR
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2019

"Driver Schedule"

Kommentare: Amazing. We no longer have paper schedules for driver or office staff, everything is managed right through driver schedule. Communication is key with all businesses and Driver Schedule allows us to communicate with all employees by groups and automatically adding all email addresses for the employees in those groups. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Vorteile: CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Easy to navigate. Easy to understand. Allows the tracking of expired documents/licenses easy by emailing reports on a weekly basis letting you know 15,30,45 days out when a documents is due. Allows employee drivers to enter their own schedules and management has easy access to these schedules. You can sent out mass emails by groups (ie: dispatch, safety, cdl drivers etc). You can track vehicle service issues (ie: brake light out, air not working etc.). This tracking system allows the mechanics to review, notate and inform the drivers as their reports are being looked at and issues being resolved. I love creating tests inside driver schedule and it provides grades for the employee... plus many many more functions

Nachteile: I have absolutely no complaints regarding Driver Schedule. I have not encountered any issues whatsoever

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2019
Santa R.
Operations Manager
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019

"Average"

Kommentare: know what drivers work.

Vorteile: Drivers can put their availability in system.

Nachteile: Drivers don't have to put their availability in system. need to make easier access to document driver concerns.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019
Brittni K.
Operations Manager
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2019

"Time saver!"

Kommentare: We use Driver Schedule to help hold drivers responsible for their actions weather it be submitting a schedule wrong or refusing work, everything is documented. We have been able to show drivers that say they don't get work that their availability is below the company average and how often they refuse work that was offered.

Vorteile: I like the freedom Driver Schedule gives our driving staff over their schedules. The ability that drivers can log in as often as needed to change or update a schedule on their own without a call to the office that could get lost. The ease of using this system anywhere, anytime to see availability or log a refusal is key in today's world.
The way the Driver Schedule team listens to the opinion and needs of their users to make adjustments to the software is amazing! They are great to work with on any support questions and quick to get it resolved.

Nachteile: I don't have anything bad to say about this product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2019
Jorge S.
President
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2019

"Drievr Schedule Review"

Kommentare: CSR listens to the end user and is very accommodating. When you request a feature that simply makes sense or the larger user base can benefit from, it's usually only weeks or a couple months before the feature is available. The product is always being enhanced and the support is very good.

Vorteile: Easy to use interface and feature rich. Support is great and product is always evolving.

Nachteile: I honestly cannot think of one. I would like integration with my dispatching software platform but that isn't a result of Driver Schedule's inability or unwillingness. It's the other software that is the probem.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2019
Anne C.
General Manager
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2019

"Driver Schedule - Great Tool"

Vorteile: Its flexibility and customization with the licenses. I use this to keep track of driver's files and the paperwork that is required by DOT/PUC as well as our company. I can set expiration dates for when I need to pull a new MVR for a driver, etc.

Nachteile: The rendering is somewhat flaky on tablets and phones. In order to get to driver availability you have to get to it in a roundabout way because I am unable to click on Drivers "Availability".

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2019
Michael L.
President
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019

"Everything we needed and more !"

Kommentare: Fast response and easy to setup. I especially like how quickly they respond to questions.

Vorteile: I don't know how we lived without it. We used to use Spreadsheets and this makes things so easy. Also, love the APP !

Nachteile: We like everything about this software. Easy to use and easy to teach.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019
Steve Q.
President
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2019

"Make your life easier"

Kommentare: Dispatch is calm, cool, collected and able to manage the exceptions instead of having to manage the staffing on every trip.

Vorteile: No more spreadsheets, no more begging for Chauffeurs to put in their times, no more begging people to work. It has streamlined our dispatch process, allowed us to look at staffing more strategically and has helped us immensely in our current growth surge.

Nachteile: Some of the time keeping filters are a little clunky

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2019
Vince S.
Managing Member
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2019

"Saves Time"

Kommentare: We've become more efficient in our scheduling and dispatching department because of the time savings. We are also planning on utilizing it for our office staff and those HR functions.

Vorteile: It reduces the time spent by our full-time scheduler tracking down drivers to verify availability which needs to be known prior to actually doing the scheduling.

Nachteile: At this point, there really isn't anything we are having issues with - maybe adding the ability to sort by first name would be a little helpful in some situations.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2019
Greg M.
Regional Vice President
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019

"Does exactly what it says - easy to use and efficient"

Kommentare: Use to manage a group of over 175 drivers working a complex schedule. Provides visibility and significantly reduces the effort required to produce a schedule.

Vorteile: Easy to use
configurable
Flexible
Efficient

Nachteile: No significant cons were identified.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019
Erin T.
Chauffeur Time Manager
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2019

"Schedule Management made easy!"

Kommentare: with 175 chauffeurs, it's a lot of vacation time, sick time, etc. This used to be handled via emails - that would get lost, overlooked or simply missed. There is no missing a request submitted with this program.

Vorteile: This software has been nothing but helpful to our company since we first began using it! We doubled in size, creating 175 chauffeurs to track scheduling, sick time, day off requests, etc. Since implementing this program, this task went from unmanageable to in check. Game changer for us - highly recommend!

Nachteile: There is really only one bad experience I had - an update came out that reset all non primary users to minimal levels of permissions - I am the power user of our group and the owner was out of town and thus could not reset my permissions. A quick email to CSR and it was taken care of immediately!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2019
Rick P.
COO
Verbraucherdienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2019

"DriverSchedule.com review"

Kommentare: Practically every feature has improved how we documented things before. The best part is having all of this information in one place. Not one day will go by without me using this site.

Vorteile: Most would be tough since the site is a solution for many issues we we're having. However the one unique solution we were unable to find when looking at any other scheduling software is the training features.

Nachteile: Certain tasks require multiple window changes or pop ups. Repetitive clicks to get seemingly simple tasks complete can be a nuisance.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2019
Christina Z.
Director of Affiliate Relations
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2019

"Great Product! "

Kommentare: Time is saved with driver communication. If a driver is on the schedule, he is working if we tell him he is. Having the rejections also helps with our reviews, writeups and future employment.

Vorteile: I love the ability to work with the available drivers based on their schedule through this site. No more guessing. It is easy for them to use, and easy for us to track. We can also use this for concierge staff hours and tracking, which will be helpful when we have multiple offices.

Nachteile: There were some bugs to fix, and some set up issues to get it working properly, but that is a given with any new product and software. I think it works well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2019
Heather P.
Office manager
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2019

"Satisfied but could have improvments"

Vorteile: I like that the office staff and chauffeur schedule and shifts are separated.

Nachteile: I do not like there is not an "Log Schedule Request" for office staff like there is for chauffeurs. It is hard to track if a office employee calls out sick for work or is late for work.
As an admin, we would like to set the chauffeurs schedules via the admin log in instead of having to log into each individual chauffeurs account to update their schedule.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2019
Jami C.
Director of Operations
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2019

"Takes the challenge out of Scheduling! "

Kommentare: Working with the CSR and his team has been wonderful! Their overall support of this product and ease of use makes the overall cost priceless!

Vorteile: We love that we can determine availability, driver qualifications, and time off in one place. We also love the ability to offer continued training within one system allowing our team to use their down time within trips to complete mandatory training. Having that tied into their ability to provide availability based on completion, and pass fail makes monitoring this a breeze.

Nachteile: NOTHING! We love driver schedule! Its so convenient and easy to use!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2019
Homer P.
Accountant
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2019

"Great Tool For Drivers"

Kommentare: Excellent Experience

Vorteile: It has eased the pain of trying to figure out when our drivers were available to work and also when they wanted vacation time. This software has alleviated all of those headaches. The drivers login and are able to let us know when they are available and when they want time off so that we can schedule our customers accordingly and accurately.

Nachteile: Once a time off request is approved, we cannot get it to indicate that it is approved and whether or not the time off requested is paid or unpaid. There may be something that we are just not doing correctly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2019
Adrian D.
President
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2019

"Driver Schedule "

Kommentare: Everything’s been great and works as described

Vorteile: Driver App makes it easy for drivers to input their schedule and have admin look at availability. Driver tests are great as well.

Nachteile: Pricing I think could be better , other than that it’s a great software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2019
Patrick K.
General Manager
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2019

"Biggest time saver - when used"

Kommentare: Great piece of software for a growing and progressing company to stay in touch with staff and chauffeurs

Vorteile: It keeps everyone's availability in one place - no more looking for emails about days off and

Nachteile: NOTHING - Anytime I can't use the program I call and they show me how to do what I need or they implement

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2019
Deanna J.
vice-president
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2019

"Perfect for our office "

Kommentare: We were looking for a scheduling system for our chauffeurs. This program has features that we do not utilize but that is our choice. One feature we were surprised by the usage is the vehicle issue module. We love that it sends emails to the fleet manager and allows us to track repair costs.

Vorteile: The ability to see our chauffeurs schedule and availability for the coming month

Nachteile: The format for accepting certain information. Sometimes, if I put a date in the wrong format I have to start all over

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2019
Laura C.
VP of Operations
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2019

"CLT/SC Express "

Kommentare: We truly like the time clock feature and having the chauffeurs and staff place time off requests in the system has been a great time saver for my managers. The overall ease of use has made this product a great addition to our offices.

Vorteile: The Driver Schedule software was easy to setup and very user friendly. Our staff and chauffeurs have not had any issues since we began to use it in our 3 locations. The time clock has been hassle free, a vast improvement from an online time clock we had used in the past.

Nachteile: I have no negative comments, from the purchase, training and use have been seamless.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2019
Nick M.
VP
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2019

"Great tool"

Kommentare: Over all great product

Vorteile: What I like most is it's easy of use. Teaching a new employee how to use the software is very easy.

Nachteile: The only thing I would change is the days off.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2019
Carey F.
President
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2019

"So Many Great Features"

Vorteile: This puts the accuracy of chauffeur availability in the hands of the chauffeurs - takes the responsibility off of the staff

Nachteile: Would really like to see an online user manual

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2019
David C.
COO
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2019

"Great software for managing your chauffeurs"

Kommentare: Solved a major headache with trying to keep tracking of everyone's schedule

Vorteile: This has allowed to easily manage our chauffeurs that is easy for everyone to use and access. Something that we used to spend hours on each week has freed us up to be able to do more important tasks.

Nachteile: Nothing - like it all - don't need to change anything

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2019
Mark V.
CEO
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2019

"M&V Limo review"

Vorteile: Helps to keep track of the workforce availability.

Nachteile: Not sure but I don't use it every day my dispatchers do. Overall I think its a good product for the industry.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2019
Charlie M.
VP/COO
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2019

"The best scheduling software I've seen"

Kommentare: Perfect!

Vorteile: Easy of use. All of our drivers love it.

Nachteile: We haven't found anything that this won't do and they are constantly adding additional features at no cost.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2019