Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,1/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,3/5

Über QGIS

Open source solution for creating, editing, visualizing, and analyzing geo-spatial information.

Erfahre mehr über QGIS

Zeigt 24 Bewertungen

Tharindu D.
District Engineer
Tiefbau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"QGIS - The Best GIS Platform"

Kommentare: After starting with QGIS, my design flow in QGIS involves over 80% of the total work. Before QGIS, creation of pipe lines, adding lengths manually, introducing elevations to thousands of notes along with demands usually consumed over a month for each scheme. But with QGIS, the time requirement changed to a matter of hours, which is unbelievable. Pipelines are automatically generated with exported shape files, demands are exported with demand buffers, which are created and managed in QGIS and all elevation data sets are all there in the same project.

Vorteile: QGIS is a free software, with exceptional customization as well as some amazing built-in features. Compared to most other GIS platforms including paid ones, QGIS offers a hassle free user experience since we can handle/ manage all our files within a single interface such as creating-converting-managing all data layers very easily. The other major upside is the availability of a ton of third party plug ins, which will help you do almost everything you need. As a daily user of the software, QGIS has become an integral part of my design workflow in modelling and managing water supply pipe networks.
With the latest QGIS 3, we received many new features to further enhance the level of presentation compared to what it offered before. This was a very nice surprise and a much welcomed bonus to all users.

Nachteile: Unlike many free apps, there are literally no downsides to using QGIS compared to the alternatives.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Mauricio M.
Profesional GIS / Analista de Datos
Staatsverwaltung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019

" QGIS, a Geographic Information System for data visualization and analysis"

Kommentare: I have generated a series of dashboards capable of creating geostatistical maps, all are visible in my linkedin profile: https://www.linkedin.com/in/mauriciomarquezgoa/

Vorteile: It is a free, intuitive, easy-to-use software, with a lot of documentation on the web, capable of solving complex spatial data problems. Add-ons make it the best free GIS on the web.

Nachteile: The map composer has an extension called Atlas which is able to add HTML elements, Javascript among others that allow expressions and function to make intersections to the flight that give a great dynamism to the configured maps.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019
Michael M.
Founder - CEO
Tiefbau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2020

"QGIS - Best Open Source GIS Software"

Kommentare: I have used QGIS for a long time, it's one software that is very good and constantly been upgraded. The functionality os quite extensive and compares very well with high ranking propriety software. It can handle all that I throw at it and quite well. I have a very good experience working with QGIS.

Vorteile: Ease of use of QGIS, it is free to use, extensive functionality, incorporation of Remote Sensing plugins and other plugins, constant upgrade of the software, ease of installation

Nachteile: I did not find anything that is not easy to use, maybe I have not yet encountered such a problem. There is a very wide literature of help on the internet if you find something that you don't know.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Planner
Architektur & Planung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020

"Great Free Application "

Vorteile: I really like the fact that GQIS is free and open source. It gives geographic information system access to everyone and provides introductory knowledge to users in any field. The program is very useful for simple mapping tasks and analysis.

Nachteile: I wish that the program had more analysis options and a modern user interface but I understand that the program is free and that those things cost a lot to produce.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020
Brian K.
UAS Operations Manager
Tiefbau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2020

"QGIS is my swiss army knife"

Kommentare: I needed a program that could quickly extract topographic contours from a DSM tiff file, and do it at different resolutions. I've been using QGIS for this purpose for 2 years now.

Vorteile: The reason I sought out QGIS was to extract topographic contours from DSM tiff files. I have since found a dozen other uses for this very robust GIS program. Convert files, extract data, interpolate DSM files, analyze aerial data...the features are endless.

Nachteile: The learning curve can be a little steep at first, but there is an in depth wiki page that details every feature.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2020
Nadeesha M.
Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"Best Software Available in Market to Fulfill Your Mapping Needs"

Kommentare: This is being used to prepare maps with info-graphics.

Vorteile: This is the best software I used in my life which fulfill all your day today mapping works.this software has a vast plugin library, which contains thousands of plugins, specially cater for your requirement. For example there is a plunging which import satellite imaginary into your project. So that you can produce high quality geographical info-graphics with the use of satellite imaginary. This is a only one small feature in this open source software among hundred of other features and wonder is all of this are supplied to you free of charge.

Nachteile: As I described about QGIS equipped with everything. Therefor nothing to dislike

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Carlos C.
Lecturer
Architektur & Planung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2019

"Powerful, reliable, easy to use, extendable... and free (as in free beer and free speech)"

Vorteile: It is extremely powerful: it has plenty of built-in algorithms that range from data analysis, visualization, vector, raster... and it has thousands of 3rd party plug-ins that extend their base functionallities. Furthermore, if everything fails, it can be extended through python scripting. As result it can be used for any purpose that include geospatial data.
Furthermore, it is reliable, meaning that it does not hang when working with large datasets or doing complex calculations.
The fact that can be used in any major Operating System (GNU/Linux, Windows, Mac, Android) and can read and write a number of file formats (including, but not limited to, all open standards) makes it excellent for sharing your work with others, preventing any kind of platform lock-in.

Nachteile: It might be not well-known as Arcgis, even though it can do everything Arcgis can do plus more, at a fraction of its cost (0).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2019
Paolo C.
Software Engineer
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2019

"A fantastic open source replacement for expensive proprietary solutions"

Vorteile: If you need a GIS Desktop tool, QGIS is the way to go. It is rich of features, open source, and easily customizable using Python. And has a vibrant community!

Nachteile: I like everything from this fantastic software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2019
Jeremiah S.
Project Manager
Tiefbau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2020

"Fully Featured Open Source GIS"

Kommentare: Very positive experience with QGIS considering this is a free software. When compared to the paid options with similar features, there is little to complain about this product.

Vorteile: QGIS is open source with constant updates that continue to improve the software. Though some of the features may not be as robust as paid options, it is a great tool for anyone using GIS data regularly

Nachteile: The user interface is outdated and needs revamping. Some features are either difficult to find or sometimes buggy/not working.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Intern
Chemikalien, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2020

"Software de muitos recursos"

Vorteile: É um software gratuito com muitos recursos, compatíveis com o que o mercado pede na elaboração de mapas temáticos, análises espaciais e georreferenciamento em geral. É um software muito funcional no meio acadêmico também.

Nachteile: Versões mais recentes tendem a travar. A dica é sempre ter uma versão mais antiga à disposição para casos de emergência ( versão 2.8 e 2.14 são muitos boas nesses casos).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Geologist
Umweltdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019

"Easy to Use Powerful Mapping Program"

Kommentare: Overall I am very satisfied with what I am able to produce using QGIS. With this program I can assemble great visuals for inclusion in my reports in a short amount of time.

Vorteile: This program offers an easy to use and effective mapping software. The capabilities of this software are above and beyond what I would have expected from a free program. I use QGIS at least once a day for various mapping projects whether it be preparing a site map, a tax map, or topographic maps. It makes mapping sample points, or integrating various graphical project data simple. I had no previous formal GIS training and I found this program easy to understand a pick up quickly.

Nachteile: Some file formats are not accepted as imports into QGIS so they may require a conversion before uploading. Additionally, the buffer function was removed from newer versions of the program.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019
Rangana L.
Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2019

"Open source software that serves better than paid ones"

Kommentare: This is being used to create maps with data that facilitate the analysis process.

Vorteile: This is the greatest software that I have come across in my life to do GIS jobs. Even the software is freely available, it performs way better than most of the paid products in the market.

Nachteile: There is actually nothing to dislike about this software. Everything is strategically placed and tons of third-party plugins are available to make your work easier.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
GIS Intern
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2019

"Excellent free and open source alternative to ArcGIS"

Kommentare: For bare-bones GIS needs, QGIS is great alternative to ArcGIS. I use the software to keep track of where samples were gathered for my thesis project.

Vorteile: QGIS does a lot for a free, open source software. For basic GIS needs, for example the type of things you'd learn in an introductory GIS course, QGIS will get the job done without needing to pay money. One thing QGIS actually does a bit better than ArcGIS is organize their menus more logically, which makes finding functions for the first time a bit easier.

Nachteile: For more complex projects such as those that you'd want to integrate into a web app or website, you'd want to consider paying for ArcGIS functionality.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
New business Trainee
Tiefbau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2020

"A complete application with georeferenced data"

Kommentare: QGIS helps me extract reliable and quality georeferenced data.

Vorteile: What I like most about QGIS is that it is an extremely complete application, full of features and data.

Nachteile: What I like least about QGIS is that the application ends up being very complicated to use, it could be a little more intuitive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2020
Gustavo I.
Process engineer
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019

"QGIS review"

Vorteile: 1.- It's free!
2.- It is open source!
3.- It has a great variety of tools and if it does not exist, open source!
4.- Do not ask the GIS pay programs for anything.
5.- It has tutorials to start using it

Nachteile: I have not encountered any problems in the time I have used the program

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019
Rahul J.
Suggestion for improvisation
Tiefbau, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019

"Suggestion for improvisation "

Vorteile: First of all its openware software, so its very useful in student research work.

Nachteile: Some features like buffer analysis etc. takes too much time to get achieve desired results.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2019
Mayowa L.
Student
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2020

"QGIS"

Kommentare: Generally, this software can be an alternative to others.

Vorteile: because this is an open source software for spatial analysis, I give it a thumbs up. I use it from time to time as well.

Nachteile: Some of the tools are still in the process of being built and so most of them may not the provide the output one is looking for.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2020
Caterina T.
Head Assistant - International Student and Scholar Services
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019

"Open Software at its finest"

Vorteile: One of my favorite aspects of QGis is clearly that it is an open software that has several benefits. It is very well updated and well taken care of. Its compatibility with Open Street map is perhaps one of its greatest assets.

Nachteile: It is not a very intuitive tool and some of its features are hard to complete.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019
Cody E.
Graduate Assistant
Hochschulbildung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020

"Great Open-Source GIS Software!"

Kommentare: Over all, I love using Qgis. Its works well at developing maps for various needs.

Vorteile: Qgis is incredibly easy to learn and use FREE gis software. If you have ever used gis software before Q functions the same. Qgis also has a verify of user generated guides online that make for great aids. On top of this, Q is open-source. This allows users to create tools that can be downloaded by other users.

Nachteile: Not many cons about Qgis come to mind. Using the program is easy as is downloading user-made tools.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020
Fabio C.
Economist
Kapitalmärkte, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019

"Great tool for geodata analysis"

Kommentare: I have used QGIS for spatial analysis during my masters.

Vorteile: QGis is a great tool for geodata analysis, using the features of the app it is possible to create maps and input data in it.

Nachteile: It is not the easiest platform for geodata analysis in the market, however this is mostly due the high number of features that QGis has.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Jay M.
Student
Industrieautomation, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.11.2019

"Detailed and diverse tool"

Vorteile: I used QGIS for my traffic simulation project and honestly, this tool was mostly used to create various shapefiles. This extracts every kind of tiniest road possible which makes it very precise to use in simulation. Also, the software is not too heavy and can be used without any lag. They also provide Grass GIS for advanced applications.

Nachteile: For basic and advanced GIS applications, this software is just ample enough. No cons as of now.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.11.2019
Anthony S.
Planning Officer
Architektur & Planung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2019

"Easy start out GIS"

Vorteile: This GIS software is easy to use for basic functionality and could be used where only limited use is required. It's useful and allows layers to be dragged in and toggled on and off easily.

Nachteile: A bit basic for more complex operations.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2019
Jay M.
Student
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.9.2019

"Diverse features"

Kommentare: I intergrated QGIS with Anylogic to create traffic simulations by using customised GIS maps.

Vorteile: The way it involves everything we need even though it is time consuming to learn about every feature.

Nachteile: Nothing as such but maybe they could decrease the file size or something maybe.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.9.2019
Katie D.
HR Associate
Hochschulbildung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019

"Wonderful Open Source GIS Software"

Kommentare: My over all experience with QGIS is great. It's an amazing value with it's community created tool box.

Vorteile: QGIS is a wonderful GIS software that is open source. If you need a specific tool that QGIS doesn't have you can create your on with there software. As a result of this, there is a community of people that create tools for QGIS and you can access all of them through the QGIS program.

Nachteile: The software can be tricky to new users. However, there are many excellent web tutorials teaching you how best to use QGIS

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019