Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über ITarian

Zentrale IT-Management-Plattform mit Fernüberwachung, Patch-Management und mehr.

Erfahre mehr über ITarian

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2019

"Fantastic products & Support"

Kommentare: Fantastic experience all been very good and helpful always willing to help. software bugs get delt with quickly.

Vorteile: Their sandbox/containment software works against all ransomeware, viruses, malware.
RMM Function is good does the job and they create scripts you need for anything

Nachteile: could have snmp monitoring for snmp walks

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2019
Chris M.
National IT Manager
Immobilien, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2021

"Exacta Review of ITarian"

Kommentare: Very good. We will not be moving on from them in the forseeable future.

Vorteile: Ease of use. It's been pretty stable and offers all of the options we want in an RMM.

Nachteile: There have been glitches at times, but those were intermittent and website-related. Seemingly due to maintenance, but in production hours.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2021
Mark B.
application developer
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2020

"works exactly as expected"

Kommentare: Excellent product, with a clean and modern UI. I recommend it, just be sure to make sure it is configured to allow exceptions if you need them!

Vorteile: This product runs quietly in the background and does not take up many resources. The UI is clean and easy to use

Nachteile: The firewall and security feature blocked some of the things we needed to do our work. It was not readily apparent at first this was the culprit, but once IT removed the blocks , our software started working just fine

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2020
Michael M.
Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2020

"Great Product, outstanding price"

Kommentare: We have been using it since it's COMODO ONE days and watched it mature. I really have to give it to the team that has done an excellent job. I don't think this would be ideal for a large MSP as it does not have all the integrations but for the small to Medium MSP it is so powerful at a great price

Vorteile: Very versatile, easy single pane to manage a number of Customers. Active development and support by the Comodo / iTiarian staff

Nachteile: not too much to complain about. Splitting hairs would have me mention the Remote access tool could have a faster interaction (p2p connection maybe?) and the option of Audio redirection too, but that is REALLY being picky ass it is an outstanding solution for the price

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2020
Shon O.
Network Administrator
Groߟhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2019

"Rock solid RMM for FREE"

Vorteile: Loads of features for the free version:
Patch management
Remote access
Mobile device (apple and android) capable
Easily deployed

Nachteile: Lack of multiple AV support, kind of steers you towards their paid product.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2019