Screaming Frog SEO Spider Bewertungen

von Screaming Frog

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

Über Screaming Frog SEO Spider

Das Tool wurde entwickelt, um Unternehmen dabei zu unterstützen, ihre SEO zu verbessern.

Erfahre mehr über Screaming Frog SEO Spider

27 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Zhivko S.
SEO expert
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2019

"The only onsite SEO tool you will ever need"

Kommentare: If you do SEO, Screaming Frog is an absolutely mandatory tool. It saves you huge amount of time and gives you a deep understanding of the website you're working on. It is super useful for the initial audit, when you want to check if the site has any major flaws. With SF you can see in a glance if there are any issues with the titles and descriptions, URL structure, internal links, meta robot tags like canonicals and noindex, if robots.txt blocks access to valuable pages, and so on. You get to see H1 and H2 headings, number of words on every page, page loading speed. You see broken links and redirects. You see images without alt tags, You can sort and filter properties, find duplicates... the list goes on. It is a perfect tool and I highly recommend it.

Vorteile: No bugs, very easy to use, very easy to learn, very light software (no high hardware requirements), very fast, very useful, very cheap, regular updates with new features, you buy it and you have it on your pc, not web-based.

Nachteile: there really isn't anything that I don't like about it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
CEO
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2019

"The best crawling tool "

Kommentare: It helps us a lot in SEO. Helping us to identify broken links, canonicals, meta descriptions and so on. A perfect tool with a simple job.

Vorteile: I think Screaming Frog is a most when it comes to SEO tools. I like that is easy to use, and you can crawl all the URLs of your website and the competition. Its free version works perfectly. Also, the customer support center is awesome

Nachteile: Maybe doesn't have the greatest design. And if you dont know SEO well maybe it can be confusing. It will help if they have tutorials or an expert helping out

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2019
Andrew C.
Category Manager
Groߟhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019

"Cost-effective solution with no sacrifices"

Kommentare: Couldn’t be happier. With a little time invested in learning, we have a highly productive tool set at a steal of a price.

Vorteile: It can do just about anything you need from a crawler, and at a fraction of the cost of other top tools. Interface is straightforward and simple.

Nachteile: There’s a lot in the tool, so finding each part and learning it takes time. CSV exports for large sites are huge - an excel or other compressed version would be ideal.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Web Solutions Architect
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2019

"It works, mostly"

Kommentare: Needed to identify thousands of pages linked across 13 websites. I thought it did that, but later found a lot missed. Not sure if that is the software or my use of it.

Vorteile: On the surface it seems easy. Point at a domain and you get a list back. So easy to use and get what you need. I think. But see cons...

Nachteile: I didn't always feel like this was crawling every page. Maybe it is a config issue, because the interface can be confusing. Yearly license fees make it not attractive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2019
Izak S.
CEO
Computer-Vernetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2019

"best site crawler and audit"

Kommentare: it is great software with many many features -very useful

Vorteile: screaming from is a tool that every site optimizer should work with , its provide the fastest crawling audit to every site in order to check all of the seo elements to get a full picture of sites seo problems and score

Nachteile: the latest version might be heavy and some feature have lost - site blocks might create error while checking some site

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2019
Brooks M.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019

"A powerful crawler (and free for smaller sites)"

Kommentare: I use Screaming Frog to crawl larger sites in order to retrieve internal link data, on-page data (like title tags, descriptions, H1's, word count, etc... It crawls sites really quickly and being able to export the data makes it easy to put together audits and client reports.

Vorteile: My favorite thing about Screaming Frog is that it's free up to a certain number of pages. Working with non-enterprise level sites myself, I get an incredible crawler for free. The thing I like most are probably Screaming Frog's internal linking and site crawl visualizations. So refreshing after living in spreadsheets for most of the day.

Nachteile: I think the design and UI could probably be better and more intuitive. It's not terrible, but there's definitely room for improvement. I'd also love to be able to connect it to some other softwares and reports (I'm sure there's a way to make it happen, but nothing out-of-the-box that I'm aware of).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019
Dee O.
Technical SEO Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019

"My favourite SEO tool! "

Kommentare: Would 100% recommend for digitial marketing agencies.

Vorteile: Range of features - everything from canonicals to href lang.
Relatively easy to use - the knowledge base online is great too!
Ability to crawl development sites in the run up to a new website launch.

Nachteile: The tool looks a bit scary when you open it (not the most aesthetically pleasing) - but it's not an issue.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019
Omar L.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Computer-Software, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2019

"The most powerful SEO tool for technical optimization"

Kommentare: Couldn't do properly my SEO job without it. For a serious SEO, it is a must-have tool.

Vorteile: Lots of features, always updated with changes in SEO landscape. You can use it for scraping, find hard to see technical issues, runs faster and can manage very efficiently resources in your machine when you are processing big websites (over a million urls).

Nachteile: Some help on the software itself could be useful (actually all support and tutorials are on its website), and some visualizations options can take too much time to load.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2019
Heiko T.
Head of Marketing
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2019

"Must-have Software for serious SEO"

Vorteile: That you can crawl pretty fast your own but also competitor websites and get all the relevant on-site insights you need with just a few clicks. A short while ago they also added nice visualization features.

Nachteile: I really cannot say here anything negative, even if you reach out to them when you have a question they are super helpful. Maybe that it will take some time if you are new to the tool, to explore all the features they offer.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2019
Vladimir D.
Technical SEO Lead
Internet, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2019

"Classic SEO tool (and FREE for websites under 500 pages)"

Kommentare: Weekly use for all clients. Mostly for checking if any 404 pages/canonicals/meta tags.

Vorteile: Free for use for websites under 500 pages. This software has a lot of features that's every SEO guru need to use.

Nachteile: I wish they had easier guides on how to filter pages and how this tool can help SEO (Case Studies). Can't complain about other options.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing Manager
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2019

"The Standard in Web Crawling Software and MUST have for SEO"

Kommentare: I've used it for personal use (free version) and for work (paid version) as both a content manager and general marketer. Primary use was technical seo checks on live and staging sites as well as occasional competitor research.

Vorteile: In short, it can do nearly anything! And best of all, the only real limit is your creativity. For example, while launching a series of localized websites in other versions of English (UK, AU, NZ) I used it's regex function to crawl our staging sites for common American spellings that had been missed (e.g. color/colour) There's TONS of support online and neat ideas for using it. Plus the latest version can run headless (i.e. via command line) so you can install it on a cloud server to do huge crawls without hogging your own internet connection or RAM. It's a must have for doing technical seo checks of your website.

Nachteile: -Tons of options so not everything is super easy to find, but it's an advanced tool so that's to be expected.
-Paid version is a bit expensive for ireggular users
-Yearly license model is very annoying. Would prefer a 1 time purchase and then yearly IF you want updates like other software or plugins

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2019
Amrita N.
Independent contractor
Schreiben & Editieren, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2019

"SEO audit tool"

Kommentare: I loved the free version of the tool I used and believe it has helped me figure out some of the missing pieces of the SEO puzzle. I would recommend not using the tool blindly like I did and read up on how to optimize your crawl (filter links using regex, etc.) before using it so that you have only the information you need.

Vorteile: The volume of information this software provides is immense. It is very easy to figure out where your website's SEO is lacking and how to fix it. It shows you pages with missing, too short, or too long metadescriptions, page titles, headings (H1 and H2), alt texts, etc. You can also see the status codes for each crawled page, the total number of incoming and outgoing links, response time, and word count. If you export the data in Excel, you can easily filter out the information you need.

Nachteile: The sheer volume of information this tool provides was a little overwhelming at the beginning, but there are a lot of ways to optimize the crawl and filter the results so that you get only the information you need. I was not aware of it when I first used the tool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2019
Heath H.
Account Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2019

"Quick and easy tool for Web Devs and SEOs "

Kommentare: Use it a couple of times a month when i need to audit and site and look for any issues from an SEO perspective.

Vorteile: Basically it pulls apart entired websites and give you everything from the language construction ratios (HTML, JS etc), status codes, metadata and indexability. I use this tool often to discover any pages that are low value that need to be added to the robots.txt file to improve crawl budget. Also useful for identifying 404 errors and perm or temp redirects that exist.

Nachteile: No dislikes at all. It's free, easy to use and scans whole websites extremely quickly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2019
Aditya S.
Digital Marketing Executive
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2019

"Easy to use crawling software"

Kommentare: 10/10 for screaming frog because of it's price and other features.

Vorteile: One of the best easy to use and fast crawler in the market along with site map creation, deep analysis and more.

Nachteile: There is only drawback with screaming frog is poor interface it can be tough for beginners to understand the interface.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2019
Chad H.
SEO Specialist
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2019

"Incredible Results to Make You Scream"

Kommentare: Working in SEO, being able to crawl a client's site at a moment's notice and get results back FAST is always incredibly valuable. Screaming Frog does that - and more! Getting information about broken links, duplicate content, missing title tags, missing or excessive H1 tags, etc. is critical to my position and Screaming Frog does that with aplomb. I love using Screaming Frog and will continue to use it in the future.

Vorteile: I like the ability to customize your crawl depending on your clients' specific needs. For small sites, nothing beats the speed and depth that Screaming Frog website crawls provide. Also, the image and video crawling abilities are unparalleled

Nachteile: The only issue I have with Screaming Frog is that it can be a little difficult to set up and analyze your first time using it. There's probably a beginner's guide or instruction but I neglected to look for it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2019
Hailee H.
Account Supervisor
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019

"Free and effective SEO audit"

Vorteile: Screaming Frog is great for a quick rundown of SEO issues on a website. Due to the fact that it is a free plugin, it is always my first go to when checking SEO.

Nachteile: I do not have any dislikes about this software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019
Justin S.
VP of Marketing
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2019

"The Only Crawling Tool You'll Ever Need"

Kommentare: It's great. You can do all sorts of interesting scraping with it.

Vorteile: I love that it isn't a cloud based app and is instead a desktop app. It includes every feature you could ever want.

Nachteile: I wish it was a one time purchase instead of a subscription.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2019
Jordan C.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2019

"SEO Tool For All"

Kommentare: Used this tool for site audits for various sites and industries. Using every tab that screaming frog spits out, going through it, and implementing any changes you need on your site is super helpful for SEO.

Vorteile: Any SEO worth their salt should use this tool. It is the best tool for site audits. It will help you uncover any and all issues with your site. I love this tool for SEO. One of my favorites.

Nachteile: Crawling large sites can take a while. Not really a fault of the product though, just a reality of the situation. Sharing licenses can be a hassle for agencies.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2019
Rolly C.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Marketing & Werbung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2019

"The best tool for Crawl a Website"

Vorteile: This is fast and has a lot of functionalities for crawling a website like metatags, HTML tags and others.

Nachteile: Could have better reports in PDF and others.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2019
Yoshiko M.
Marketing Coordinator
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019

"Technical Missing Contents on Your Website"

Vorteile: I was introduced this software by our website enhancement agency which identified me many technical deficiencies in our website, such as too many keywords, missing H1, H2 and page titles. I realized that our website did not have key technical items and I am happy that now that our website has basic elements of the technical items.

Nachteile: Maybe because of our website size, it takes a bit of time to load.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
SEO Specialist
E-Learning, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019

"Amazing tool for on-site analysis"

Kommentare: SF is the main tool we use for site auditing. It's especially powerful for analyzing pages, checking which are indexed, which are completely SEO-friendly, checking hreflangs and internal linking.

Vorteile: When we're doing on-site SEO, ScreamingFrog is our main tool. It's especially powerful for checking if all the pages have the correct titles, meta descriptions, h1 tags, etc - everything free of use. Premium version is very powerful for internal linking analysis, especialy when you have a site with lots of pages.

Nachteile: There's a learning curve using this tool as you need technical and on-site SEO knowledge. On the other hand, when using a free version of the tool, there is a 500 URL-crawling limit, which is okay for small websites.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019
Igor S.
Sales Assistant
Computer-Vernetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019

"Useful crawler for small sites"

Vorteile: Useful crawler for small sites. Helper for technical SEO

Nachteile: desktop solution (overload you PC); you can't crawl big (more than 10K pages) sites

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Brant C.
Web Developer
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019

"Fantastic to get an overview of a site"

Kommentare: Has helped on many sites to see where we need to improve and what is missing on the site such as H!, alt tags etc

Vorteile: It has so many features packed into it, all for free. It is easy to use and is very in-depth spidering software

Nachteile: It is limited to crawl 500 pages (I think) which may be limiting for larger sites. Still gives a good idea about a site though

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019
Corey H.
Implemention Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2019

"Screaming Frog SEO tool Review"

Kommentare: The tool does its job which is all that I ask for.

Vorteile: Has many functions that can help me evaluate a website and an effective tool to help me complete my job.

Nachteile: Not the easiest to use. It's user interface also looks pretty outdated. It could use an upgrade to the UI experience.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2019
Alina M.
PPC Specialist
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.12.2019

"Great tool for discovering SEO improvements"

Kommentare: Screaming Frog has been a great addition to the SEO toolkit. I use it in conjunction with Google Analytics.

Vorteile: I use it to extra meta titles, meta descriptions and headings so I can optimize the SEO. Also to find broken links and errors, which helps to improve a lot the user experience. It works pretty fast (although there is no cloud version that can speed up the process).

Nachteile: The free version is great for services based website where the number of URLs are under 500. There is only a yearly plan beside the free plan, which is inconvenient in case of a single use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.12.2019