Granite Risk Management Bewertungen

von Granite Partners

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über Granite Risk Management

Mit einem Digital-Tool-Risikomanagement werden Compliance und Governance ohne Tabellenkalkulationen reibungslos bewältigt. Teste es 30 Tage kostenlos.

Erfahre mehr über Granite Risk Management

Zeigt 31 Bewertungen

Jyri S.
Development Manager, Infosec
Unterhaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2020

"Great all-in-one GRC solution that has both value and flexibility"

Kommentare: If you haven't yet tried the solution you definately should.

Vorteile: Granite is a great all-in-one solution for effective risk and compliance management. Our risk management operations has matured a lot after we started using GraniteGRC. Deployment was simple process that followed very agile steps from start to finish. Solution provides a modular and flexible options for each area of corporate security needs. Solution is also constantly developing new features and especially lately the usability has been made a big step forward.

Nachteile: Naturally there is always room for improvement, especially with the customisability of the reporting functionalities and ability to link risks to actual incidents for example would be a great new feature.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Granite Partners an 13.5.2020

Thank you for your review Jyri. We certainly appreciate your constructive feedback and hope that you continue to help us develop our operations.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2020
Tomi V.
safety & security manager
Chemikalien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2020

"Our view of using Granite"

Kommentare: Nowdays we're using it for task risk assessment, and previously also in wider RA needs. Altogether our experience has been really positive, good value for money and being a company from Finland is a big benefit also.

Vorteile: Overall user-friendliness is probably the best feature - amongst the company main user ability to administrate all our users without any external help. And support is available when needed, with response time that is also a big plus.

Nachteile: Although the response time for support is fast, some upgrades take quite long to proceed - we're being well informed all the way, but email informing that needed improvement will take two more months at least does not bring any happy faces up here.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2020
Johan L.
IT-support
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020

"God"

Vorteile: It was really handy and easy to use. I recommend

Nachteile: What did you like least about this software?

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020
Mira K.
Director of Change Management
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019

"Comprehensive and easy to deploy risk management tool"

Kommentare: If you need a solution that provides you an up-to-date overall picture of your risk situation, you can’t really go wrong with Granite.

Vorteile: For us Granite’s clear reporting functionalities are the key factor why we chose it. Granite enables us to asses and plan our operations with greater accuracy than we were able to do before. Also, the ease of use was important to us when we weighed different options, but eventually Granite was the tool for us.

Nachteile: Some of our employees have found instructions insufficient which has somewhat hindered the process of the solution becoming part of their routines, but luckily our development ideas have been listened to by the system provider.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Granite Partners an 13.5.2020

Thank you, Mira! We have listened to your feedback and allocated resources to address the concerns you raised.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019
Martti herman P.
CEO
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2020

"Easyness"

Kommentare: Help for companies to maintain risk awareness

Vorteile: Easy to use, easy to teach to people. Keeps my data in safe

Nachteile: Not flexible, no alternatives to write down when needed in many columns

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Granite Partners an 13.5.2020

It is important to us that our customers feel safe using our solutions. It's great to hear the that comes through in our operations as well. Thank you, Martti!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2020
Stefan G.
Occupational Safety Manager
Immobilien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2020

"Definitely a worthwhile solution for risk management"

Kommentare: Using Granite is very positive experience.

Vorteile: Easy-to-use software with lots of configuration capabilities

Nachteile: A little bit cluttered and old-fashioned user-interface.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Granite Partners an 13.5.2020

Ease-of-use is something we strive for, so it's great to hear we have succeed in delivering that promise.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2020
Jukka S.
OHSE Manager
Kunststoffe, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2020

"Very actionable risk management solution"

Kommentare: Granite works very well.

Vorteile: Granite's solutions are built customer-first.

Nachteile: I would wish to have some of the buttons on the front page.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Granite Partners an 13.5.2020

Thank you for your feedback, Jukka! We certainly take it into consideration.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2020
Anne H.
System Specalist
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2020

"Risk assessment"

Kommentare: Assessing organisation risks is simple and Granite gives better view on what is going on in the organisation. Once the first risk assessment is done, it is easier to update risks and tasks. Our organisation might not be on the top level on using Granite yet, but this is a slower process that will develop with time.

With Granite, units are able to assess their own risks which are derived from the organisation level. This grants a possibility to create reports on every level of the organisation. In this manner, it is more effective to find the important risks and add new tasks to handle them.

Vorteile: Visually great system where you can see all necessary things easily. From the reporting view I can select the level of reporting and that is good because that way I'm able to see reports on unit, division and organisation levels

Nachteile: I would like to create new forms where I can define headlines and classifications by myself. For example now we have risk management on strategic and organisation levels but we might want to create new assessment on medication level with different risk headlines and classifications.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2020
Paula K.
Risk manager
Staatsverwaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2020

"Flexible and easy to use risk management solution"

Kommentare: Granite is very good solution and the customer service especially noteworthy

Vorteile: Granite is surprisingly agile solution when it comes to customer-specific configurations

Nachteile: I wish I could build links between different Granite solutions

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2020
Lotta N.
HSE Officer
Öl & Energie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2020

"Review of Risk assessment program"

Vorteile: It is easy to use and it naturally leads you to the next part.

Nachteile: It is partially a bit boxy in reference to what it seems. E.g. if you have opened a RA and want to go back, you have to seek it up again, instead of it showing the opened matrix.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2020
Sampsa A.
Safety Manager
Logistik & Lieferkette, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2019

"User-friendly and configurable reporting system that can easily be deployed to field use"

Kommentare: On a large scale Granite has been a practical tool which has provided the means to create a new safety culture in our organization. Granite has helped with its simple usability and learnability. Our employees has taken Granite in use effectively. The system has visualized our current situation and it has given means to monitor and organize resources to operational and safety development in areas where they are needed.

Vorteile: The best feature of Granite is its user-friendliness which was also the top priority when selecting the system. Granite was easy to deploy in organization which is not possible if software is too difficult to use since personnel don't want to use too complex solutions.

Granite has also a great customer support that is service-oriented and will help when needed.

Nachteile: When using several different Granite tools, it's not possible to link reports between different tools and objects. This is the feature we'd like to have more options. We also haven't been able to connect Granite to our other reporting tools yet but we are moving towards this goal.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Granite Partners an 13.5.2020

Thanks for the review Sampsa! We have taken note of your suggestions and try to establish at least some of then on our product road map.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2019
Sami K.
Director of Communications
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019

"Easy-to-use risk management software"

Kommentare: Risk management is an essential part of any organisation, and that’s why we have chosen to tackle it with a solution that’s purposefully built for just that. When your organisation is as broad and multi-faceted as ours, I wouldn’t even dream of attempting doing with spreadsheets. With Granite, we make important information accessible for everyone who needs it.

Vorteile: When we were looking for a risk management solution, we needed one that could be easily implemented in our organisation. Granite’s easy-to-use solution was just what we ere looking for. Especially with the help of Granite’s automatic reporting, we can quickly establish an up-to-date and understandable overview of our risk situation. Also, easy integration to Microsoft Teams and Single Sign-On were definite plusses.

Nachteile: It’s challenging to come with any criticism towards Granite’s risk management solution because for our needs, it really hits the bill and provides us with room to grow.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Granite Partners an 13.5.2020

It's wonderful to hear that have addressed a genuine need with our solution. Thank you for your feedback, Sami!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019
Tommi S.
Head of Risk Management
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2019

"Affordable system with easy deployment and agile services."

Kommentare: I would recommend Granite risk management to anyone who wishes to kick their risk management processes to the next level and abandon cumbersome spreadsheets. For systematic, quantifiable risk management reporting Granite is a great tool.

Vorteile: For such a powerful tool, Granite is a surprisingly simple risk management solution to deploy and use. It’s quick and easy to make little adjustments to the services so they fit perfectly to our processes and help us to take them even further. And of course, it was very affordable compared to other risk management solutions out there.

Nachteile: From our perspective there aren’t any major cons in this solution, but naturally there is always room for improvement and we are in continuous talks with our solution provider to get the most out of their services.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Granite Partners an 13.5.2020

Simplicity is one of the cornerstone of our system. Thank you for your feedback, Tommi!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2019
Taina M.
Quality Coordinator
Pharmazeutika, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019

"Waking organisation's risk awareness and connecting risks to bigger picture"

Kommentare: The experience with Granite is very positive. Everyone in our organisation can view the risks which has widen the risk awareness and the meaning of risks is now much clearer. Granite is also simple and flexible which has been good when adding risks and creating risk reports.

Vorteile: Granite is really easy to use for everyone and it has helped us to create risk reports on different levels of our organisation. This has given us much faster ability to react on uprising and important risks.

Nachteile: Creating reports is a topic where we would like to see more “how-to” guides since it's not always clear that how these can be made. There are some video clips on the matter but it would be good to have these guides inside reporting view.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Granite Partners an 13.5.2020

We have listened to your feedback and started to address these concerns in our processes. Thank you for your valuable feedback, Taina!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019
Tor E.
Group Corporate Responsibility Manager
Import und Export, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019

"Proactive development tool"

Kommentare: Our objective was to find a tool that supports development of the key factors of our operations. In a globally operating organisation developing without right tools is usually inefficient and frustrating. We also needed a tool where reporting and monitoring the progress of the development is easy to follow up. With Granite all these problems are handled and Granite has proven to be the right choice for our company.

Vorteile: The core of Granite's products are the easiness of reporting and handling follow-ups. The tool is also easily introduced and its easy usability was one of the reasons for choosing Granite.

Nachteile: Although Granite is a very user friendly tool, some functionalities in managing several business units could be developed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019
Jussi K.
Chief of Security
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019

"Granite is a secure and agile risk management solution"

Kommentare: With Granite creating an accurate overview of your situation is simple and easy, which supports our decision making nicely.

Vorteile: Our organisation gets great value from Granite’s automated reporting functionalities. With clear and understandable information at our fingertips at any given moment, decision making is always based on current and accurate data. It's simple and easy to use and it's not burdened by complicated processes or functions.

Nachteile: There isn’t a lot to complain. Granite fits our needs very well and then some, but if there is something we would wish to see developed a little further, it is the possibility for the foreman or supervisor to comment on their decisions within the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019
Timo T.
Development Director
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019

"Granite puts risks into the right perspective."

Kommentare: Granite has helped us enormously in our attempt to involve our people more in the risk management and to do it more comprehensively and systematically. The solution provides us with a clear overview of our risk situation, which helps with effective resourcing.

Vorteile: For the organisation’s risk culture to develop effectively, risk management must become unceremonious part of the everyday work. That’s what we have been aiming for, and Granite has helped us to do that. Especially the automatically sent reminders of yet unfinished risk work have been essential in keeping us on the right course.

Nachteile: No risk management tool can affect change if the people in the organisation aren’t receptive to it. With Granite, we have managed to get the ball rolling, but are still waiting for the results to come in.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Granite Partners an 13.5.2020

It's great to hear that we have helped you get the ball rolling. Thank you for kind words, Timo.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019
Jussi Y.
Senior Officer
Militär, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2019

"Comprehensive way to document and manage risks"

Kommentare: Our risk management has achieved a whole new level with Granite. Risk management is now more systematic and up to date than before when we used Excel.

Vorteile: Printing PDF reports from the Granite system to deliver information within the organization is the most important feature for us.

Nachteile: Can't think of any, everything works exactly as we want to.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Granite Partners an 13.5.2020

Thank you for your review, Jussi. Rest assured that we strive live up to your expectations in the future as well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2019
Anu N.
Quality Manager
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2020

"Simple solution for demanding tasks"

Kommentare: Good and purpose-built software.

Vorteile: Best feature os Granite is it's simple and actionable functionality.

Nachteile: I find that the solutions a bit more simpler for basic users than it is for admin users, so that is mitchmatch.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2020
Tea R.
Health and Safety Manager
Forschung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020

"Strong Granite"

Kommentare: Always quick and friendly guidance and help when needed

Vorteile: I find it easy to use, I like the graphs

Nachteile: I can not select a graph/picture by clicking it

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020
Tuija L.
Senior Advisor
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020

"Granite Risk Management Review"

Kommentare: Quite easy to use. Good flexibility.

Vorteile: It is easy to change features, when our organization is changed.

Nachteile: Could be easier increase features inside a sheet

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020
Timo K.
Specialist
Militär, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2020

"Great customer experience"

Kommentare: Great experice

Vorteile: Granite’s customer support is very responsive

Nachteile: Sometimes availability has been less than optimal

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Granite Partners an 13.5.2020

Thank you for your kind words Timo!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
HR-consult
Personalwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2020

"MediPower get help with personal information security training"

Vorteile: Granite offered us help with organizing training for our medical workers who went to Finland where their new employer demanded this training before they started working. So we were able to open links at abroad and do this training easily.

Nachteile: From our first contact with Granite about this, there were not immediately answers. But when we contacted several people, we get the right information and help.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2020
Sami T.
Safety and Premises Manager
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2020

"Applicaple and comprehensive risk management solution"

Kommentare: Granite suits as quite well.

Vorteile: What I most like about Granite is that the solutions is flexible and easy to use.

Nachteile: I wish some industry specific need were weighed on their product road map.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2020
Jykke P.
Manager
Staatsverwaltung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2020

"Not comlplicated easy using risk management system"

Kommentare: We using system Organisation strategic management, project riskmanagement and Management of incident detection.

Vorteile: Easy and not comlicated using, not too heavy software!

Nachteile: Raports are not best, you may need to do own reports. The system does not allow many evaluations of the same issue and the use of their average data.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2020