Exceptional Woocommerce Multivendor Marketplace Plugin

Bewertet am 10.5.2019
Vincent O.
CEO / Managing Director
Konsumgüter, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I used the WC Multivendor Marketplace to build my Multivendor website. Surprisingly, most of the features I requested from the developer to design into the marketplace where already established in the WC Multivendor Marketplace thereby making it easier for developers to accomplish the request of their clients. This is the best Multivendor Marketplace and no other woocommerce marketplace can compare in terms if features and easy of design.

Vorteile: The WC Multivendor Marketplace has everything you can imagine makes a Multivendor Marketplace. The functionalities are unbeatable. I did not even know until I started exploring the dashboard and reading about the different functions. Some of the exceptional features include the following: Commission setup that can be applied across all products or specific to a product Withdrawal and payment setup that can be automated depending on the mode of payment. Manual method is also available for bank transfers Shipping Setup that can be applied country wise or by zone Refund System Setup that allows to setup timeline for when a purchase is eligible for refund Store Policies where vendors can define policies applicable to their store Review management System that allows customers to post a review on stores in addition to product review. Thus making possible for prospective buyers to make informed decisions on vendors. Single Product Multivendor that allows a vendor to sell the products of other vendors thus making a product available in various stores and enhancing product search. Inquire System that allows buyers to make inquiries directly to vendors instead of support chat. Other notable features include the ability for vendors to setup opening and closing hours, week day off etc, Seller Verification to build customers trust and confidence when making purchases

Nachteile: The only downside is that the WC Marketplace has overwhelming number of features which is actually a Pros!!!

An Overall Excellent Product

Bewertet am 12.4.2019
Sean M.
CEO
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The customer support is amazing! Every marketplace is different however, these guys go above and beyond to assist you in making your marketplace work the way you need it to. I REALLY appreciate it!

Vorteile: Extremely customizable, easy to use, always up to date and new features are frequently added. There is so much needed functionality included with this plugin that so many marketplace plugins don't have. This plugin meets the basic needs of a marketplace owner and then adds all the bells and whistles.

Nachteile: There is no solution for marketplace tax calculation for vendor sales

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von WC Lovers an 17.4.2019

Glad to hear it has worked well for you, Sean!

We do have future plans about some tax module enhancements. Its early stage and committing any timeline at this point is not possible.
Please follow our forum to get all the latest updates about the plugin.

Excellent solution, being improved all the time

Bewertet am 9.5.2019
Alastair S.
MD
Bekleidung & Mode, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: While we're still in the pre-launch stage of our marketplace, WC Multivendor Marketplace has been a great tool to use. It offers more functionality than competing multivendor solutions at a better price. It has allowed us to take on vendors, get our products up and online and get ready for launch.

Vorteile: - Well priced
- Support is responsive
- Very well thought out - almost every function you can think of, it has
- Can build a professional looking backend for your vendors easily and inexpensively, building trust

Nachteile: - Some of the admin backend is a little confusing as there are so many options - Communications with vendors through portal is a little clunky - We're using Printful to create and distribute products and the integration between products in WooCommerce / WC Multivendor Marketplace and Printful can sometimes be confusing. There are three places a product could be edited, so it's difficult to know where they should be edited.

Great addon

Bewertet am 22.4.2019
Mike S.
Partner
Eventservice, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Giving my clients control over their event and coupons, is a must and WP Vendors takes the effort out of this... Easy to use and customizable....

Vorteile: I think Vendors is a fantastic addon to your current WooComm customizations, and giving your clients fill control of their Event (in our cases) dashboard is a must.... Our clients love the look and feel!

Nachteile: I found that I had to add a lot of custom CSS to the Vendors dashboard but that is understandable as we wanted a different look and feel...

Best value you for your money and constantly improving

Bewertet am 9.5.2019
Sarah U.
Owner
Fotografie, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I love the overall design of the user interface. It is clear, vivid, and easy to navigate. The developers have done a great job incorporating as many essential marketplace features as possible, and support is very responsive to both issues and ideas for enhancement.

Nachteile: The biggest issue I am having right now, and the reason I have not been able to go live with my site yet, is the lack of integrated shipping labels and automated tracking. The software does provide a spot to manually paste shipping tracking numbers now, but my users will potentially be shipping so many items that I need a way for them to quickly create a shipping label from their order page and automatically track through USPS. There may be an additional plugin I can use, but so far I haven't figured out the best way to accomplish this.

Great Product - Thank You!

Bewertet am 30.4.2019
Suzanne K.
Site Administrator
Einzelhandel, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: As a small business, the plugins can get quite expensive. Especially by the time you are done purchasing all the of the ones you need to best run your website. The price of their plugs are without a doubt the best priced out of ALL plugins not just in their category. I can say I am really glad I selected their plugins for my project. They have great support too.

Vorteile: The amount of features. Continually adds new features and more plugin compatibility.

Nachteile: Stores being able to use their own domain - feature.

Good product!

Bewertet am 3.5.2019
Chloe K.
COO
Supermärkte, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Good product and support. Always pretty responsive but not always able to answer my questions when something breaks.

Nachteile: Wish there was more customizable features for vendors to upload products.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von WC Lovers an 13.5.2019

Hi Chloe,
Thanks for reviewing our product. Your feedback means a lot to us. Reviews helps us shape future development roadmap.
Would you mind elaborating more about what "customizable features for vendors to upload products" are you referring to?
Thanks
Team WC Lovers

Excellent WC Multivendor Marketplace Plugin

Bewertet am 30.4.2019
Michael W.
Founder
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: 1. It was easy to move from the previous multivendor marketplace to this WC Multivendor Marketplace Plugin
2. Compatibility with other relevant WP plugins
3. Compatibility with additional plugins of the WC Multivendor Marketplace provider
4. Built-in Configuration Options
5. Great Support, always on time and to the point

Nachteile: No Cons - WC Multivendor Marketplace simply works as described.

Great Front End Dashboard

Bewertet am 22.7.2019
Phillip D.
Managing Partner / Co-Founder
Unterhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It's very good overall.

Vorteile: Love the ease to setup and get my vendors onboard.

Nachteile: A little difficult to get the settings in the front end to stick. For example I have set the products to be published without requiring approval but that is not working. Coupons are set to show on the vendors dashboard and they are not showing.

GO TO PLUGIN

Bewertet am 1.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
owner
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Creating a platform for sellers and buyers and wc lovers gives all that requires

Vorteile: anyone can use it. one needs not to be a techy or developer and even the free makes the work 100%

Nachteile: the addons after the ultimate (which not necessary) but great extra functions are quite expensive. The developers keeps thinking outside the box making it awesome

Great Software

Bewertet am 22.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Amazing so far!

Vorteile: Well thought out in design and implementation. Very user friendly and when it comes to customaizability they have thought about everything. Highly recommend! Don't let amazon become the monopoly in the marketplace and this software allows us to challenge them.

Nachteile: The one thing I haven't found a solution to is that the top line menu gets hidden by my header as it is a sticky header. I am sure this is more of a me problem then WCMM problem but it would be nice if there was the ability to make the top of the page start below a stick header.

Great plugin and awesome support

Bewertet am 12.4.2019
Stephan A.
Pirate
Groߟhandel, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: easy, works great, lot of functions and the support is next level.

Nachteile: sorry, i have nothing to write here because i really love it

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von WC Lovers an 17.4.2019

Thank you very much, Stephan, for your review.

Glad to hear it has worked well for you!

Awesome Plugin

Bewertet am 22.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Designer
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It does everything that I need for my Marketplace websites

Nachteile: Payment gateways. Would be great if it was easier to set up instant payment to vendors.

The Most Advance Marketplace plugin

Bewertet am 4.5.2019
Dan H.
IT Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: This plugin offers the most advanced features in the market.

Nachteile: Support system could be better via ticketing.

The Best Multivendor Marketplace available!

Bewertet am 1.5.2019
Patrick C.
Multi-Media Specialist
Unterhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The development team has great support and offer very affordable customization options.

Vorteile: This plugin is simply awesome! The development team has really went all out, to give as many options needed to make this plugin better then the rest! You can't beat the amount of features included for the price. The plugin seems to have weekly and monthly updates. It's very simple and user friendly.

Nachteile: I have not found anything that I do not like about the plugin so far.

Multivendor Marketplace

Bewertet am 4.5.2019
Carlos G.
CEO
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I was looking for a software like this in order to implement it on my project. It is really useful the way it can be customized and features are really complete. I liked how stores are presented to users: A list of stores, a storefront for each one and the possibility to visit any of them.

Nachteile: There are not a lot of things to say about cons that this software has. They should expand the compatibility to more environments other than Wordpress.

An Amazing place with lots of solutions!

Bewertet am 3.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Website
Grafikdesign, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I have a paid plugin and couple free. i had the same smooth support in every case.

Vorteile: Everything! Especially the front end manager (which by the way its FREE)
Also the excellent support of the all WC Lovers team! Happy to know them!

Nachteile: I have nothing bad to say.. all the plugins and the support was just amazing.

I gave it an honest try, but had to request a refund

Bewertet am 30.4.2019
Tarak G.
Director
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
2/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
2 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I had to review all the multivendor marketplace, and chose to purchase WCLover Multivendor, but the initial issues took too long to be resolved. And I have to request a refund and go for an alternate product at a higher price point.

Vorteile: Lots of feature, at good pricepoint. I am sure they can do better if they focus on the support and resolution.

Nachteile: The support was not prompt.. spl when a maketplace was development, I expect quicker turnaround.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von WC Lovers an 1.5.2019

Hi Tarak,
Thank you for the review. We have come to a long way since you last used WC Multivendor Marketplace, both in terms of features and usability. Recently, we also have launched a free seller app with our marketplace plugin.
WC Multivendor Marketplace is in active development state, so every week or two you get feature enhancements and fixes.
Lastly, we are very sincere about support. Usually our average turnaround time is about 6 hours and we try to maintain that, strictly. I don't know what goes wrong with your case, but I believe it might be an exception. If you have any future requirements, please give our solution as well as support, a try. You won't be disappointed.
Regards,
Sushobhan

Review

Bewertet am 12.4.2019
Karen J.
Proprietor
Verbraucherdienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
2 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Client wont use the site as it doesnt have the ability to edit images like wordpress does. We thought it would be standard as it is standard in wordpress but it isnt. I lost a years payment because of this and also customer refused to pay me and we ended up having arguments over this. Caused a lot of distress and for this reason I would be wary of recommending it again. All over something so small but when you give us a note it will be a couple of months and almost a year later I still have to tell my client it is not done.

Vorteile: Integrates with other plugins
Wordpress friendly

Nachteile: We were told a year ago that the image editing for the multi vendor would be available in the next three months, It still has materialised a year later. Would prefer vendors to be able to be in charge of their own payments rather than all the money going to the owner of the site and then have to deduct the paypal commission Some of the sections are not user friendly to edit.

All what you want, All what you deserve.

Bewertet am 23.4.2019
Loay B.
Founder & CEO
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Through my journey, i tried & tested almost all Multi-vendor plugins in the market now a days. i never been satisfied like i do today. great plugin, great features & great support. Finally i found what i'm looking for, a great partner. well done :)

Nachteile: Really i like the plugin, and i feel its great.

Simple and worth it!

Bewertet am 30.4.2019
Rose a W.
CEO
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Searching for CRM solutions

Vorteile: Reviews are simple and easy to navigate.

Nachteile: I didn't find anything I didn't like as of yet!

Best Multivendor plugin system ever!

Bewertet am 23.4.2019
Marcos R.
Founder
Eventservice, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I tried all other MV plugins for wordpress, this one is part of a new wave of plugins that are changing the game from an all-in-one plugin. So if you want a one-stop-shop, this is it!

Nachteile: A little hard to navigate at first. I'd love to see steady updates improving user experience.

WC Multivendor Marketplace greatreview

Bewertet am 15.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
manager
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Ease of use
Leads
Start-up business
Support
Multiple great tools and services
Reporting

Nachteile: Limited capability
Price is a bit high, but once you start making money its all good!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von WC Lovers an 17.4.2019

Thanks for the review but I think you might have mistaken our solution for something else.

Needed software

Bewertet am 16.4.2019
Oluwapelumi A.
IT Support Officer
Verbraucherdienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It almost has an answer for every basic aspect of managing the an e-commerce website. That is cool.

Nachteile: I am unable to grant access to the front end view to my staff. Although, i understand that there is an extension for that extra feature.

Great way to manage Woo Bookings

Bewertet am 3.5.2019
Jordan W.
owner
Internet, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I use this to help business owners manage woo bookings without having to teach them the main Wordpress Administrator way to do it.

Nachteile: It does alot so that usually means alot to learn. I haven't used all the features yet.