Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über Matcha

Grow traffic, leads, and sales for your ecommerce business with a Matcha-powered blog.

Erfahre mehr über Matcha

Zeigt 23 Bewertungen

Jessica S.
Marketing Specialist
Konsumgüter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019

"Great tool to expand content marketing"

Kommentare: We use Matcha as an extension of our content marketing team. There is no way our team could create the number of quality content pieces available via the Matcha platform. They have an extensive library of relevant content that's easy to publish. The team at Matcha promotes the pieces effectively, taking the time to optimize them so we get the most reach for our marketing dollars.

Vorteile: Easy to search for and find relevant content that speaks to our audience. The publishing process is seamless and requires minimal adjustment to the content. Reporting is easy-to-read.

Nachteile: Small learning curve to get up to speed, but once you've worked in the platform for a few days, it's easy to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019
Amanda S.
E-Commerce Manager
Konsumgüter, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019

"More content to engage current customers and attract new ones"

Kommentare: Matcha is a great way to learn more about your customers and what they are interested in. An insight we used to only have with their purchase and visitation behavior.

Vorteile: I use Matcha to drive more traffic to our site and interact with our customers in a non-product or promotional format. It's pretty crazy how fast we got it up and running and how quickly we started seeing an increase in engagement and site visitation. One of my favorite parts of working with Matcha is the support staff. They've really helped me better understand content marketing and how we can use it to grow our customer base and sales.

Nachteile: I want to invest more time into the look and feel of the blog portion on our site. Right now we opted for plug and play design and I wish we'd invested in a custom design as we did with our homepage and product pages. That way when people enter our site through the blog, it looks just as good as any other page on our site.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019
Jenn G.
Director of Editorial Content
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2020

"Extremely Helpful with Metric Reporting"

Vorteile: Matcha has made tracking our content so much easier. Whether that is through revenue, reads, engagement, etc, it has been extremely beneficial to see metrics behind our content. It great to see big picture (over a certain amount of time) or look at a single article and review metrics. It's great to have content to pull from at the last minute if needs be.

Nachteile: One thing that is missing is a search function for published articles. It would be helpful to be able to search for specific articles. Sometimes the content isn't entirely relevant to our customer base or it is to specific (for example, articles that are so focused on details with London that we can't use it because we don't have a large customer base there). I also wish it integrated with more than one email system, as we do not use Mailchimp. Also, it would be really helpful if you could download reports.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2020
Brennen H.
Owner/Operator
Sportartikel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020

"Be careful with this company"

Vorteile: Im sure this works with some businesses, but it wasn't a good fit for us.

Nachteile: We fulfilled our end of a 12 month contract. When it was expired, we were under the impression the contract would be cancelled. On the day of expiration Matcha charged our credit card for a future subscription. When we brought the mistake to their attention we received a response that they were unable to cancel a subscription "mid term" which is apparently 2 days into the new term. I just want to cancel my subscription. I fulfilled my 12 month contract, I would like to walk away, this is theft. Be carful with a company that pulls tricks like this.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020
Joanna F.
Marketing Manager
Sportartikel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2020

"Easy to use and provide value to our brand"

Kommentare: Overall experience has been highly positive.

Vorteile: Working with Matcha has been great. Their support are efficient and extremely responsive. The platform is easy to work with and did not need a lot of training to understand. Would definitely recommend to those who are looking for a variety of blog content and a team who cares to help.

Nachteile: At this time there are no cons that we can think of.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2020
T.j. H.
Communications Coordinator
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019

"Easy to use"

Kommentare: The Matcha team is fantastic. Always reponsive, creative and it's obvious they want our campaign to be successful.

Vorteile: It's easy to use and the process with the Matcha team. I'm able to research other story ideas to see what articles have been written about our destination in the past, brainstorm for future articles by looking to see what else has been written, reviewing analytics for reports and it's easy to use and copy into our system.

Nachteile: Honestly, it has everything I need for my job.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019
Ethan G.
Director of Marketing
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019

"Great source of content for a small/medium sized business"

Vorteile: A great turn-key solution for a small/medium sized business that wants to ensure a steady stream of relevant content for its website. While we do supplement with some of our own articles, the Matcha team does a fantastic job coordinating the selection of articles to be published to our blog and the distribution thereof. Since working with them we've seen traffic to our blog increase by over 30%.

Nachteile: If we are looking for highly regionally specific articles it can be tough to find ones that mention locations or activities within our target geo.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019
Jonathan T.
Founder
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019

"Best Content Marketing Software for Small to Medium size businesses"

Kommentare: The product is easy to use to find and publish interesting content to my blog and the team is awesome to work with. They are experts in their field and have really helped me stepped up my content marketing game. I've been able to generate more high-quality leads and customers and develop and market content that resonates with my customer base. They also have an exceptional support team.

Vorteile: Matcha is super easy to integrate and use. The product and service is essentially the equivalent of an extension of your own team of content marketers at your business. Really an amazing value.

Nachteile: There is nothing that I dislike at this point.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019
Ryan G.
CEO
Konsumgüter, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019

"Took our content marketing from an after thought to a growth driver"

Vorteile: We love working with Matcha! We've seen a huge decrease in cost per lead and have completely shifted our digital ad spend to publishing and distributing blog posts with them. It's also been a useful exercise to learn more about our customers and which articles are most engaging to them, which has informed our other marketing activities as well.

Nachteile: When we first started, the publishing experience wasn't as seamless as it was now. They are constantly improving and launching new features.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019
Carl P.
Founder & Business Strategist
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020

"Matchamazing"

Kommentare: Amazing!

Vorteile: We have only recently begun working with Matcha but can tell already that this application is going to do amazing things for our innovative coffee brand. During our recent presentation with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], we were absolutely blown away by the tools available and the type of data we can collect and use in retargeting.

Nachteile: We are yet to experience any cons. We will however report any if we are to experience them.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020
Tania L.
SVP
Marketing & Werbung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2019

"Content Distribution / Management with ease"

Kommentare: Smart intelligent team. Always willing to make shifts in business management to improve their customer experience.

Vorteile: It streamlines the process of content marketing by allowing easy content cataloging and distribution to drive measurement of content engagement wherever that content may live. No need to have custom content built by niche publishers - take control of your own content and distribute upstream, downstream, and to relevant other channels.

Nachteile: Still working on the measurement of engagement piece beyond social.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2019
Skip S.
President
Verpackung und Container, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2019

"Content marketing"

Kommentare: They've been doing what we hoped they'd do for us.

Vorteile: They are curating and writing great content for our website blog page that brings more people to our page and helps promote our lifestyle brand by using content that isn't' about us but is about content that our consumers are interested in, which keeps them coming back to our page and helps with customer loyalty.

Nachteile: There's so much content to chose from...not really a con ;)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2019
Cheriss F.
Marketing Manager
Sportartikel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2019

"Gear Aid review"

Vorteile: There is a lot of high-quality lifestyle content to choose from. The team has been exceptional in making recommendations based on our business and performance.

Nachteile: Once you tag an article, it stayed in your feed forever, even when you untag it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2019
Kevin C.
President
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2019

"SCCVB Matcha Review"

Vorteile: I like the insight and data and being able to understand what is working and what is not and being able to make adjustments in relationship to that.

Nachteile: The pop up help button. No big deal as I can't stand pop up help buttons on any web platform. Might just be me.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2019
Oliver C.
CMO
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2020

"Everyone needs Matcha"

Kommentare: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from Matcha is awesome, he was super knowledgable about Not only the product but how it would work for our business and a go to market for our startup.
These guys have made something fantastic and really care about their client. #pioneers

Vorteile: True software is fresh, easy to use and performs well for our needs. Creates real value for our business and the content available resonates well with the people we are targeting. skeptical of “another shiny software” but give the free trial and whirl then check the analytics, you won’t be sorry.

Nachteile: So far I have nothing bad to say about this product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2020
Ginger C.
CEO
Konsumgüter, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2019

"Great content, great support and visibility"

Kommentare: The software is good but it is the people behind the software and their knowledge that has made working with Matcha so wonderful. We have seen a definite increase in website visits through their events.

Vorteile: The content is easy to search by theme, topic and audience demographic.

Nachteile: Some of the articles contain links to third party websites that would pull the consumer away from my sight. I try not to use these articles.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2019
Bill D.
CEO
Konsumgüter, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2019

"Very helpful team"

Kommentare: Content creation to drive consumers to and through our website.

Vorteile: Support Team
Quality of content
Ease of use

Nachteile: How to weave into our overall digital marketing strategy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2019
Timothy E.
President
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019

"Great Start!"

Kommentare: The customer service is very good and the teams willingness to get on the phone with me to review data has been exceptional.

Vorteile: Database of articles are amazing and it's very easy to plug into my website. Data that is coming back is also quite valuable, but we still need more information.

Nachteile: I wish some of the licensed material could be customized by my team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019
Brittyn K.
Content Specialist
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2020

"Great for Small Business!"

Kommentare: Overall, the staff is wonderful and it is very easy to use. If you need help coming up with relevant content, this is a great place to start!

Vorteile: Using Matcha has given us the capability to run an active blog when we didn't feel we really had the bandwidth to do so.

Nachteile: Sometimes we struggle to find relevant content as our products are a bit niche.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2020
Malika E.
Owner
Einzelhandel, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2020

"Great Content"

Vorteile: Great blogs. A variety of content. easy to use. Great customer service.

Nachteile: The software has improved since I started using it. I do not have any cons at this time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2020
Rebecca M.
VP of Sales & Marketing
Konsumgüter, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2020

"Matcha for a Startup"

Vorteile: The content itself is great, and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is super helpful with creating social media ads.

Nachteile: Adding the site customization was clutch, that was one of my cons from the beginning. Changing the pricing scale is also helpful- for a startup the cost + ad spend wasn’t sustainable.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2020
Brandon N.
CBO
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019

"Playing the field"

Vorteile: I like the feature that it gives you suggested blog content per month, helps to curate seasonal blogs.

Nachteile: The analytics dashboard needs some work. Especially with calculated revenue generated.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019
Lindsay B.
President
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2019

"Love Matcha"

Kommentare: Great account management, drives quality traffic. Solid content strategy.

Vorteile: It’s very user friendly and the copy/paste tool is great.

Nachteile: Wish there was a direct Shopify integration

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2019