StartMeeting Bewertungen

von StartMeeting

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.9/5

Über StartMeeting

Einfach zu bedienende, funktionsreiche Konferenzlösung. Audio-, Video-, Bildschirmfreigabe und vieles mehr für bis zu 1.000 Teilnehmer.

Erfahre mehr über StartMeeting

Zeigt 11 Bewertungen

Eric L.
Bookkeeper
Marktforschung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019

"Always Improving Upon A Great Service"

Kommentare: I have been using StartMeeting for years now and it has always been dependable whether having a call with participants here in the US or Internationally.

Vorteile: I like how easy it is to install, use, and explain to others who are new to StartMeeting.

Nachteile: I do not have anything negative to say about the software, it works great on computer and phone.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019
Patricia R.
Compliance Consultant
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019

"A practical way to conduct webinars and meetings"

Kommentare: As a dental hygienist transitioning into the role of a consultant, my career was about teeth not technology, so I welcomed the ease of adaptability and the easy learning curve for this software. Clients with whom I work also appreciate how easy it is to join meetings, thereby minimizing the resistance to remote trainings.

Vorteile: The ability to record sessions, and the options for connecting into the meeting.

Nachteile: There is not the ability to conduct polls.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019
Jennifer D.
Business Manager
Architektur & Planung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2019

"User Friendly Conference Calling and Screen Sharing"

Vorteile: It's easy to use, easy to send info to your outside consultants and clients and a great price.

Nachteile: Would be nice to have all accounts on one instead of 3 different accounts.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2019
Samantha L.
Programs and Operations Manager
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019

"Great for Small Business!"

Kommentare: We are able to hold presentations over the phone and on the web for all of our patients to see! As well as any meetings we need we can easily hop on our own secure line.

Vorteile: I like the price and the ease of use. The online portal is great to organize presentations and meetings!

Nachteile: Sometimes the quality of sound may not be the best but it is on rare occasions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019
Loretta W.
CEO/Director
Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2019

"Network Your Business with Start Meeting "

Kommentare: I love the Video Call that is available, and record features that I can keep in the Broadcaster until I need it, it's easy to dowload the files to share.

Vorteile: I like the Start Meeting icon, it's so easy to download to any computer and then you don't have to go to the website to log in everytime you want to use the service.

Nachteile: Technical issues like callers getting bumped off the line multiple times, including the Host Haswhen we have more callers on the line.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2019
Elder G.
VC
Informationsdienst, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2019

"One of the Best"

Kommentare: We over 180 people call in on a regular basis, clarity id important to us--CLEAR AS A BELL

Vorteile: Over all the years we have used it,we have never had any issues. It works right the first time and always has. If you need a great great service go here. If you want less go somewhere else.

Nachteile: no cons at all, this product is flawless

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2019
Dave W.
President
Versicherung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2019

"Good service "

Kommentare: It has been good with everything we have used , the voice line is what we use most and love it!

Vorteile: I have used to 2 plus years with great success

Nachteile: Works great for us , we have several people on i our calls and easy to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2019
Herman D.
Network Vice President of Texas
Rechtsberatung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019

"Proven and Reliable"

Kommentare: It the easiest conferencing solution I've had!

Vorteile: Easy to set up, works well, clear conferencing.

Nachteile: Nothing. I love the ease of use. It's the best I've come across.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019
Joseph S.
Managing Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019

"Was talking to a colleague today about their current meeting system"

Kommentare: We do client on-boarding via Start Meeting, it allows us a seamless training and exploratory session with new clients.

Vorteile: The ability to brand the experience as well as the overall ease of use for our staff and the client end user.

Nachteile: Its not very intuitive on how to SCHEDULE a future meeting.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019
Kyle R.
Director of Business Development
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2019

"Affordable Conferencing Service"

Vorteile: StartMeeting does what it's supposed to - great service at a great price

Nachteile: Haven't had any issues with the service, audio and video quality is ok

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
CFO
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019

"Great Screen Sharing Software"

Kommentare: As a partner in a service management company we use StartMeeting to work with multiple clients. They have all enjoyed their experience.

Vorteile: StartMeeting is very easy to use. The commands and prompts are simple and straight forward.

Nachteile: I don't have any recommendations for improvements at this time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019