Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Workzone

Leistungsstark, dennoch einfach zu bedienen und zu übernehmen. Workzone ist die ideale Software für Marketing-, Agentur- und Betriebsteams mit mehr als fünf Nutzern.

Erfahre mehr über Workzone

Zeigt 118 Bewertungen

Christine M.
Marketing Operations Specialist
Marketing & Werbung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2019

"Great Project Management tool! "

Kommentare: My team uses this for our corporate marketing efforts. We support all internal teams with collateral, graphic design, powerpoint deck creation, landing page and website updates, internal emails, external emails, social media posts, etc. We use Workzone to keep track of all of our deliverables and to show the value we are bringing to our business.

Vorteile: I really like the features and functionality and the customer service for this tool. You can tell that the company really cares, and they help me solve for specific project management organization and reporting issues that my team faces, and taught me some best practices for utilizing this tool to solve for our problems. Great tool if you have multiple team members and multiple projects going on at once. My favorite feature is the calendar, and how you can select which tasks you want to appear on the calendar. Great in helping our team have greater visibility to everything going on each day.

Nachteile: The price is steep for multiple users, we have about 20 users. They do have a tiered pricing structure, but it's still more expensive than our previous tool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2019
Joseph P.
Producer/Project Manager
Medizinische Geräte, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2020

"A welcome addition to our project management arsenal"

Kommentare: Business problems are the quest to keep the myriad projects we have established moving forward. We have had more than 500 projects, many of them Campaigns with multiple sub tasks and deliverables, and it shows management what progress has been made, and where our manpower issues are in relation to the amount of work being produced.

Vorteile: Notifications are the key to keeping everyone honest. You know when your work is due. It's easy to use, and logical, once you figure out how the platform works. My coworkers begrudgingly respect it, but don't always embrace it. It has kept us honest and gives a clear-eyed view of the state of projects, either from the 10 feet level or the 10,000 foot level.

Nachteile: No, there are some quirks that you have to understand. My boss doesn't like to check off his tasks in "Approval Requested" and then "Creative Approval", but I understand why it's like this, so I'm OK with it. There was some initial resistance to the platform by some on the tea, but training and use have made that situation better.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2020
Stan G.
Director of Sales
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2017

"More than a project management software"

Kommentare: WorkZone provides features not only for a project management system but for file management and version control as well. It is a combination of a number of tools required by an organization (Especially IT). We can easily share documents with others and manage the document version control as well. In terms of managing projects, it has almost all features available.

Vorteile: Well, it is a mix of a number of tools. Sometimes having more features are good but it can make the application complex for the users.

Nachteile: I would say, to work more on improving the interface and usability. Since you have a lot of functional apps as part of your tool, it would be great for users to have a great user interface.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2017
Erin C.
Associate Marketing Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2020

"Workzone is a great Project Management and file sharing tool!"

Kommentare: Great, the team is amazing and super helpful

Vorteile: Large file sharing and ease of use and organization

Nachteile: I like everything and am still learning more every day

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2020
Sarah M.
Marketing Director
Hochschulbildung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019

"WorkZone is a great tool!"

Vorteile: Requests forms, dashboard, project lists, mark-up tool, and reports.

Nachteile: I don't have any complaints about this tool; it's been very useful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2019
Kristen W.
Director of Program Operations
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020

"Helps me keep track of large projects involving many participants!"

Kommentare: I have nothing but positive things to say about our experience so far. It meets our needs, and if there is ever a question, a nearly immediate response from Workzone support can be expected. If you decide this is the solution for you, USE the support they provide. They'll help you work through your questions and ensure the ideal implementation plan is put in place for you.

Vorteile: The ability to customize this software to meet the wide variety of needs we have within our program. Projects can be big or small. Reporting options give multiple views of task/project status - as detailed or as broad as you would like them to be. Weekly "To Do" email reminders keep all parties abreast of progress, or lack of progress, on specific tasks.

Nachteile: Can what I like most also be what I like the least? There are so many features and ways to use the system that it might be overwhelming getting started. Take the time and ask for help if you need it. Even if you don't think you need it, talk it through with someone from the Workzone team. It's worth it to get off on the right foot with your planned use and they will have great suggestions for you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020
Sharon B.
Marketing Project Manager
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2020

"Fantastic customer service"

Kommentare: The professionals at Workzone were always available to assist with one-on-one instruction, team instruction, prompt answers, troubleshooting, and solutions. By making the process and system easy to understand through a customized training video, we experienced a smooth launch to our campus community with a high adoption rate and positive feedback. This proved to be highly beneficial. Despite launching only a few weeks prior to the Covid-19 pandemic, we were able to work remotely without missing a beat and easily onboard new users.

Vorteile: A project management system and a standard process for intaking design projects did not exist in our work environment prior to implementing Workzone. Workzone provided the structure we needed while being user-friendly. The dependencies and automated notifications allow for an efficient workflow and ensure projects are kept on track. The customer service is outstanding!

Nachteile: Our team found the markup functionality to be cumbersome when there are numerous comments/edits as it's difficult to easily tie the comment to the markup on the proof. Fortunately, the folks at Workzone are open to suggestions and are working to improve upon this.
The approval status can be confusing when there are multiple rounds because it retains the previous response and approval comment.
From the perspective of the admin and contributors, navigation isn't always direct—you're not always taken to the correct project or folder, requiring more clicks to get to the correct place.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Content Specialist
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2020

"Makes assigning and completing tasks simple"

Kommentare: Organizing projects and individual tasks, tracking projects and assets.

Vorteile: Workzone makes it fairly easy to create and assign tasks for projects. The Files tab in each task allows you to upload relevant information, and the ability to comment in the individual tasks makes getting answers easy. One of the biggest benefits of Workzone is the project numbers that the software assigns. It makes it easy to track and record each project, which is especially nice when we have several versions of the same ad that are needed for different channels.

Nachteile: There's definitely a learning curve and the UI isn't the most intuitive. Marking someone as responsible in certain levels of a project won't place it in their To Do list, for example, which can cause problems when you're waiting for someone to complete a task and they aren't even aware of it. It took us some time to make sure everybody was using it correctly and even then we had to design our own system and naming conventions to keep the projects organized

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2020
Gail D.
Graphic Designer
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020

"Great for project management and reviewing/routing projects"

Kommentare: It's great for project management tool and useful for reviewing or routing projects that needs to be approved by different reviewers.

Vorteile: It's great for collaboration and our review and routing process. It also shows different versions, so we can go back and track a project at different stages. I like that I can send it to multiple reviewers and get their feedback or approval easily, all in one spot. It has a lot of features/options/settings available, which is great, but we don't even use all of the features/options/settings that are available. Overall, it's been really easy for me to use.

Nachteile: Sometimes I have issues with the calendar/dates feature, but it's not a big issue. I just have to adjust dates a lot because it's not as intuitive as I would have thought. It has a lot of features/options/settings, which might be overwhelming if you don't know exactly what you need it for.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2020
Zoey B.
Account Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2020

"Workzone - Improving Agency Process and Relationships"

Kommentare: Customization has given our team the freedom to create more effective internal processes and Gantt charts have revolutionized our Account Management touchpoints with clients. The markup feature has helped our clients clarify their needs and have more direct references while feeling more a part of the creative process. Not to mention the great support staff. Workzone has been a huge step in making our business more successful!

Vorteile: Customization, Gantt Charts, To-Do lists, markups, approvals

Nachteile: Page glitches when switching projects, some occasional UI malfunctions

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2020
Renee W.
Marketing Creative Director
Immobilien, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019

"A Lifesaver for Project Management"

Kommentare: We have been using this tool for a long time and find it vital to our work processes. We use it more as a linear tool for each person to manage their tasks/assignments, and not so much for collaboration with outside parties, though it has that capability. As an administrator, it has been essential for tracking work across departments and to manage timelines. Technical support has been excellent and Workzone staff check in from time to time to learn what else we may need to do our work better. The software is constantly improving based on feedback so we know we are always getting the best product available.

Vorteile: We like the ability to have all Creative Requests in one place, to identify assignments, and track their progress within the system.Communication is tracked within the software by project, so it is easy to track all comments related to the work. We do a very large volume of work each month and the metrics captured within the software are helpful to assess resources and workload.

Nachteile: There are some reports that we would like that we cannot capture with this software. Also, workload tracking does not show the cumulative hours on a persons plate when projects are delayed and the hours are still tracked in previous weeks. It takes a bit to constantly update the timeline when items are stalled in reviews/approvals, but that will be the case with any project management software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019
Kevin S.
Quality Manager
Industrieautomation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019

"Workzone rollout, Daily use"

Kommentare: Excellent experience, the tech support is terrific, online questions are answered immediately, most times a simple Google search results in your answer. Phone support is off the charts, I only had to leave a voicemail a few times and a follow up call was returned right away. Follow up from the sales/implementation team is excellent as well. I have used other products in a past work environment and this has been a main issue for me in the past, not so with the Workzone team.

Vorteile: Intuitive design/functionality. Flexible configuration/set-up, the product allows you to define user roles between different project types with the same individuals, (i.e. users can be reviewers in one work space while having a higher role defined in a different work space). Very cost effective product for our size of a company, to receive this powerful functionality at this cost point was important. We use it for engineering, sales/marketing as well as production/shop projects. We intend to eventually adapt our Quality-Six Sigma projects to use Workzone. Management really likes the visibility/accountability and reporting provided by Workzone. The time tracking function is easy to use and was a big seller for management.

Nachteile: When entering new tasks it is a little cumbersome to set the sequence of the tasks in the project view. The due date and task completion time automatically re-shuffle the sequence so if you make a mistake entering a task or sub task it can get confusing. It is easier in the GANNT chart view. Some users who aren't comfortable using a GANNT chart struggle a little bit with this when first starting out.
Project numbering by the automatic feature is restrictive, you cannot adapt it if you have a current method for numbering projects, so you still have to keep a data base/list of project numbers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019
Michele F.
Vice President, PMO
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019

"WrokZone-Project Management One stop shop"

Kommentare: Overall experience with WZ has been great and I don't say that lightly. WorkZone has helped transform our PMO and our enterprise. We have been with WZ since 2015. The driver behind us looking for a solution and selecting WZ was primarily driven by the lack of transparency in our organization and the WZ tool provides the visibility we need from a project, resource perspective as well as providing the organization the enterprise picture of all projects in the works, upcoming and ones to be reviewed.

Vorteile: We all know that moving or using different tools brings inherit challenges but with the WorkZone platform, the transition is pretty simple. The platform itself is really user friendly, there are training modules, videos, how to guides and an awesome sales/support team to help your organization through the process.
Key benefit take-aways-ease of resource use, easy set-up, PMO 1 stop solution from project requests (project intake process), document management for projects, time tracking of resource tasks and portfolio reporting (must have for my company) and other key reporting reports are already built into the system. The ability to comment and tag people for input has also been extremely value add as all of those comments go into WZ and you can see the history before the project was assigned or kicked off.

Nachteile: There are a couple idiosyncrasies from a project management perspective. None of which are showstoppers and have easy workarounds. PM's seem to be continually challenged using FS (finish to start) for task planning.
No critical path-this is actually an upcoming WZ to-do
No project to project dependencies-this is actually an upcoming WZ to-do
No true milestones (0days duration)-WZ is time based so every tasks needs time allocated. 1min is the workaround we use along with the milestone category.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Amy L.
Director of philanthropy
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2019

"Workzone makes project management a snap. "

Kommentare: Project management is just one of the many facets of my job. After researching several software packages, Workzone met all of our needs for assigning and tracking marketing and design projects and well as task management for our events team. We use Workzone every day and would be lost without it.

Vorteile: - Ease of use is key. The training we provide for new team members takes about 1/2 hour.
-The cost of Workzone (for us, a nonprofit organization) was a pro. We have all the facets of the product we need and the cost is very reasonable (especially compared to other products we tested).
- Customer service deserves an "A" if not an "A+".
-Because project management is just a facet of our job, WorkZone appealed to us because it had just the right amount of features, without being overwhelming.

Nachteile: - I wish there were more templates set up for the type of projects we use (design and copy). Now that we've used WorkZone for several years, they may have these, but we've built out own.
- You can easily get carried away with email notifications, especially if you oversee many projects/ staff. (This is customizable and probably has more to do with how we choose to use WorkZone.)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2019
Rachel F.
HDH Sales Manager
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2019

"Great tool for any Project Manager"

Kommentare: We manage several hundred construction projects from bidding, to design to shipping. These projects can run for years and Workzone has helped us stay organized. We have all the information about he job at our fingertip. Reminders helps us stay on top of projects before due dates. The ease of the platform allows everyone (designers, sellers and yard operators ) the ability to stay on task by sharing and pass the baton when their part is done. This has helped us reduce errors, ensure deadlines are met and spend less time looking for information.

Vorteile: We have been using this software for about three years now and cannot imagine life without it. Best thing about the software is the ease of use. For a software that's so robust, it's quite intuitive. The team have been able to figure out how to navigate around with minimal training. We also like that we can store files with the tasks and can set reminders. Although we haven't had to use them a whole lot, customer service has been very responsive.

Nachteile: Getting reports is not idea, but this may be more what we need. Reporting functionality if fine and I can usually extract the information I need and manipulate it to get what I want.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2019
Kristina S.
Operations Manager
Baumaterial, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2019

"Love it!"

Kommentare: I have been using Workzone for 6 years now and couldn't function without it. It keeps me organized and ensures that none of my projects fall behind. Not only are there graphic indicators when a project is in danger of falling behind, but the email notifications help ensure we stay on target and no items are missed. When I have an issue, or can't figure out how to do something, customer service is incredibly helpful and very very fast at responding! Such a great program and an amazing company that supports it!

Vorteile: It is incredibly easy to use and takes about 2 minutes to train a new person on. Workzone is very intuitive and easy to navigate. Editing and customizing individual projects is incredibly easy. Reports are easy to create and customize and project info is searchable for those times that my memory fails me.

Nachteile: There is a slight delay when updating tasks or saving new comments. This could be internet speed based though, so i'm not sure if its a valid "con"

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2019
Alex R.
Marketing Technology Manager
Einzelhandel, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2019

"Workzone 5 Stars"

Kommentare: We use the Workzone to manage and develop marketing email campaigns. Other departments use the tool to manage interdepartmental tasks and requests.

Vorteile: Easy to set up and start using. We like to use project request forms to initiate work requests and templates for building emails, SMS and mobile push campaigns.

Nachteile: Project request form builder has some limitations.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2019
Jennifer W.
Manager, Marketing Operations
Unterhaltung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2019

"Great Experience with WorkZone"

Kommentare: WorkZone has been very helpful in supporting our internal marketing and review processes. We needed a central source for our projects and documents, and WorkZone provided the perfect solution.

Vorteile: We chose this software because of the dual functionality...the project management and document storage/sharing. It's very intuitive and easy to use, and was easy to set up initially. Customer support is very responsive with training and any issues we have had....as well as very open to suggestions when we find something we would "like" to be able to do.

Nachteile: None that I can think of. Maybe a few idiosyncrasies in managing date changes, but with regular usage it became easier to manage.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2019
Christine C.
Sr. Project Manager, Marketing Communications
Medizinische Geräte, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019

"WorkZone is a lifesaver!"

Kommentare: The team at WorkZone has been very involved with our experience, always making sure we are up-to-date on the latest changes, asking for feedback and making sure we are getting the most out of the software.

Vorteile: WorkZone has been a game-changing software for our company. We had originally planned to use Microsoft Project but ran into issues with complex training for the team. We found WorkZone and it solved all our problems -- simple, ease-to-use, very intuitive. It has streamlined our workflow, allowed for commenting regarding schedules and status and given everyone up-to-date task lists. We couldn't live without it now. It is also a great value and works for both Mac and PC, which was an issue with Project.

Nachteile: Nothing— WorkZone has been the best decision we've made in recent years.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019
Kevin C.
Print Production Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2019

"How did we ever live without Work Zone?"

Kommentare: Our company loves how each one of us can easily log on and instantly see job status, tracking all our activity, interacting and communicating regarding each different job. WZ saves us so much time by having everything in one place. We now can't imagine how we got by without WZ in previous years.

Vorteile: Work Zone enables our company to organize, track status and communicate between one and other for each and every job. Everything is right in one spot easily accessed. Job details and conversations are added, documented and stored for current active jobs and can be referred to after job completion. WZ is a real time saver and valuable tool. Our VP of Marketing runs her weekly Marketing meeting based on our WZ job listings.

Nachteile: None really that I can think of at the moment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2019
Nausica O.
Program Director
Pharmazeutika, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019

"Workzone Works Well for Us."

Kommentare: Our team uses it daily to run our entire company's projects.

Vorteile: The ease of use made this platform the best solution for our company at the time we decided to purchase.

Nachteile: Currently there is nothing worth mentioning as Workzone makes updates often in the year.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019
Jennifer L.
VP
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2019

"Strong mid-level tool for growing companies"

Kommentare: We used WorkZone for six years before growing to the point of needing a more complex system. If circumstances were different, I would happily use WorkZone again.

Vorteile: Great customer support -- live and recorded webinars, access to personal help, good documentation -- and solid functionality. This is a great value project management tool for companies who want more than a spreadsheet but don't want to pay for all the bells and whistles. Solid reporting and visibility for project managers and leaders. Easy to use once you understand the system logic.

Nachteile: A relatively high learning curve compared to its competitors. Did not have a mobile app at the time. Lacks some of the customization options of more expensive options.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2019
Barbara M.
Vice President
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2019

"Great Software"

Kommentare: We used to track our deadlines with multiple spreadsheets. This allows one comprehensive place to organize our projects across all of our clients and all areas of the business - from project implementation through to invoicing.

Vorteile: We implemented Workzone years ago, and now our team relies on it daily. We can track all of our projects and deadlines for design, media, reports, etc. It offers the flexibility for us to use the software the way it works best for our company, and everyone is accountable to their tasks.

Nachteile: N/A - I do not have a "least" something I like about this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2019
Brandy E.
Placement Specialist
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019

"Crucial for everyday use"

Kommentare: WorkZone helps keep my head on my shoulders, I dont know what I would do without it. Its great for keeping organized, gives me a full list of all my to-do's for the week and can easily check something complete once. It's also a great place for communicating with team members, sharing documents, adding edits to the documents, and much more. It is an all-in-one type software.

Vorteile: organized, great for teams who all work on different tasks, easily notify other teammates, share documents and suggest edits/mockups on the documents, see you to-do list for the whole week (or whatever date range you want)

Nachteile: I dont like that anyone on the team can accidentally mark your task complete. It might be nice if only the people assigned to the task could mark a task complete.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019
Audrey T.
Director of Marketing
Hochschulbildung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2019

"How did we live without WorkZone?"

Vorteile: I cannot stress enough how much more streamlined and efficient our workflow has become since we started using WorkZone. We were using a spreadsheet and paper requests and seemed to always be looking for job updates, proof, etc. The dashboard gives an instant update of the department and no more searching for lost papers!
The support we received from CSR and the rest of the WZ crew has been nothing short of AWESOME!

Nachteile: As a higher education institution, the cost can be a bit daunting, but it is definitely worth it. I wish there was an enterprise license that would allow different departments to partner on the cost across the entire campus.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2019