iStratgo

iStratgo Bewertungen

von iStratgo

Performance Reviews

Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Ishmael D.
CEO
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: iStratgo is a great tool to measure performance and projects. It is an all in one tool to manage staff and HR requirements.

Vorteile: iStratgo is easy to use and adopt. The setup is quick and you start generating value immediately.

Nachteile: We do not use all the features that the system offers.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iStratgo an 8.4.2019

Thank your for reviewing us.

Feedback

Bewertet am 10.5.2019
Leoni D.
Business Manager
Konsumgüter, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We have implemented a formal performance management program and loaded Job descriptions and KPI's. it allows us to use it as a central document platform to make policies, code of conduct and claim forms readily available to staff

Vorteile: It is user friendly and enables us to automate our manual processes.

Nachteile: I haven't used it long enough to identify any shortcomings. thus far it offers what we need.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iStratgo an 13.5.2019

Thank you for your review!

Professional Performance Management Tool

Bewertet am 16.4.2019
Helani M.
Training and Development Manager
Gastgewerbe, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Proper discussion of PDP between Managers and Staff

Vorteile: I am the admin user, it is easy to use.

Nachteile: The email below was sent to all staff without discussion Below is a list of tasks awaiting to be completed:
• Complete 3600 (1)
Please log onto iStratgo and navigate to to Reports -> Dashboard -> My Dasboard.
This confused our staff members

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iStratgo an 17.4.2019

Thank you for your review.

Feedback

Bewertet am 13.2.2020
Leoni D.
Business Manager
Bekleidung & Mode, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: ability to measure performance, capacity and productivity

Vorteile: Employee database accessibility and the dashboard

Nachteile: Certain reporting options lacking. e.g. performance appraisal summary report of scores

Why I like iStratgo

Bewertet am 29.11.2019
Selona N.
1st line engineer
Telekommunikation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Amazing and easy to use

Vorteile: It is very easy to use. setup is presentable

Nachteile: There was nothing that I did not like, everything was perfect

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iStratgo an 2.12.2019

Thank you for reviewing iStratgo.

Managing made easier

Bewertet am 9.5.2019
Lizelle M.
Marketing Manager
Bekleidung & Mode, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Performance issues with staff - this will assist

Vorteile: Easy to use and in-depth if you need it to be.

Nachteile: Haven't noticed any yet. In depth package that could be split into various needs - that way could gain more market share. Example, marketing does not need all of the options available like HR does.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iStratgo an 10.5.2019

Thank you for your review.

What I like about iStratgo

Bewertet am 29.11.2019
Thabang M.
NOC Engineer
Telekommunikation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Its amazing and wonderful.

Vorteile: User friendly and it looks very professional.

Nachteile: Nothing I can mention, everything was to my expectation.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iStratgo an 2.12.2019

Thank you for reviewing iStratgo!

Istratgo Easy & Convenient

Bewertet am 26.9.2019
Bongani M.
Marketing Coordinator
Metallabbau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I am complelety happy with this system and would recommend anyone to use it.

Vorteile: This software is absolutely user friendly, You apply for leave and get it approved almost instantly. Leave balances are easy to see.

Nachteile: The live chat staff take a bit long to reply

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iStratgo an 8.10.2019

Thank you for rewarding. We really appreciate it.

Ease of referernce

Bewertet am 11.12.2019
Dries P.
Chief agent
Regierungsbeziehungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Fair and user friendly

Vorteile: Specific data related to each itemized agreement

Nachteile: No automatic adding of score individual have to keep ticking each box

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iStratgo an 20.12.2019

Thank you for your review.

faster

Bewertet am 10.1.2020
Polotso M.
Case management officer
Rechtsberatung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: easy to operate and quicker in terms of under using it.

Nachteile: nothing all is good, but there's always a room for improvement.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iStratgo an 2.2.2020

Thank you for the Review.

iStratgo - Performance Management made easy

Bewertet am 20.2.2020
Lesley Y.
Partner: Quality & Risk
Metallabbau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Performance Management was a huge pain point within our business due to the manual process we were following. Digitizing our Performance Management process has gained the appreciation and participation of all concerned. It does not detract from the need to spend time with your employees face to face, but the quick return of KPA Scores which can easily be channeled into Development Plans and subsequent Succession Plans makes the effort so much more worthwhile. The use of a variety of difference measurement channels allows for far more objective analysis.

Vorteile: User-friendly
Able to customize to suit our business requirements
Excellent reporting functionality

Nachteile: Initial set up was a bit tedious, but that applies to ANY software system

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iStratgo an 21.2.2020

Thanks for the Review.