Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.5/5

Über Docsie

Erstelle und veröffentliche mühelos dynamische Produktdokumentationen.

Erfahre mehr über Docsie

17 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

N. j. S.
Author
Verlagswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2019

"Docsie.io is an extraordinary platform!"

Vorteile: Docsie.io is cutting edge in the field of documentation and the people at Docsie are always coming up with innovative and helpful updates which improve their platform in many ways! Their platform is really easy to use, and they have awesome customer service whenever I need help!

Nachteile: I wish I found out about Docsie.io sooner!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2019
Meng xi G.
Quality Assurance Analyst
Unternehmensberatung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2019

"A good tool for saving time and money"

Vorteile: Docsie is very intuitive, it's easy enough for the whole team to grasp quickly. My team uses it as the main documentation management platform now. Multi-language support is a plus.

Nachteile: The free trial only allowed public repository, we had to setup something just for the trial.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2019
Maria K.
Digital Artist
Design, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020

"Docsie is the best way to manage your documents."

Vorteile: One of the features I think is great is the integration with other platforms like Slack.

Nachteile: Docsie is great but maybe add more integrations.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020
Sathish kumar S.
Mobile Developer
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2019

"robust and reliable"

Vorteile: Manage Documentation for multiple sites
Edit site documentation as you would a word document

Nachteile: There is no 2way authentication and dashboard features.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Docsie an 16.10.2019

Hello Sathish,
Thank you very much for your review and feedback. We are working on adding those features, they should be added by end of the year.
Please let me know what issues you experienced with our support so we can work on improving it.

Regards.
Phil from docsie.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Researcher
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2020

"A Good Documentation Software"

Vorteile: I like the ease of sharing documents and different export options, and they make it really easy to write in different languages.

Nachteile: I can't think of anything, maybe if there was an offline version?

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2020
Veera sasidhar J.
Software Consultant
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019

"Here is a blog + book shelf + screen recorder"

Kommentare: Not business problems. I am a writer on Telugu Wikipedia. (Telugu is a South Indian language, termed as The Italian of the East, since the words in both the languages end with vowels.) I did not try yet, but I find this useful for me.

Vorteile: The concepts of Shelves and Books. While blogs and other services like drop box do not provide it.

Nachteile: It does not have local languages of India.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
junior associate consulanat
Computer-Vernetzung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019

"user interface is easy to use in terms of maintaining documentation and saving data"

Vorteile: Good Looking User interface, like the idea of shelves and books and articles

Nachteile: a docsie app would be better to use on mobile

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2019
Ayush V.
Intern
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2019

"Good tool for easy technical Documentation."

Kommentare: Documentation of technical products Just got easier and useful.

Vorteile: 1. Markdown support is really exhaustive and well built.
2. Export to various useful formats.
3. Easy navigation too and fro the editor with tools.

Nachteile: I didn't came across anything that bothered me. I will update if any.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Docsie an 6.9.2019

Thank you for your review Ayush! :) We are continuously working to improve our product and take feedback very seriously. If possible please let us know how we can improve our product in order to increase the likelihood of you recommending us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2019
Tarak S.
Senior research engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2019

"My documentation was simplified"

Kommentare: It simplified my documentation process.

Vorteile: This is a super easy tool to write any documentation. I liked the design, it's clean. The interface is professional and onboarding is simple.

Nachteile: I think it'd help more if there's a grammar correction available. Like grammarly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2019
Soma V.
VLSI - POWER INTEGRITY ENGINEER
Nanotechnologie, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019

"Extra features"

Kommentare: Ya i am happy with it

Vorteile: I can access all my links at one place for reading purpose

Nachteile: I need option to edit my files and write text in word and ppt format

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019
Santiago C.
CEO
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2019

"awesome product"

Vorteile: It’s so easy to use and understand for everyone.

Nachteile: Missing apps for mobile or desktop.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Docsie an 6.9.2019

Thank you for your feedback Santiago. We are going to prioritize creation of desktop and mobile apps based on your feedback let us know if there are any other features that you would like us to add. We take your feedback very seriously and are happy to improve our product based on it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2019
Lashawn B.
College student
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2019

"Software comes in handy"

Vorteile: I liked that I could use it to network and help manage my projects.

Nachteile: I do not know any cons at the moment, so far my experience has been great.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2019
Zilda M.
Senior Consultant
Kapitalmärkte, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2019

"Great Product"

Kommentare: Good Experience - would recommend

Vorteile: Easy to use, proficient, great product, appealing UI

Nachteile: I have not negative comments to add at this time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2019
Hugo B.
Design manager
Design, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2019

"Excellent work"

Kommentare: The remote users

Vorteile: I found very useful, this software and their tools

Nachteile: Easy to use, its really practical, the way it operates

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2019
Priscilla K.
Software Consultant
Kapitalmärkte, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2019

"Great!!"

Vorteile: Able to manage multiple versions of the docs.

Nachteile: I have not come across any cons so far.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2019
Serge K.
Senior Business Analyst
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2019

"Very easy to maintain documentation repository "

Vorteile: Easy to use, easy to implement software,

Nachteile: Will be evaluating other trials as well

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
QA Consultant
Finanzdienstleistungen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2019

"User friendly and time saver"

Vorteile: Docsie helped me to reduce repetitive work required to create and maintain multiple versioned files.

Nachteile: It is Missing mobile applications , which will make it more perfect

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2019