Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Claim Leader

Claim Leader ist eine cloudbasierte Workflow-Softwarelösung für Auto-, Grundstücksinspektions- und Gutachtungsfirmen.

Erfahre mehr über Claim Leader

Zeigt 20 Bewertungen

Shawn P.
Owner / Lead Appraiser
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2019

"Game Changing Claim Management Platform"

Kommentare: Since implementing Claim Leader, we have see improvement in almost all metrics of our operations. Our ability to manage more claims and dispatch to a wider market was a breeze. New users integrate and pick up the software almost instantly. The platform is constantly evolving and upgrading to meet the demands and desires of the users. They continue to make a great product even better.

Vorteile: Ease of use is fantastic for new users. The interface is clean, streamlined and focused. No distractions.

Nachteile: The cons I had in the past have been eliminated by continued mods and updates. I am currently content.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2019
Brandy M.
Administrative Assistant
Versicherung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2019

"Claim Leader has made us a more efficient company"

Kommentare: Claim Leader has helped our office become more efficient in assigning and moving claims around to individual appraisers. During catastrophes we've been able to keep up with assignments better than before. The team over at Claim Leader is constantly working to improve and add more features that help us do our job better.

Vorteile: Claim Leader gives our appraisers more information on our clients in a more timely manner. By sending an email to the appraiser a claim is assigned to, it allows them the opportunity to possibly work that inspection quicker if they happen to be the area of the vehicle. When our appraisers upload back to Claim Leader, we are able to audit files easier and faster. Making our cycle time back to the insurance company better. Reports are easily created and very detailed.

Nachteile: Some features for assignments aren't available in the dashboard and you must click on the individual assignment to work on it. For example, I would like to be able to reassign and cancel assignments from our dashboard instead of having to go into the file to do it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2019
Sarah G.
Bookkeeper
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2019

"MAS Says:"

Kommentare: It is the one claims management system that everyone in our company and our customers can use to follow the status of claims at any time.

Vorteile: We have been using Claimleader since June 2014 and have it seen it grow steadily with many more enhancements than when we first started. Still very easy to use and very valuable part of our business.

Nachteile: The accounting side is lacking but we have learn to work it with our QuickBooks. I am confident that [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] will work on enhancing that aspect in the near future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2019

"Stellar!"

Kommentare: I inherited the program when I purchased and took over this business and I have to admit that it has been a pleasant constant in an ever-changing industry. What stands out the most in my view is the customer service aspect. I am a smaller firm in comparison to some, but that does not matter to Claimleader. They take care of any and all issues as if I was 20X the size! This means a lot to me as a consumer. Claimleader is attentive to my needs and listens to feedback. Their tech support is always working diligently to maintain a happy client, and it shows.

Vorteile: The software is easy to learn and use. I use it daily and the tools within the program as well as the tools that have been incorporated recently are awesome. It makes managing my days, weeks, and months more bearable. By simply having this service I have saved numerous work hours and it has allowed me the personal freedoms that I need to stay sane!

Nachteile: I can't think of any cons at this time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2019
Christopher F.
President
Versicherung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2019

"The best in the industry!"

Kommentare: Fantastic! Rep and his crew have bent over backwards to make our company a leader in claim resolution in our region. We were able to simplify our processes and reduce staff to handle a larger workload. Most importantly they answer the phone. If we have any concerns they are addressed immediately and they are always willing to address any workflow issues we may have. Excited to continue into the future with Claim Leader.

Vorteile: Ease of use. I have used multiple systems over the last 20 years and Claim Leader is by far the most compatible for any user, no matter what their computer proficiency. Most systems are complicated with too much information. Claim Leader employs only the necessary steps to complete the appraisal in a timely and effective manner. This makes training simple and the end product perfect.

Nachteile: We have had no issues with the software. We have made a few requests to better the product with company management and these changes were made in a timely manner. The working relationship with the Claim Leader staff is second to none.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2019
Dean D.
Owner/Appraiser
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2019

"Claim Leader"

Kommentare: We looked at several systems and chose Claim Leader to run our business. We made the right decision, have never looked back.

Vorteile: The software is very easy to use whether entering in new assignments or forwarding completed assignments. We are able to run reports to keep track of cycle times, customer information, part usage, and invoicing. Team has added several features over the last couple of years for ease of use. One that comes to mind is the ability to import assignment information from CCC.

Nachteile: I would like to see photograph descriptions added as a selection. Each carrier has the same basic photo requests such as all four corners, vin etc …. I would also like the ability to edit/add photo descriptions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2019
Nicholas A.
President
Versicherung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2019

"Great product for the insurance industry"

Kommentare: When I met with representative at Claim Leader our group was considering building a newer version of our existing program. Claim Leader as eliminated the need to build and support a claims management program. It’s also great to know we can continue to grow with this company as we open additional offices.

Vorteile: Gives our company access to a utilize a superior claims management program without having to fork out the cost to build our own system and pay to support the program as well as ongoing develop. Our group is very happy with the Claim Leader billing structure. Claim Leader provides features that our group couldn’t justify building do to the build cost.

Nachteile: The only complaints I received from our group is that they wish Claim Leader had more staff to assist with technical support/training during the onboarding process. We very rarely have a problems with the system since we have been up and running so those complaints died off.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2019
Tim Y.
VP of Catastrophe Response
Automotive, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2019

"By far the best software for Claims Management!"

Kommentare: The software is ready to use right out of the box... There were no misconceived notions about what the system could or couldn't do for us. AImost all other software companies I've dealt with over the years promise one thing and deliver something completely different. The CL team was spot on what the system could or couldn't do for us. CL's customer service skills, attention to detail, and ease of doing business with are unlike any other software company I've ever partnered with!

Vorteile: Ease of implementation/setup, automation of the system, reporting, etc. etc.. It's also extremely user-friendly and easy to train people on!

Nachteile: That it took our organization so long to find this company and software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2019
Carl W.
C.I.O.
Versicherung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2019

"Great Platform!"

Kommentare: Working with Claim Leader has been a great experience. I am always able to get the support when needed and their ability to customize for our needs has had a significant impact for our company!

Vorteile: Claim Leader is easy to use and offers a variety of reporting options that helps track data and create efficiencies.

Nachteile: Claim Leader has been a tremendous partner to work with. The software is able to be customized, so I don't have any negatives about it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2019
Barry P.
President - Owner
Versicherung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2019

"Excellent group and software"

Kommentare: Team have been responsive and have listened to our needs. I have recommended them to a number of my peers and will do so in the future.

Vorteile: It is simple and functional. There are not a lot of unneeded features that you have to pay for...

Nachteile: There could be some better search functions and accounting functions but the software meets our needs and works well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Christopher S.
Founder
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2019

"Best in the Claim Management Business"

Kommentare: I have used Claim Leader for multiple companies and even use it in my own business. I am completely satisfied with this product. I have first time users figure it out in less than a minute. GREAT PRODUCT!

Vorteile: I like that it is EASY to use. Not complicated. It makes things intuitive which is refreshing in the adjusting industry.

Nachteile: That more companies don't use it. I hate email and this is a perfect solution. This company needs to be bigger.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2019
Pamela P.
Office Manager
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2019

"Good product for dispatching"

Vorteile: In Edge the drag-and-drop uploads make attaching docs very quick and easy. Input can be shared with developer.

Nachteile: Export to CCC One still has some a few visual kinks. Certain assignment classifications could use some redesigning but they have even asked for input on this and it's in development.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2019
Brandon E.
President
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2019

"Claim Leader Software"

Kommentare: Overall great software that has helped my business run more efficiently!! Would highly recommend for any independent claims adjusters & appraisers.

Vorteile: Overall easy transition from our old software based system to Claim Leaders web based program. Easy to learn and train employees on.

Nachteile: Occasional glitches like any software, but Claim Leader tech support is always very responsive to quickly resolve.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2019
Jason M.
owner
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2019

"REVIEW"

Kommentare: I really like the program, but like anything its an evolving process and can only continue to get better

Vorteile: Ease of use, easy for clients, keep track of vendors, billings etc

Nachteile: Would like some more features for diary items, have had a few billing issues as far as paying my vendors when a billing didn't get inputed

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2019
Jerry a K.
CEO
Versicherung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2019

"Awesome Product"

Kommentare: Definitely has improved our cycle time and efficiency.

Vorteile: Love the fact the photos are automatically resized. Once set up it has cut our dispatching time in half and anyone can do it for you

Nachteile: Sometimes the photos are sideways and have to go in and rotate them....slows down production a little bit

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2019
Bill M.
Owner
Versicherung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2019

"Great Product"

Vorteile: The set up was quite simple and Customer executives were extremely helpful and open to understanding what our needs were. They were receptive to any changes we needed and completed them quickly.

Nachteile: Switching from the previous product we had used for many years was a challenge but worth it in the end.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2019
Gabrielle M.
Claims Clerk
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2019

"Effective System"

Vorteile: ClaimLeader is extremely user friendly. Very easy to navigate. Swapping from a previous system was an incredibly smooth transition. Customer support is there whenever you need them, and is quick to respond and help with whatever problem you may have. In addition, ClaimLeader caters to your company's individual needs. Our processing time has easily been cut in half.

Nachteile: Occasional glitches, but rarely and customer service is always fast to resolve the problem.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2019
Phil O.
Owner
Versicherung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2019

"Time Saver"

Vorteile: 1.Ease of use.
2.Look of finished product.

Nachteile: That I didn't learn about it's existence sooner.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2019
Brendan S.
Owner
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019

"New User"

Kommentare: Remote login is not needed as much and it can almost negate the need for it.

Vorteile: It is fast and easily holds all of our files.

Nachteile: Not everything is intuitive and some customization and further development is needed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019
Frankie F.
owner
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2019

"review"

Kommentare: staying current

Vorteile: I like the way it gives me the ability to glance at it & know where you at in the process.

Nachteile: too many screens to go through to fimish

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.10.2019