Vevox

Vevox Bewertungen

von Vevox

5 Stars!

Bewertet am 31.1.2020
George A.
Conference Producer
Eventservice, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Working in events, the thing I've noticed most is just how user-friendly it is, all the event chairs that have used the software have commented on how easy it is to use, it also really engages delegates and makes it so much easier to get interesting questions from the audience that they may not want to say out loud.

Nachteile: Havent had any issues regarding the service, but an additional feature to be able to rank answers and showcase the results visually would be a great addition

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vevox an 9.2.2020

Hi George,

Thank you for the review. I'm pleased to hear that Vevox is very user-friendly and easy to use for all your event delegates, speakers and event chairs.

If you need any assistance or have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact us via our website.

We look forward to hearing how you get on in future sessions.

Many thanks,
Ben - Customer Success Team

Simple and affordable app solution for events

Bewertet am 9.1.2020
Lotte S.
Client Relationship Manager
Eventservice, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The team at Vevox are extremely responsive and supportive when contacted. They take feedback on board and are quick to respond with solutions. We have enjoyed working with them.

Vorteile: Vevox is very easy to use and set up. It has a simple back end that can be adapted quickly and branded to the event colours and requirements. The voting and polling offers a great selection of features including the creation of word clouds which our clients love. The Q&A section is very user friendly also and allows high levels of engagement.
It is also very simple from a user perspective and as it can be web based it avoids delegates having to download an app to their devices (which they are often reluctant to do).
It is also very affordable compared to many other solutions on the market, allowing clients budgets to be met easily and for interactivity to be provided on even small scale events.

Nachteile: We have had a couple of recommendations for Vevox over our working relationship, the most important of which was the function for delegates to 'like' questions and for these to then jump to the top of the list so the moderators could see which questions were of the most importance to the audience. This feature has now been incorporated which is great for our clients.
The app does not provide a full conference app solution so speakers and interactive programmes can not be included. This may be a negative to some companies but we feel it's simplicity is an advantage as it avoids any confusion and allows for high levels of usability. We find full conference apps are less of a requirement for our clients.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vevox an 9.2.2020

Hi Lotte,

Thank you for the review. It's brilliant to hear that you've Vevox easy to set up and use and you also find the features of polling, Q&A and word clouds to be user-friendly.

If you need any assistance or have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact us via our website.

We look forward to hearing how you get on in future sessions.

Many thanks,
Ben - Customer Success Team

Stakeholder Engagement Meeting

Bewertet am 17.12.2019
Rob C.
Account Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Very positive - worked great and the audience loved seeing the thoughts and opinions of their peers. It also provided me with a set of feedback data to help further the stakeholder engagement programme.

Vorteile: Its ease of use - both in the set-up of the software but running in a live meeting as well. I prefer to use the PPT plugin which is incredibly intuitive to use. It also allows me to run through my slides seamlessly without coming out of presentation mode.

Nachteile: A ran a number of word clouds in my session. The formating of these was slightly off I couldn't work out why. I called the customer service team who said my PPT template had been set-up incorrectly. They advised me what to do straight away. Not so much of a software glitch on the part of Vevox but a hairy moment nonetheless.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vevox an 9.2.2020

Hi Rob,

Thank you for the review. It's great to hear it has worked so well for you for your stakeholder engagement meetings and you've found the product to be very easy to use.

If you need any assistance or have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact us via our website.

We look forward to hearing how you get on in future sessions.

Many thanks,
Ben - Customer Success Team

A professional, useful polling app

Bewertet am 11.12.2019
Connor A.
Web Developer
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Vevox is great for allowing accurate results from debates in meetings to be collected, with the ease of joining polls and a very usable app, i think its great.
As mentioned earlier, if a simplified / kahoot! styled 'mode' was added, i think this would appeal to more events and younger audiences.

Vorteile: One of my favourite features is its integration with PowerPoint.
Another point would be the aesthetic of the app is very professional
The app itself is also very usable

Nachteile: I personally have always felt it lacks the certain engagement power of services such as kahoot!, which i know is more of a game styled polling service, but for simpler purposes, this would be favoured for a lot of people i know due to its simplicity and engagement. Otherwise i feel compared to other polling services, vevox has great competitive advantages.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vevox an 8.2.2020

Hi Connor,

Thank you for the review. I'm pleased to know that you like the PowePoint integration and find it useful. We're making improvements to our quizzing functionality in our next product releases so please stay tuned as this relates to your references around gamified polling.

If you need any assistance or have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact us via our website.

We look forward to hearing how you get on in future sessions.

Many thanks,
Ben - Customer Success Team

Fantastic for Employee Engagement and Meetings

Bewertet am 6.12.2019
Imogen F.
Client Services Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: This product has transformed the way we host internal meetings. It allows everybody within our organisation to interact and engage (even if they are too shy to!).

Vorteile: The product is super easy to set up and use. I like the fact that you can show your audience results quickly and easily without it feeling as though you are interrupting the whole meeting flow. The customer service team are also fabulous and always on hand to answer any questions - big or small!

Nachteile: I think there could potentially be some more customisation options available, but that wouldn't put me off using or recommending Vevox as the pros are so beneficial.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vevox an 8.2.2020

Hi Imogen,

Thank you for the review. It's great to hear that you find it so easy to use and it's been really useful for creating engagement in your meetings.

If you need any assistance or have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact us via our website.

We look forward to hearing how you get on in future sessions.

Many thanks,
Ben - Customer Success Team

Great service from a brilliant team!

Bewertet am 6.12.2019
Grace S.
Operations Coordinator
Eventservice, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Easy to use, and well explained to our delegates. Dermott took the reins with a fantastic team who made the interactive voting incredibly smooth for our Engaging Employees Conference.

Nachteile: More development on the rating system for our speakers

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vevox an 8.2.2020

Hi Grace,

Thank you for the review. It's great to hear that you find it so easy to use and Dermott will be pleased to hear this feedback.

If you need any assistance or have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact us via our website.

We look forward to hearing how you get on in future sessions.

Many thanks,
Ben - Customer Success Team

So easy to use and fun for the audience

Bewertet am 9.12.2019
Virginia G.
Head of Digital Marketing
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Their customer service team are outstanding and they have so many resources to help me if I get stuck on anything. The product is very user friendly, and I particularly enjoy using the word cloud option.

Vorteile: I like that it is easy to setup. I use this product on presenter view rather than through PowerPoint because I mainly use it company wide meetings.

Nachteile: I can't really think of anything I don't like! Everything works just how I need it to.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vevox an 8.2.2020

Hi Virginia

Thank you for the review. It's nice to hear that you find it so easy to setup Vevox and everything is working so well for you.

If you need any assistance or have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact us via our website.

We look forward to hearing how you get on in future sessions.

Many thanks,
Ben - Customer Success Team

A solid, simple product

Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Tom W.
Event Technology Specialist
Eventservice, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It's a really good product with ore features being added. The PPT integration is a massive bonus as I can use my preexisting skills to make the learning curve less steep

Vorteile: Integration with PowerPoint. Pretty light weight. Pretty customisable.

Nachteile: The word cloud is a bit laggy. I would really like to be able to create my own meeting ID's with text, rather than just having a randomly generated number

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vevox an 8.2.2020

Hi Tom,

Thank you for the review and feedback. I'm pleased that you find the tool to be customisable and that you like our PowerPoint Integration.

If you need any assistance or have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact us via our website.

We look forward to hearing how you get on in future sessions.

Many thanks,
Ben - Customer Success Team

Great Product

Bewertet am 31.1.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Sponsorship Sales Executive
Eventservice, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The ability to interact with the attendees of our events in real time, allowing us to see rolling updates on satisfaction and engagement with the delegation.

Nachteile: Occasionally experience a lag in results displayed on powerpoint, but other than that I see very minimal cons!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vevox an 9.2.2020

Thank you for the review. It's great that Vevox has enabled to effectively increase engagement and audience interaction for your events.

If you need any assistance or have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact us via our website.

We look forward to hearing how you get on in future sessions.

Many thanks,
Ben - Customer Success Team

Vevox is a must use!

Bewertet am 10.2.2020
Nicole P.
Assistant Event Manager
Eventservice, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Our overall experience has been great with Vevox - the staff are great and are really friendly! They are always on hand whenever help is needed, which is definitely what you need. The software like I said is very easy to use and will continue to use them on future events.

Vorteile: The software is quick and easy to use. Our delegates have no trouble with logging on and entering their questions to the panel. For our events, we want something that is quick, useful, easy and also engaging and Vevox ticks all of those boxes!

Nachteile: I haven't found any issues with the software - every time we have used it, it has ran smoothly!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vevox an 11.2.2020

Hi Nicole,

Thank you for the review. I'm pleased to hear that you find Vevox easy to use and that it ticks all of the boxes for your events!

If you need any assistance or have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact us via our website.

We look forward to hearing how you get on in future sessions.

Many thanks,
Ben - Customer Success Team

Vevox Review

Bewertet am 19.2.2020
Lewis T.
Events technician
Eventservice, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great way to capture audience views and to engage the audience through a bring your own device method.

Vorteile: Very easy to use and navigate through. Very user friendly. Accessing online through the web app and URL is a lot more time convenient than downloading the app. Delegates find it a lot easier to log in online rather than to download the app as this can take some time and by the time the polling starts to run they have not had time to download the app. Vevox a great easy way to capture audience polling opinions and questions for a Q&A session at a large symposium or a meeting. We use Vevox mainly with the PowerPoint plug-in as it works great with the main slides and is easy to transition between the two wittout too much visual change. Q&A with moderation works very well using iPads for the moderation and the questions for the main stage/chair.

Nachteile: Wordclouds through the PPT plug-in should be in real time. Overall a fantastic user friendly product but there are a few things with Vevox that could improve on. Options with more than one line appear centralized on the delegates phone and the rest of the content is left aligned, this looks strange and no way to change. Also it would be great if wordclouds could appear in real-time through the PPT plug-in as our clients tend to use the PPT plug-in but steer from the wordcloud as it does not appear in real time.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vevox an 20.2.2020

Hi Lewis,

Thank you for the review and your feedback. It's brilliant to hear that you find Vevox to be very easy to use and user-friendly.

If you have any other product feedback in the future, please do send this through to feedback@vevox.com as it's great to continually hear what's important to our users.

If you need any assistance or have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact us via our website.

Many thanks,
Ben - Customer Success Team

A great, easy and cheap way to provide interactivity in a meeting

Bewertet am 18.2.2020
Pedro Z.
Director
Eventservice, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We use them when clients ask for an interactive option not too expensive or when they call us for a meeting in the same week and no time for bringing clickers. Also in a showroom to energize it with Vevox instaled in several tablets.

Vorteile: It's very friendly to program and to teach to program. It is absdolutelu reliable and easy dor set up. I use it in events with 450 users and no wifi, just 3-4G working as web-app. I like I can reuse scheduled questions and surveys and a tablet to receive the questions from the audience. The power point add-in it is very useful and easy to program.

Nachteile: I think they are working on it but at this moment there isn't scoring questions for quizzes and some clients ask for it. Hope this will arrive soon. They ask customers for feedback and make changes in the app keeping it simple.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vevox an 20.2.2020

Hi Pedro,

Thank you for the review. It's nice to hear that you find Vevox to be very simple to use to engage your audiences at events through polling and Q&A.

If you have any product feedback in the future, please do send this through to feedback@vevox.com as it's great to continually hear what's important to our users.

If you need any assistance or have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact us via our website.

Many thanks,
Ben - Customer Success Team

Fantastic Customer Service

Bewertet am 19.2.2020
Charles C.
AV Operations Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Our overall experience with Vevox is good, the constant engament with us asking what they can do to help improve there service for us is what keeps us with them.

Vorteile: What we liked most about Vevox here at the college is its ease of use. The menu for both the user and admin is very simple and well thought out, allowing for effective use without extensive training.

Nachteile: What we least liked about the software is its lack of socil media use.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vevox an 21.2.2020

Hi Charles,

Thank you for the review and your feedback. It's great that you find the product so easy to use for both the admin and users perspective.

If you have any other product feedback in the future, please do send this through to feedback@vevox.com as it's great to continually hear what's important to our users.

If you need any assistance or have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact us via our website.

Many thanks,
Ben - Customer Success Team

Learn itr today, use it tomorrow

Bewertet am 18.2.2020
Adam A.
Business owner
Eventservice, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I run an audience response company, where I frequently take keypads to conferences and events. Taking several keypads abroad can be logistically challenging so when the audience can bring their own devices and use Vevox, it makes life much easier.
Vevox is a great tool for collecting questions and comments at an event. You have the option of sending questions anonymously which in my experience makes people more honest.

Vorteile: Vevox is very simple to use because it's interface is very intuitive and clearly laid out. It's easy to use for both presenters and audience. Once you are connected to the internet, Vevox doesn't use up much bandwidth. As a result I have never experienced any lagging or delays with connection.
You can use Vevox to ask an audience a range of questions, most commonly used are multiple choice and open ended questions.
You also have the option to run Vevox via your PowerPoint presentations. Your polling/ question slides will then match the slides in the rest of your presentation.

Nachteile: A couple of additions would be welcome such as the option to add an event agenda. However, Vevox functions are continually being updated.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vevox an 20.2.2020

Hi Adam,

Thank you for the review and your feedback. It's great to hear that you find Vevox to be very simple to use and intuitive for live polling and Q&A.

If you have any product feedback in the future, please do send this through to feedback@vevox.com as it's great to continually hear what's important to our users.

If you need any assistance or have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact us via our website.

Many thanks,
Ben - Customer Success Team

Excellent app that makes meetings more engaging

Bewertet am 10.12.2019
Ruth G.
Designer
Design, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: A way to engage everyone and get unbiased input.

Vorteile: The polls engage everyone in the meetings and the chat feature is a fun additional feature!

Nachteile: The word clouds can look a bit clunky but what they communicate is clear

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vevox an 8.2.2020

Hi Ruth,

Thank you for the review. It's great to hear that you like the live polls and it helps to make your meetings more engaging.

If you need any assistance or have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact us via our website.

We look forward to hearing how you get on in future sessions.

Many thanks,
Ben - Customer Success Team

Great ease of use

Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Matthew W.
Apps Coordinator
Eventservice, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: This product it very easy to learn and just as easy to run

Nachteile: If you have breakout sessions in your event and you wish to have live polling in both, you will need to have 2 instances of Vevox to accommodate

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vevox an 8.2.2020

Hi Matthew,

Thank you for the review. It is great that you find the product so easy to use.

If you need any assistance or have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact us via our website.

We look forward to hearing how you get on in future sessions.

Many thanks,
Ben - Customer Success Team

Event Feature

Bewertet am 7.1.2020
Tom C.
Operations Coordinator
Eventservice, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: We use Vevox as an audience participation feature at our B2B conferences, and it's a fantastic addition to the day. It allows the audience to interact with the speakers, ask questions and submit feedback.

Nachteile: Sometimes can be difficult to encourage participation.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vevox an 9.2.2020

Hi Tom,

Thank you for the review. I'm pleased to hear that Vevox has been effective for audience participation and to add value to your conferences.

If you need any assistance or have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact us via our website.

We look forward to hearing how you get on in future sessions.

Many thanks,
Ben - Customer Success Team

Vevox, the polls

Bewertet am 11.12.2019
Arthur G.
.Net Developer
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Easy to use, does what it says on the tin and uses an attractive UI.

Nachteile: Not much at all really. It would be nice to b able to control how the results of polls are viewed on a user by user basis. Like john prefers bar graphs but Alan likes pie charts etc.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vevox an 8.2.2020

Hi Arthur,

Thank you for the review. I'm pleased to know you find the product easy to use and it meets your expectations.

If you need any assistance or have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact us via our website.

We look forward to hearing how you get on in future sessions.

Many thanks,
Ben - Customer Success Team

Vevox

Bewertet am 9.12.2019
Francesca S.
Campaign Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Easy to use, good functionality, nice looking app

Nachteile: The dashboard didn't previously look as nice as it could, but now it has been changed to be more in line with the brand

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vevox an 8.2.2020

Hi Francesca,

Thank you for the review. I'm pleased to know that you find the app very easy to use and you like the look of the platform.

If you need any assistance or have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact us via our website.

We look forward to hearing how you get on in future sessions.

Many thanks,
Ben - Customer Success Team

Great for conferences!

Bewertet am 20.2.2020
Matthew J.
Head of Sponsorship
Eventservice, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It's great for live audience interactivity.
For an audience over 100 this is a massive time saver and a great tool!
Makes Q&A very smooth.
As an event organiser Vevox is invaluable

Nachteile: There is nothing we do not like about Vevox.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vevox an 21.2.2020

Hi Matthew,

Thank you for the review and I'm thrilled to hear this feedback. It's great you find the product very useful for audience interactivity and to make your Q&A sessions effective and more manageable.

If you need any assistance or have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact us via our website.

Many thanks,
Ben - Customer Success Team

Easy to use, customisable and lots of features

Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Lucy S.
Event Technology Specialist
Eventservice, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: PowerPoint add in works well and makes polling more customisable. Easy to view on multiple devices. Easily accessible to delegates (option to log in using either app or in browser).

Nachteile: Difficult to view admin site on mobile devices.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vevox an 8.2.2020

Hi Lucy,

Thank you for the review and feedback. I'm pleased that you find the product to be very easy to use and that you find our PowerPoint Integration works very well.

If you need any assistance or have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact us via our website.

We look forward to hearing how you get on in future sessions.

Many thanks,
Ben - Customer Success Team

Vevox engages users without fear

Bewertet am 18.2.2020
Marcia O.
Librarian
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Works well when teaching and getting students engaged.

Vorteile: Vevox is easy to use and engages the users without embarrassing themselves or having a loss of confidence.

Nachteile: I am limited to the amount of responses and the cloud is limited in characters.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Vevox an 20.2.2020

Hi Marcia,

Thank you for the review and your feedback. I'm pleased to hear that you find Vevox to be very useful for participants to share questions or ideas without the fear of judgment. If you have any product feedback in the future, please do send this through to feedback@vevox.com as it's great to continually hear what's important to our users.

If you need any assistance or have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact us via our website.

Many thanks,
Ben - Customer Success Team