AuditUtopia

AuditUtopia Bewertungen

von PSC Software

AuditUtopia......The Best Continous, Real Time Audit Preparation and Management Platform

Bewertet am 15.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Vice President, Human Resources
Gastgewerbe, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Compliance assurance and audit readiness for regulating agencies such as the U.S. Coast Guard, Dept. of Labor, the IRS, and a myriad of State, Local, and City regulatory agencies. I worked to select, configure, implement, and administrate AuditUtopia.

Vorteile: AuditUtopia is a highly configurable platform that provides the user the means to maintain continuous audit readiness (from materials, systems, equipment, training, certification, personnel, self testing, quality control, etc.) Time and again, with auditors from the FDA and other compliance agencies, the audits (whether planned or surprise audits) went off wihtout a hitch. AuditUtopia's GUI from an auditor's perspective is simply the best you will find. The ability to capture all required information (SOPs, Policy Document, Training Records, Equipment Maintenance Logs, Safety Inspections, Certifications) in a graphic medium, provides visual evidence that makes the auditor's job easist. Gone are the days of ruffling through paper training records, invoices, manufacturing logs. All required information is at the auditor's fingertips. AuditUtopia is now the Gold Standard among platforms of its kind.

Nachteile: There is nothing I did not like about AuditUtopia.

Good Quality Product

Bewertet am 11.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Sr. Associate
Biotechnologie, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: My overall experience was great and will prefer to use it again.

Vorteile: PSC softwares are user friendly and accurate. This software really saves time and helps to do real time inspections.

Nachteile: I did not see any cons in my experience. I might have seen if I worked longer on this.

Very Functional Software

Bewertet am 11.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Client Relations Manager
Biotechnologie, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Functionality - AuditUtopia is as advertised. The core functions of AU could be handled by juggling several apps, but AU brings everything together in one place (audit trail, audit notes, document requests). If you are regularly under audit (such that everything might blend together), this will keep everything nice and organized and reviewable later.

Nachteile: Doesn't add much in the way of simplifying the audit process, but does go a long way towards organizing it.

AuditUtopia Pros and Cons

Bewertet am 10.4.2019
Faizan S.
Senior Process Engineer
Pharmazeutika, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: My experience has been pleasant with AuditUtopia, the auditors can track progress you have made with a specific observation during inspections. Auditors can easily go through the observations and the different action items that need to be implemented making it easy to ensure that clients are in compliance with requests.

Vorteile: - AuditUtopia like ACE is a very user friendly software as it allows auditors to easily share and view controlled documents
- AuditUtopia allows to easily take notes while an inspection is ongoing such that any person involved in the audit can take notes and can implement required changes that need to be made after the inspection is complete

Nachteile: Clients have complained about not knowing how to use the software and having issues logging on to the system. Once these issues are resolved, the workflow is easy to go through.

CAS Review

Bewertet am 11.4.2019
Chris S.
Director Quality
Pharmazeutika, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Allows for very efficient way of managing audits. Audit summary is actually completed at end of audit without the need to draft an audit report.

Vorteile: Allowed capturing of audit activities real time and others to observe real time audit activities without being in the audit room.

Nachteile: Software is not well known in the industry.

Great App for Audits

Bewertet am 26.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Executive Director IT
Pharmazeutika, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Mock and actual inspections - critical tool to help manage the process and enable coordination between front room / back room / sme prep.
The few questions that we had for support and the sales team were answered clearly and quickly.

Vorteile: Fast and easy setup - we were up and running for our first mock audit within a few hours. Intuitive interface for users - the core functionality (scribing / backroom visibility / document request tracking) have been the features we have focused on.

Nachteile: We found it worked well - no negative perspectives to date.

One Stop SHop

Bewertet am 22.4.2019
Dan M.
Microbiologist
Medizinische Geräte, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I love the ability of AuditUtopia to manage more parts of the audit process all at once. The real time request management system is a great tool!

Nachteile: There is a bit of a learning curve for new users on the mobile platform.