GoHire Erfahrungen

von GoHire Technologies

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7 /5

Über GoHire

Leistungsstarke Recruitment-Software, mit der über 2.500 Unternehmen Jobs, Bewerber*innen, Vorstellungsgespräche und Einstellungsprozesse an einem Ort verwalten. Teste sie jetzt kostenlos.

Erfahre mehr über GoHire

Zeigt 25 von 98 Bewertungen

Kayle P.
Controller
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2019

"Great hiring software"

Kommentare: We have greatly streamlined our hiring process, enabling the firm to go back to previous interviewee's that we liked has greatly reduced the time it requires to hire when new positions open up. Being able to easily and quickly post new positions on various job boards has also reduced the amount of time it actually takes to post a new job.

Vorteile: We have been using GoHire for more than a year and it has greatly improved our process of hiring new employees. Having all of a potential hires information all in one place has been great. Being able to easily find previous interviewee's information and improving our ability to reach out in regards to new positions as they open up has improved the candidates that we eventually hire and reduced our time.

Nachteile: We haven't found any issues in the software that are of any significant issue. We would like to see some more customization of the "Careers" page (ie being able to use our font) but overall its not a significant issue.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2019
Cory P.
Manager of People Services
Medienproduktion, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2019

"Why Use Anything Else?"

Kommentare: Being able to customize my view and see my highly rated candidates at a glance is life changing. And the cost for this service makes using GoHire a no brainer. I couldn't be happier.

Vorteile: GoHire is very intuitive and streamlined. Posting jobs is a breeze and I no longer have to visit several other sites to get the word out. GoHire does it all for me by integrating with job search sites all over the globe. Communication with candidates is quick and easy with the use templated emails and calendar integration.

Nachteile: Honestly, I'm trying to think of something but nothing comes to mind.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Founder
E-Learning, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2020

"Good product but unethical Founder"

Kommentare: Our biggest grouse with GoHire is that the founder turned out to be unethical. During the AppSumo deal he clearly promised multiple times that all future features would be included in our plan (since our plan was at the highest level) and we will be mapped to the closest plan in case there is ever a change of names but after the deal he surreptitiously changed the name of plans and didn't bother to honor his commitments.
I am wary of such management and choose to stay away from such people.

Vorteile: If you just focus on the product, it has turned out to be good. The applicant tracking features, screening features are nice giving you everything under the same roof.

Nachteile: The way they curtail features of software after huge promises is a real speed breaker.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Founder & CEO
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2020

"Easiest Multi Job Post Platform"

Kommentare: We are using GoHire for almost 2 years now. We are very satisfied with the job application process and how easy to evaluate applicants.

Vorteile: A dedicated hiring web page that can be integrated with your domain
Team/company page that can be able to share your company culture for interested applicants.
Very beautiful UI in the app
Email template replies for the applicants

Nachteile: No auto-publish/update jobs ads
High price with partner paid job listings
No integration to local/classified job listings

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2020
Matthew L.
Creative Director
Design, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2019

"Quick, easy and inexpensive"

Kommentare: At SMILE, we've not had the best experience with recruitment agencies. We've had a number of employees who have failed to live up to the expectations set out by recruiters and as such have been costly to our business. GoHire allows us to take power back and to recruit in a way that suits us.

Vorteile: Email alerts keep you up to date on any activity. Being able to see all applicants from one dashboard is useful. And keeping all messages in one place helps. Overall, just a great way to streamline your recruitment efforts.

Nachteile: Finding your way around the dashboard can be a little overwhelming at first, but once you've done it a few times you quickly pick it up. Sometimes, I wish I could see the messages between me and applicants in the emails, rather than needing to log into the platform to view them in full.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2019
Reynaldo S.
Head of Business Development
Personalwesen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.8.2020

"GOHIRE REVIEW from WONO (We recommend)"

Vorteile: Finding candidates using GoHire platform really helped our business. They post on multiple job boards and provide us with great candidates. It's also user friendly.

Nachteile: We tend to only use the feature to find candidates and post jobs. Other than that we don't use other features. Based upon our current experience using the platform to post jobs/find candidates, it's working very well and I assume the other features will work very good as well.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.8.2020
Jonathan P.
Marketing Manager
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.9.2020

"Excellent all-in-one applicant tracker system"

Kommentare: Using GoHire has been a way better experience than relying on platforms like Indeed or ZipRecruiter by giving our team more control over the hiring process and centralizing everything in one place.

Vorteile: • Simple applicant tracking system
• Notes on applicants with access to their resumes easily available
• Email applicants through the interface
• Great templating for messages and emails
• Control of your own onboarding process and ability to display available jobs on your website
• Clean, easy-to-use interface

Nachteile: Earlier version of software was missing some critical features (bulk email candidates, etc) but they've added a lot since then. It's a more feature complete product now.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.9.2020
Zeki D.
Co-Founder
Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2020

"A very good and improving ATS"

Vorteile: - Amazing integration with job boards (the best i've ever seen)
- Simplicity
- Every month new improvements
- Good customer support

Nachteile: - Needs auto emailing system for the pipes
- Video chat support

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GoHire Technologies an 13.10.2020

Zeki, thanks so much for sharing your experience with us!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2020
Ersan T.
CEO
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2020

"Best Hiring App"

Kommentare: First, onboarding process is effortless and interview scheduling is great we were previously using Upwork for our freelancer needs now we use GoHire to solve this

Vorteile: Gohire automates and ease of our hiring process. We are not aa big company to have an HR however with go hire all is solved, it works like an HR manager for our company.

Nachteile: Actually ther is nothing I can say negative about the product as it works like a charm for us.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2020
Paul P.
team leader
Restaurants, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020

"Makes hiring easier"

Vorteile: Since we started using this, it has made it so much easier and efficient to go through the process and hire qualified candidates. We can go and hire someone in half the time it took without using GoHire.

Nachteile: Only been using about 7 months, but really have nothing we don't like about it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020
Sheri M.
HR Coordinator
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2019

"Great software that got our resume submissions organized!"

Kommentare: Finally have a system to that doesn't require printed paper and a binder to track resume/portfolio submissions. This has saved time by being able to review, keyword tag, and respond all in one place and has organized all our submissions in one location. Also allows for multiple people to respond using the response template - previously emails were in one person's inbox without a system for sorting. When we have a need it saved so much time being able to quickly sort qualified candidates.

Vorteile: This software is fantastic for the tagging/keyword feature, having candidate resumes and cover letters all in one place and being able to rate candidates easily for sorting. We receive a lot of resumes, and the keyword features have helped us sort responses to review later based on skills needed. It's a great resource to keep all the resume info neatly collected in one place to easily review when needed. Love that responses can also be tracked to make sure all get responded to in timely manner - the response template is great! It's been so helpful to have this in something other than just emails! Easily integrated with our website and was able to implement quickly. Easy interface to work with and very intuitive made this a great solution.

Nachteile: Not fully customizable - we currently don't have any open positions, but the software would not let us change the part that says "Current Jobs at...." and "We have xx Open Jobs" We have a lot of people that submit resumes for future consideration even when there are no open positions. It's a little misleading but we've tried to give enough information in the description and titles to overcome this.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2019
Michele R.
CEO
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2019

"GoHire Makes Weeding Out Candidates Easy"

Kommentare: GoHire has helped us weed through many awful candidates for content writers fast, and focus on properly vetting the great ones! We've hired quite a couple thanks to GoHire, and with our small staff, we wouldn't have time to without using this platform.

Vorteile: The number one feature I love about GoHire is its ability to post to multiple job boards in one click, without looking like a bot posted! It saves me hours of time, not to mention having to log into each program to check if candidates applied.

Nachteile: It looks like you can only embed the hiring page on one website, which is a bummer because our company owns multiple websites and we wanted to have the same hiring page on each one.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2019
Brian G.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2019

"Compacts all your hiring into one, easy-to-use interface."

Kommentare: Before finding GoHire, I would be posting the same job opening on multiple sites myself and then have to deal with going to the different sites to review and respond to applicants. It was tiresome and honestly confusing to try to remember which candidate applied where. GoHire gave me one spot to keep track of all my applicants, no matter what website they applied from.

Vorteile: I create one job opening on GoHire and it sends that job to many different hiring sites to expand my reach and all the responses to my job opening go straight to GoHire where I can review their applications, communicate directly with them, sort applicants, make notes, and rate each candidate.

Nachteile: Every issue I had was fixed quickly in their software upgrades. For example, I wanted to be able to create email templates to send to candidates, such as an "Applicant Declined" message. At first, GoHire did not have email templates, but within the first few months of using the software, they added that feature.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2019
Tristan B.
Product Manager
Unterhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2020

"Wonderful trial experience"

Kommentare: Setup a professional recrutement environnement in a few minutes, that will last several weeks. Extend visibility of my job offer beyond our usual communication channels. Free trial of 2 weeks. We are a startup of 4 people recruiting our first 2 employees. We will sure use GoHire for our next recruitments.

Vorteile: It's exactly what we were looking for:
- Clean interface to showcase our job offers
- Customizable funnel for candidates
The very good stuff on top that we knew about, but were not necessarily expecting:
- Evaluation templates
- In-app emailing tool + templating
"Wow" effect:
- Job offers spreading all over joboards. 75% of candidates came from Indeed, which we were not even expecting to use.

Nachteile: - Little mis-understanding on the evaluation template creation - Access to template edition from "settings" button (for email and evaluation) - Little fun on the UI, which is quite simple and white only. Would have liked a dark mode.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2020
Norma C.
Director of Human Resources
Architektur & Planung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2019

"Rex Engineering GoHire Review"

Kommentare: It has been really good - one thing that we ran into was that our internal marketing had created really awesome job descriptions with added features but this was not compatible with the GoHire system. Would have been nice to attract candidates by this features. We were able to use this in our Careers Web page and hopefully these candidates experienced this there.

Vorteile: The fact that it tracks my applicants and I can filter out the ones that are not likely to be considered for the position.

Nachteile: I would like to be able to have a maybe bucket - along with the declined and active. This would give me an additional level of candidates. If I run out of desired candidates and have declined some it would be nice to have a maybe that I can then go to. Also maybe an internship bucket. One where I don't want to decline but I also do not want to have them as my top level.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.6.2019
Sebastian I.
HR
Immobilien, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2019

"Great product!"

Vorteile: It's easy to use, the support team are always there for you :) They're always updating features and adding new ones, only thing that could improve is bugs.

Nachteile: Bugs within the software sometimes are a bit annoying, also the way the hashtags are selected and show are a bit dysfunctional.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.6.2019
Ernesto C.
Co-CEO & Co-Founder
Computer-Software, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.9.2020

"Simple and effective ATS"

Kommentare: We have managed +5 hiring processes with GoHire and we are more than happy with everything.

Vorteile: How simple is to setup and integrate a Job panel in our website and start getting job applications.

Nachteile: Their email template customisation was not so great and sometimes some output emails where marked as SPAM.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.9.2020
Tracy L.
Student Success
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2019

"Good for a small business"

Kommentare: Overall, my experience has been very positive and the support has been good. We will continue to use this software and look forward to updates to add more features.

Vorteile: GoHire has allowed us to consolidate the tasks of hiring into one place and has given us a good portal to use for candidates. We hire regularly so we needed a way to track all applicants, have multiple staff review credentials and communicate with each applicant efficiently and in a timely manner. GoHire has allowed us to do all of this with relative ease. They also continue to add features which are helpful. The templates were a big addition!

Nachteile: Because we have an interviewing process that involves multiple stages, we would like to have a better way to transition from one staff member to the next. Right now, we just leave notes , change their status and then go outside the system to email the next staff member that the client is ready for their part. If there was a trigger or way to pass along the candidate to the next person, that would be a big help. We would love to see this added.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2019
Adithya S.
Founder
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.9.2020

"One of the best hiring management platforms, don't look any further"

Kommentare: The product has been great, no glitches or bugs at all. The support sound rude at times and locking our early users for new updates is something early users like me are not happy about but other wise GoHire is excellent for your hiring management needs.

Vorteile: Interface is beautiful and doesn't require any learning curve to set something up for hiring in your company, been a user from their early days and I love how the whole platform has become.

Nachteile: Team and their promises for early users which I and many others aren't happy about. They had promised their "Enterprise" plan (highest plan) features but changed the naming of their plans and the new updates aren't available for early users. Definitely not a good thing to do for someone who supported the product initially.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von GoHire Technologies an 13.10.2020

Hi Adithy,

Thank you for your thoughtful and detailed review. This is incredibly helpful. Your review helps our team to improve and work on our customer service even more.

GoHire Team

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.9.2020
David B.
Co-founder
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2019

"Perfect tool for a fast growing tech business!"

Kommentare: As a tech company we love experimenting with new online tools to improve our internal workflows. GoHire provided us with a simple solution to organising our team's rapid growth. Beautifully laid out, and packed with features. Love it!

Vorteile: Biggest benefit for us was the collaboration aspect. Before GoHire we relied on emails coming in from different sources, and bouncing them around the office to try keep track. GoHire puts all of this in one place that all the relevant people can access as and when they need to. The layout is clean and logical, and customer support has been responsive on the few occasions we've needed help.

Nachteile: There's a few features that would work nicely for us - automatic messages when transitioning applicants between stages for one. A couple of the more advanced features were originally hard to find but there's actually been a substantial re-design since then and it's MUCH easier now!!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2019
Joshua W.
CEO
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2019

"Been very useful for growing the company"

Vorteile: I've hired the last three people using this software in less time then I used to take to get one person to the interview stage. I also get much higher quality candidates than I had been able to get previously.

Nachteile: I wish there were some more "built in" job descriptions. Also, the ability to have USA English as an option for the job descriptions would be nice. There are enough differences that are small enough that they are easy to look past when you are trying to get a job up quickly and utilize their job descriptions.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
VP Services
Finanzdienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2019

"Tremendous Value"

Kommentare: Love the product. They are implementing changes at lightning speed so definitely worth the investment NOW

Vorteile: I like the bulk email, templates, ability to post to tons of different job sites for free with one click, rating candidates, organizing candidates, responses

Nachteile: Streamline emails a little better with automated emails and make it easier to do bulk emails similar to ziprecruiter.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
President
Telekommunikation, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.9.2020

"Game Changer"

Kommentare: GoHire has been a pleasure to work with. We signed up early and they have continued to enhance the product. When we have questions they respond within 24 hours.

Vorteile: GoHire has been a game changer for us. Instead of multiple costly subscriptions to third party listing sites with independent dashboards we now have one dashboard with all of our applicants. We can store notes, manually add people and share with the team.

Nachteile: It does now allow for a full application so we had to keep the old fashion for job experience and previous employers. It's not possible to hide specific fields when sharing with team members, such as salary requirements.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.9.2020
Dominic T.
Managing Director
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2020

"Amazing value for money, with just some minor usability issues"

Kommentare: Fairly good / responsive customer support, albeit a little dismissive of some obvious usability quick-wins We've made one good hire, had some reasonable candidates, had many non-matching candidates (in spite of making criteria clear) - but this is poss. more to do with the market rather than GH itself

Vorteile: Easy to learn / use Nice layout, relatively clean Exceptionally convenient and exceptionally cost-effective alternative to recruitment, allowing to post easily to multiple job boards - especially for SMEs like ours who don't want to pay £10k to place a £50k candidate

Nachteile: I need to personally log in to download invoices, or purchase the next tier of user accounts to be able to add a billing-only user. Almost other subscription services allow invoices to be emailed via PDF to a different email address. I don't want it to go to our support mailbox as it'll then get logged as a task for our tech team. I did raise this and was told that it just does it that way, rather than accepting it as a suggestion. Total candidates for each stage against a job includes those Declined - so it's not obvious when you view the 20 (for example) who are shown to have applied, and see only 4 candidates. Various other minor usability issues

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2020
Larry W.
President, CEO
Bildungsmanagement, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2019

"Use Go Hire!!"

Kommentare: Great GoHire is the best for what it does at a great price

Vorteile: In a day and age where time is money - GoHire is on another level has helped us manage applicants and new hires also the E-verify process and background checks is very useful

Nachteile: Non to mention now - Old Ui was clunky but a recent update has changed that- The new U.I is robust and user-friendly

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2019