Filtern nach:

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

About PublishNow

Content-Publishing-Plattform, mit der du Veröffentlichungen erstellen, die Einbindung von Inhalten, die Beständigkeit von Inhalten und die Reichweite verbessern kannst.

Erfahre mehr über PublishNow

Showing 4 reviews

Myk P.
Marketing & Product Growth
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2019

"Fastest way to create a publication"

Vorteile: It's super easy to create and launch blog with Publishnow. It takes minutes to setup.
Page speed is pretty incredible.

Nachteile: Publishnow could design a layout that looks less like Medium.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2019
Vik K.
Marketing Manager
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2019

"A blogging platform made for writers and marketers"

Kommentare: Overall experience is great. Would definitely recommend this to individuals and companies that don't want to invest IT resources in their blogs but want to look professional

Vorteile: The set up is super simple and it's extremely easy to use. Friendly editor, nice design and SEO friendly out of box. What I also like about the tool is the ability to add call to actions and lead generation forms to capture leads

Nachteile: I don't think they support AMP yet. But I contacted support and they said the team is working on that. We'll see.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von PublishNow an 7.8.2019

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear that our product works well for you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2019
Fredrik S.
CEO
Design, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2019

"A more flexible content platform"

Kommentare: I don't have to manage my own platform and I'm not confined to Medium and the others and their branding. This is basically a white labeled Medium for us, and it just fits in. We are also able to creat pages, so the most tangiable benefits for our business is cost savings, time savings and optimizing our lead generation.

Vorteile: We use this for our cases and news. It's very customizable and fits in perfectly with our website. The customer service have been awesome, helping us customize our domain structure and giving valuable pointers on how to get the most out of their product. The SEO toolbar helps us set the correct metadata and optimize our lead generating content.

Nachteile: It's early still, but promising (frequent updates). It's only English so far and I would love to localize my content.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Tobi O.
Festival Distributor
Unterhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019

"More than a blogging platform"

Kommentare: More than impressed

Vorteile: You don't just get to write whatever you want to publish. But the platform automatically helps you make sure your content is optimised for SEO! It's amazing!!!

Nachteile: I love the very aspect of PublishNow. No regret trying them out!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019