Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Clerk.io

Die KI von Clerk.io optimiert deine Suchergebnisse, deine Produktempfehlungen und dein Marketing automatisch anhand des Verhaltens deiner Kunden.

Erfahre mehr über Clerk.io

Zeigt 16 Bewertungen

Andreoli R.
Head Of Ecommerce
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2019

"A great value product"

Vorteile: Easy implemantation and customabilization

Nachteile: A retailer need a way to bypass the result of the search

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2019
Daniel J.
Director
Sportartikel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2019

"The most valuable tool out of 32 we use in Watery"

Kommentare: As the headline descibes, we use around 32 different ecommerce tools in our bussiness to run and scale it. As i see the data today, no one of all the other tools make our average order value 96 kr. bigger compared between a customer that clicking on a clerk.io content and a customer that not do it. I think it says it all.

Vorteile: Without a product that do as promised and give value to our bussiness - customer service, pricing, design and other things around the core product doesn't matter. As a customer through +2 years with Watery.dk, i can truly sign under that the product itself from Clerk.io really working and gives tons of value to my business. This is through website recommendations, website search and email recommendations, that day after day obtain more data and use it to view the best product for every single customer. And as a plus - customer service, pricing and design are just as good as the product.

Nachteile: When i started using clerk around 2,5 years ago, there were several things with the product i missed such as catagories in search, ability to re-design the recommendations and easy interface for me as customer to use the product in backend. Today all these things are changed to the better, so as i see it today, there is not really anything i not like about Clerk.io - But as an online merchant, the price can always be better :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2019
Manuele M.
CTO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019

"Almost perfect!"

Vorteile: First of all the support team is very responsive and happy to help. From a system integrator point of view Clerk.io is perfect. It allows to easily connect your store and start integrating recommendation sliders with quick plug-and-play solutions. But if you need more advanced features you can have it by integrating their well-documented API.

Nachteile: It's hard to find a cons... There is one but it's very technical. When you add to your storefront Clerk's widgets like recommendations sliders, livesearch and so on, you do it by using their JavaScript library. This library should support more events than those actually supported, especially with search and facets feature.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2019
Jay P.
Website & Marketing Manager
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2019

"A fantastic application with a brilliant team behind it!"

Kommentare: We've so far seen:
An increase in conversion rate
An increase in sales
Advise on best practices for both their app and ecommerce as a whole
An impeccable customer service
Responsive technical advise and service
Overall - this is a fantastic piece of software and a fantastic support team behind them!

Vorteile: Ease of use to promote our products through search and recommendations! The setup process was smooth and flawless with the aid of the rep and the rest of the Clerk team being extremely responsive and understanding to our (often quite complex) needs and questions! The results speak for themselves - an increase in conversions and expert advise from the Clerk.io team on best practises - even those that don't directly involve using their app! If we have any issues - I contact them and so far we've had every issue resolved within one conversation!

Nachteile: I find it hard to find a con so far! We've been using the service and tweaking and updating it from day 1 - and we've had no problems!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2019
Christian G.
Digital chief
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2020

"Using clerk.io"

Kommentare: The main problem solved is to reach the right users with a custom products.

Vorteile: We have used since 2 years, and we really grew up, as using clerk.io makes the things really easy and visual.
We can query, adding triggers, filters to our database without any code needed.
We also start loving the "Audiences" new feature which allow us to segment and target the real users without borrow other users. The integration with Mailchimp and such make a real perfect solution and save a lot of time.

Nachteile: Would be perfect to integrate a real CRM solutions to have a overall vision.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2020
Robert A.
Developer
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2019

"Strong overall product - time saver"

Vorteile: Clerk allows for so many features regarding products, best sellers, up sells, cross sells, exit intent and so on with minimal development time. So from a development / client perspective, the benefits are huge.

Nachteile: There is no way to clear old error logs :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2019
Simon M.
E-Commerce Manager
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020

"Instant Results & A Great Team To Work With"

Kommentare: Very good. Added ease of use to our customer's online shopping experience and in turn added value.

Vorteile: We saw an instant improvement to our website and results after installation and set up. Configuration was easy and I had great help and support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] on the Clerk team. It's also great to have all the capabilities of this software under one dashboard so no need for multiple services or subscriptions.

Nachteile: Hard to think of any cons. Perhaps the function to export dashboard reports. However I believe this is in the pipeline.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020
Emanuele R.
Consultant
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2020

"The best ecommerce reccomandations software"

Vorteile: The software is based on a sophisticated artificial intelligence system that also allows small and medium-sized ecommerce to create added value in the customer purchase process, and it's not exclusive reccomanded for the big player.
It is extremely scalable and rich of features concerning the suggestion of products in a web site, in an newlsetter or in a search user experience. The backoffice intregrates sophisticated analysis tools about the main ecommerce kpi for each element. First Rate Assistance, not only of technical issue, but also to support the best use of the system with the aim to improve conversion rate.

Nachteile: It's very easy to set up, but for who has a only a bussiness background (like me) is highly reccomanded few hours of technical support for its correct installation and integration with the site's css.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2020
Mark G.
Digital Consultant
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020

"Excellent!"

Kommentare: Great! Excellent customer service and great software.

Vorteile: The search recommendations function on the website is 10/10. This has helped us massively. The email recommendations are also very good and although it may seem quite complete at first this is fairly easy to navigate your way around and the customer support is excellent when you need any help.

Nachteile: No complaints so far. All of the software has worked well for us so far and again customer service is great when you need any help.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020
Beatrice M.
Ecommerce Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020

"Best Recommendation Service Ever"

Kommentare: I have been using clerk for 1 year and our performance are improved.

Vorteile: It's easy and the programmers supports you everytime you need them.
The recommendations are truly consistent with the real user preferences

Nachteile: The back end is made for coders, but I can use it anyway.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020
Andrea C.
COO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2019

"Perfect services and really useful for our customers"

Vorteile: I really like recommendation service, it helps a lot our customers increasing order average value. Customer Success Manager support is always ready to answer to all my questions.

Nachteile: Hard to find some cons. Products are stable

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2019
Giulia L.
Magento Specialist
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2019

"Clerk software is complete and useful!"

Vorteile: useful
complete of guide and forum for solutions
customer care very fast and clear in explanations.

Nachteile: At the moment it's all ok..and I didn't find anything wrong.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Andrea P.
Developer
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2019

"A great produt!"

Vorteile: With this software I increased the average cart amount in our ecommerces.

Nachteile: Maybe the initial configuration takes could be more easy, but the customer support is excellent, so... really good!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2019
Erik F.
FE developer
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2019

"Good and rapid support"

Kommentare: very good support

Vorteile: Customization easy with HTML and CSS and docs are done very well

Nachteile: some configuration is a little bit tricky

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
eCommerce Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2020

"Excellent solution"

Vorteile: -Easy integration
- Scalable
- Customizable

Nachteile: Nothing, insert new features and keep it up

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2020
Lone søndergaard C.
Partner
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2019

"Fantastic support and software"

Kommentare: It is an easy software to use and it makes you sell more products.

Vorteile: It makes it easy to sell more products.

Nachteile: The configuration with our DanDomain platform.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2019