Introbrand Erfahrungen

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Introbrand

Online-Video-Animations- und Maker-Website zum Erstellen von animierten Logos mit jedem Unternehmenslogo.

Erfahre mehr über Introbrand

Zeigt 14 Bewertungen

Ken A.
Owner
Alternative Medizin, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2019

"Awesome tool for a simpleton like me!"

Kommentare: I'm starting a new social campaign based on instructional videos and I'm really excited to have an intro video to polish them up. Looking forward to working more in the future!

Vorteile: Very easy to use and navigate. I'm not animation savvy whatsoever, but the tools allowed me to just express some creativity and did everything else for me!

Nachteile: I wish I was able to customize the animation a little more, but it hasn't affected me at all.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Introbrand an 3.4.2019

Thank you for your feedback and your appreciation for simplicity, it was our goal to make Introbrand Logo Animation Maker as simple as possible but keeping the results absolutely professional.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2019
Amanda F.
Video producer
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2019

"Great for quick intros!"

Kommentare: So far it was great! Unfortunately they don’t keep master files so if you loose it you have to buy a new one. In our case our hard drive got corrupted and we lost it. They offered a discount though

Vorteile: Very easy to look through/ get proofs for any video on the site! Easy to order if you want the proof

Nachteile: I wish there were more color/ music options- especially if your company or school has specific colors it can get difficult.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Introbrand an 3.4.2019

Thank you for your review. We assume you are referring to our free preview video function. Glad you loved it! It makes all the difference to see what you get for free.

We are constantly adding new features to Introbrand, including the specific colors you proposed, coming soon.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
CEO
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2019

"Good!"

Vorteile: It's easy to use for everybody. Also customer support very good!

Nachteile: The animations are very simple - it's hard to get something harder.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Introbrand an 3.4.2019

Thanks for your review, our animations are all clean and simple designed because they're intended for business and professional videos.

There's nothing worse than a lengthy and overly cluttered video intro that makes people hit the skip button.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Filmmaker
Unterhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2019

"Saves me having to learn how to Animate!"

Kommentare: A very streamlined user experience overall. We're going to be launching our start-up in the coming months, and its great to know that we now have one less thing to worry about.

Vorteile: I really enjoy trying out new looks with this software. It affords me the opportunity to try out different effects, and see how they appear. It's so easy to use and manipulate to get the look that fits. I also enjoy the many sound-bite options provided. The fact that there are several levels of definition is so handy as not all platforms can handle higher levels of HD.

Nachteile: I haven't experienced any negative aspects of this software. People can complain about the pricing all they want, I find no issue with it whatsoever.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Introbrand an 3.4.2019

Thank you for your positive feedback and pointing out that we render up to UHD 4K resolution. We believe it's the future but still many video makers can't afford to shoot, edit and process 4K because its very resource heavy.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2019
Greg E.
Sir
Computerspiele, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2019

"Love it"

Vorteile: I love how easy it is to use and all the templates.

Nachteile: There is nothing not to love about introband

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Introbrand an 3.4.2019

We appreciate your love for Introbrand! Thank you for your positive review.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2019
Joe S.
Project Manager
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2019

"Easy and Professional"

Vorteile: It was super easy to create a very professional looking animated logo. Took less than a minute to upload our logo and get a demo.

Nachteile: The only thing I can think of is if a logo is in black and white, or two tones, it would be a nice feature to be able to select the two tones in stead of it just being black and white.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Introbrand an 3.4.2019

Thank you for your positive review Joe!

We're working on adding more color presets and features, so far you can change the colors with the overall color adjust slider which is often enough to match your brand colors.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2019
Cheprot M.
editor
Hausmeisterservice, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2021

"BEST LOGO ANIMATER"

Kommentare: introband helps in solving logo designing issues and fast to deliver projects

Vorteile: THIS product software is very easy to use and fastest even a new comer can use it very easily

Nachteile: its very user friendly and also it as already made template that can chose from while designing the logo

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2021
Tom G.
ceo
Finanzdienstleistungen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2019

"Brill Vids"

Vorteile: Easy to use and professional finish. Well made videos.

Nachteile: Bit expensive for 4k, at the highest fps.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Introbrand an 3.4.2019

Thank you Tom for your positive feedback!

4K resolution takes heavy resources at our end to create and prepare the animations, that's why they're more premium, but well worth!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Video Editor
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2020

"Least Time Consuming Animator!"

Kommentare: I am a video editor which means I would be using the Introbrand Logo Animation Maker everyday right? Well, No. What I actually use this is for taking a reference of the templates when I am out of ideas or time essentially. So the template quality is a bit clogged up in some case, but for referencing the templates it does help me always!

Vorteile: The amount of time that one can save using this animation maker is unimaginable. Select a suitable template, provide your logo and bam! You are done. If you find the right template, then you will be through and far ahead of everyone when the time is a critical factor in your work.

Nachteile: The customization possibilities are minimal that is the lacking factor here. But anyways this product wasn't created to make high ended animations. The main purpose is to easily use templates and animate a logo in least time possible and it definitely suites these kind of projects.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2020
⭐️ rich B.
⭐️ rich B.
MD
Eventservice, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2019

"Good product and easy to use"

Vorteile: Easy to use and good quality images. Love it!

Nachteile: Additional costs for extras that you don't realise when you sign up.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Introbrand an 3.4.2019

Hey Rich, glad to hear you appreciate our quality animations!

Our prices on the website are for Standard HD 720p video resolution. After sign up we offer more options for people that like to go for a premium video resolution, but the base pricing stays the same without any extra costs.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2019
Lars erik H.
Web editor
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2019

"Easy peacy"

Vorteile: The software is easy to use, and looks great.

Nachteile: Perhaps one could have more soundtracks available.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Introbrand an 3.4.2019

Hey Lars, thank you for your positive review!

Our music soundtracks were exclusively composed and are included for free, we didn't want to use the same stock music that everybody else is using.

Check in again, soon we'll be adding more music tracks to our library.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2019
Christopher W.
Christopher W.
editor
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2019

"Very easy to use"

Vorteile: Very easy to use no matter what your skill level or experience in animated graphics, great for a low budget project too

Nachteile: the only problem i would say is the limited chose

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2019
Alicia R.
Senior Coordinator of Operations
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2019

"Highly Recommended"

Vorteile: We absolutely LOVED using this software. It was very user friendly!

Nachteile: None! There is nothing that we would say we disliked!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Introbrand an 3.4.2019

Hey Alicia! Thank you for your amazing review!
We're delighted to hear that you loved our web app.

We hope you could create a beautiful animated logo for your business.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2019
Lucineia P.
massoterapeuta
Alternative Medizin, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2020

"practicality in creating animation"

Kommentare: my experiences with introbrand have been very helpful, I have developed videos with better qualities in a short period of time and this for me is very relevant

Vorteile: even though I didn't have any animation skills, I was able to easily execute my videos. the didactics of the introbrand are very dynamic.

Nachteile: at the moment I have nothing to complain about, I don't use all the features of the system, but the few that I use are very satisfactory

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2020