Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8 /5

Über Netty

The all in one real estate solution (available in French only).

Erfahre mehr über Netty

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Lauren S.
Director - real estate Agent
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2019

"Perfect service"

Kommentare: Netty has always succed in searching and offering the newest technologies available on the market (virtual visits, shared listings etc.) to its realtor users. It’s also the best deal I have found after one month of searching and trying the different softwares on the market.

Vorteile: It’s very intuitive and has absolutely all the options I would expect, and even so much more, I’m always discovering useful tools.

Nachteile: I haven’t found anything that couldn’t be solved or improved, the team always found a solution for us.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Netty.fr an 20.6.2019

Thanks a lot Lauren for choosing our software and for your great review. Satisfying our customers and ensuring the ongoing innovation of our services : that's essential for us !

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2019
Alexandre S.
Director
Immobilien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2019

"Best turnkey solution for french Realtors"

Kommentare: Best turnkey solution for french Realtors, it includes a website + online software to run it.
Support team is always very reactive. Would totally recommend.

Vorteile: The software is intuitive, very easy to use.

Nachteile: More options can be added but the dev team is implementing new options quite often.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Netty.fr an 20.6.2019

Thank you for your review Alexandre and, most importantly, thanks for your confidence ! As you said, we try to implementing new options as often as possible.

At this time, our dev team is working on new patterns for our clients website. We'll let you know ! ;)

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2019
Jean P.
Real Estate Agent
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020

"Netty is great !"

Vorteile: The UI is very easy to get used to, very user-friendly and makes daily tasks effortless.

Nachteile: Sometimes the software bugs but very rarely.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020
Cyril V.
CEO
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2019

"A real partner for your business !!"

Kommentare: Each member opf the team, whatever software global competences and age, is able to use the software every day

Vorteile: Very easy to use the software and design my website.
A strong partner for my Google Ads campaign.
Availability of the teams

Nachteile: Graphics feedback given by the software

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Netty.fr an 15.5.2019

Thank you for this nice feedback Mr. Van Haaren. We are pleased to count Facil immo among our clients.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2019
Reziga M.
Agent Immobilier
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020

"Service intelligent"

Kommentare: L'ajout de photos sur l'annonce est compliquer et ne fonctionne pas toujours.

Vorteile: Rapide et très fonctionnel, Netty, me permet d'être efficace que se soit sur mon portable via l'application ou sur site internet.
Complet.

Nachteile: L'agenda se synchronise facilement tout comme le suivi client.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020