Facilitron

Facilitron Bewertungen

von Facilitron

Amazing

Bewertet am 19.6.2019
Julie T.
Administrative Assistant
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: My experience from the very beginning has been amazing. From the first moment we contacted Facilitron until now, we have had amazing guidance and support. We are looking forward to what the next school year brings and the ease of use that Facilitron brings not only to our renters but to our sites and staff.

Vorteile: The ease of being able to view and manage facility reservations. Customer service is excellent. It is so nice to be able to view all district sites at once and then use the filters on the calendar to see specific sites and venues.

Nachteile: I would like to be able to have all vendors utilize Facilitron even if they are not the primary person making the facility reservation. We can still upload documentation sent to us from additional vendors for an event which is fantastic, but it would be nice to have one place for all vendors to go. Hoping that this can be an addition in the future.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Facilitron an 8.7.2019

Hi Julie, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great review. It's awesome to hear that your district's experience with us has so positive. We will bring up your idea about a vendor feature with our development team and will do our best to improve the functionality of our platform and overall user experience. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Stress-free Event Scheduling & Billing

Bewertet am 17.6.2019
Debbie O.
Coordinator
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The Facilitron team of experts are always available. Fast responses, expert troubleshooting advice, streamlined billing and revenue record-keeping is just a part of the excellent services Facilitron offers. This is the first time using a reservation system of this caliber. Facilitron has gone above and beyond our expectations with the quality service, ability to retrieve data for evaluation and software accuracy.

Vorteile: The use of this software has made event scheduling a breeze! The Facilitron Dashboard eliminates the risk of event conflicts, incomplete application process, billing confusion and lack of certificate of general liability insurance. The software can accommodate the various facilities offered for rent, as well as the dates & times of availability. The software's reporting ability to show revenue and bookings in bar and pie chart format, as well as the ability to convert the graph style into Excel, CSV or PDF format is very convenient.

Nachteile: The system has exceeded our expectations. Therefore, there are no complaints about the service or software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Facilitron an 8.7.2019

Hello Debbie, we are so glad that Facilitron's team of experts helped make your experience on our platform run smoothly. We are always here to help! Thank you so much for the detailed review and we wish you success in all that you do!

Great product

Bewertet am 17.6.2019
Kelly W.
Secretary Operations & Facilities
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: This has been a true time saving system, from what is available to collecting the fees.

Vorteile: No more papers, we were getting so many facility requests some of the requests were getting misplaced, or overlooked. This lets everyone get their requests in and for all to see where in the process it is and that there are no hidden agendas.

Nachteile: When scrolling from month to month when you change the site or room it takes you all the way back to your current month. This makes it very hard when trying to see the availability of rooms or sites.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Facilitron an 8.7.2019

Kelly, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. Also, thank you for your feedback regarding issues scrolling from month to month. We really appreciate hearing about your experience, both positive and negative. We will bring that up with our development team and will do our best to improve the efficiency of our platform and overall user experience. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Facilitron

Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Chanton H.
Facility Development Tech
Hausmeisterservice, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I like the ability to see availability and request dates on line

Nachteile: I had trouble finding specific buildings and locations

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Facilitron an 8.7.2019

Hi Chanton, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. We really appreciate hearing about your experience, both positive and negative. We will bring up your concern about the difficulty of use with our development team and will do our best to improve the efficiency of our platform and overall user experience. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Facilitron As a System

Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Don H.
Assistant Director of Facilities Services
Bildungsmanagement, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We are seeing a steady source of income coming in now. We are collecting the district expenses that at one time we didn't consistently receive.

Vorteile: We now have a system that is for all users district wide. All the fees throughout are the same and not one school is able to charge differently than others. Also, we are beginning to see the results of the schools being accountable for their rentals.

Nachteile: The problem that we have is the need to baby sit the ends users. I think eventually this will lesson but it seems like there is always an issue that needs our attention

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Facilitron an 8.7.2019

Hi Don, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great review. We love to hear that your district is seeing more steady income since beginning with Facilitron. We will also bring up your concern about the difficulty of use with our development team and will do our best to improve the efficiency of our platform and overall user experience. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Facilitron, the future of Facility rental software..........????

Bewertet am 17.6.2019
Matthew B.
Director, MOT
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We have enjoyed Facilitron overall. It has been a great addition and relieved some of the intensive workload on staff at the District level. They are also great at ensuring the funds are collected. You have to have buy in form all stake holders to truly maximize the value, but that comes with time. Overall, a great piece of software

Vorteile: Ease of use for both renters and district staff
Cost effective
Good customer support team
Technology

Nachteile: Not as flexible as I would like in terms of customizable
A few bugs to still work out

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Facilitron an 8.7.2019

Hi Matthew, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great review. We're glad to hear that your district's experience with us has been mostly positive as far as ease of use, cost effectiveness, customer support, and technology. We will bring up your concerns about customizability with our development team and will do our best to improve the functionality of our platform and overall user experience. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Facilitron is Excellent!

Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Elizabeth T.
Stafft Secretary
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: This has saved our department a lot of time and stress. We can now focus on other areas of our own jobs and not have to worry about permits, approvals & taking the time out to make calendar changes.

Vorteile: I like that the software is very user friendly. I like that comments can be added so either the requester can view them or they can be kept private within the organization.

Nachteile: At this point there are no cons. We really like the software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Facilitron an 8.7.2019

Elizabeth, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that we have helped relieve stress for you and your colleagues. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Faciltiron Review

Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Keith S.
Chief of Staff
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I have a lot more control over who is using our facilities, as well as the ate/recurrence of use. This informationalos helps with to monitor energy managementregulations based on facility utilization (moving away from one size fits all).

Vorteile: The various faetures that go along with making reservations and selecting support services - stakeholders express familiarity with these features.

Nachteile: Internal users' ability to enter reservations on top of date(s) that have already been reserved. Not sure if this has to do with the rights/privileges or if it's something else.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Facilitron an 8.7.2019

Hi Keith, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate hearing about your experience, both positive and negative. We will bring up your concern about conflicting internal reservations with our development team and will do our best to improve the user experience. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

The best web based Event Management Software

Bewertet am 17.6.2019
Todd A.
Director of Buildings and Grounds
Bildungsmanagement, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We had a homegrown program that was dated. Faclilitron has made a huge impact on the way we schedule and utilize our facilities. The calendar pushes keep all staff informed of what is going on in their buildings at all times. The customer support is like nothing I have ever seen before.

Vorteile: The ease of use. The reports. The overall look and feel of the program. The tremendous customer support.

Nachteile: There are no cons with Facilitron. If their program is lacking something just ask. They will tailor the program to your needs.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Facilitron an 8.7.2019

Hi Todd, we appreciate the time you took to write such a wonderful review! Thank you! We are eager to make our platform run as smooth as possible for everyone and I am glad you had a positive experience with Facilitron.

Great for School Districts Looking To Make A Change

Bewertet am 19.6.2019
Natalie E.
Assistant to the COO
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The support received during our district's implementation process has been wonderful. The service model is what really set this company apart from all the others. While there are still some kinks to work through, we have been pleased overall with Facilitron.

Vorteile: The fully functioning websites built for each school with their photos and map locations are incredibly helpful not only as a facility request tool, but as an internal resource for employees.

Nachteile: Once you begin a reservation, there are several 'clicks' to get to the end result. A drop-down/scroll function would be more user friendly than having to search and click for each field in time and date. For instance, to get to 9:30am, you have to find and click the 9, then the 30, then the am/pm. On the back end, the revenue reports do not have enough detailed information on them.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Facilitron an 8.7.2019

Hi Natalie, thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review. It's great to hear that your district's experience with us has been mostly positive. We will bring up your concerns about the difficulty of use and lack of detailed revenue reports with our development team and will do our best to improve the functionality of our platform and overall user experience. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Game Changer!

Bewertet am 17.6.2019
Joseph H.
COO
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: They have been an awesome team to work with! The product looks professional and renters find it easy to use.

Vorteile: It took us away for the old paper system and having to manage a reservation ourselves.

Nachteile: Older renters are not comfortable using it to make reservations.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Facilitron an 8.7.2019

Hello Joseph, thanks a bunch for the 5 star review! We are happy that Facilitron's platform has been an easy transition from an outdated paper use system. We hope that Facilitron's team of experts can help some of your renters feel more comfortable using the platform to make reservations. We are always available to help any user on our site at any time!

Rentals made easier.

Bewertet am 9.7.2019
Ruby R.
Secretary
Versorgungsunternehmen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Facilitron has made all the difference in scheduling in district reservations and outside organization rentals. It has made tracking labor, costs and use of facilities easier and more efficient. I look forward to making our program more detailed for our users and for the District to account for the use of our Facilities.

Vorteile: The software is very user friendly. The calendars transparency allows employees to contact each other directly to possibly work out a schedule conflict and or plan around another event.

Nachteile: The middle of the night notifications.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Facilitron an 15.7.2019

Hi, Ruby! Thank you so very much for the wonderful review of the Facilitron platform. We love to hear that it has made such a positive impact on your workflow. I will forward your feedback regarding middle of the night notifications and we will see what we can do to ease that!

Facilitron review

Bewertet am 17.6.2019
Denise M.
Department Secretary
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We are able to focus on assisting renters with use of facilities and fields. We are not having to call to discuss payments or insurance information.

Vorteile: Ease of use and accountability of renters.

Nachteile: The frequency of emails from Facilitron can be daunting and not having the ability to cancel reservations from the system.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Facilitron an 8.7.2019

Denise, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We are so happy that your district has found Facilitron to be user-friendly and highly functional. We really appreciate your feedback about cancelling reservations and will be sure to bring up your concerns with our development team. Thanks, and have a great day.

Review - Facilitron

Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Jason G.
Exec. Dir of Finance
Bildungsmanagement, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I have been very pleased with our implementation and the support in this process.

Vorteile: I like that the availability and the cost estimate are seen by the end-user so that they have all the information they need to make a decision on a rental before we have to get involved.

Nachteile: I wish there was more flexibility in running reports and a way for ad hoc reports.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Facilitron an 8.7.2019

Jason, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. Also, thank you for your feedback regarding the flexibility of running reports. We really appreciate hearing about your experience, both positive and negative. We will bring that up with our development team and will do our best to improve the functionality of our platform and overall user experience. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Facilitron

Bewertet am 8.7.2019
Mary B.
Account Tech
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Facilitron helps keep all facility usage in one spot. We are able to see how many requests are pending at a glance and nudge site approvers with a comment. Once everything is uploaded correctly, you can view reports for staffing, HVAC, portable restrooms and etc. The reports help save time and are downloaded in excel and can be emailed to others.

Vorteile: Everything on one page - no printing records. All notes and correspondence in the permit.

Nachteile: I am now loving this software, it took me a few months to get my permits are organized and set up for easy processing, but now I love it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Facilitron an 15.7.2019

Thank you so much for your glowing review, Mary! It thrills us to hear you say that you love the platform. We love you, too! Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything.

Facilitron Review

Bewertet am 17.6.2019
Patty A.
Account Tech II (Facilities)
Hausmeisterservice, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The site is very user friendly and the customer support is awesome.

Nachteile: Not able to have access to certain features. Adding renter info. room additions.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Facilitron an 8.7.2019

Hi Patty, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great review. We love to hear that your district's experience with our customer support team and platform have been so positive. We will bring up your concerns about customizability with our development team and will do our best to improve the user experience. We're here for you anytime.

Easy to manage your facility

Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Grant S.
Administrative Vice Principal
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Rentals are easily accessible for our clients and vendors are able to see when specific parts of our site are available.

Nachteile: It is difficult to customize specific rental spaces for clients.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Facilitron an 8.7.2019

Grant, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Facilitron. We really appreciate hearing about your experience, both positive and negative. We will bring up your concern about the difficulty of facility customization with our development team and will do our best to improve the functionality of our platform and overall user experience. If you'd like to discuss this further, please contact us at support@facilitron.com. Thanks and have a great day.

Facilitron Customer Service

Bewertet am 18.6.2019
Marissa T.
Facilities Clerk
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: N/A

Vorteile: User- Friendly. Communication with the Facilitron team always available.

Nachteile: Additional notes to request setup or special request not available.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Facilitron an 8.7.2019

Marissa, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We are so happy that you feel that Facilitron has been user-friendly and supportive. We really appreciate your feedback and will talk to our development team about adding a setup request feature. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Facilitron is one of the most powerful facility use tools that I've seen.

Bewertet am 9.7.2019
Cynthia H.
Facilities Use Analyst
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It has been a wonderful experience and educational process learning this system with the awesome assistant and hands on training of rep.

Vorteile: How quickly you can make changes when it comes to make changes, dates, customer names, etc.

Nachteile: None now we had to work out the approval process. Adding CDC/ECE sites we must add all facilities in order to become a paperless permit user.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Facilitron an 15.7.2019

Thank you, Cynthia! We love to hear that you are enjoying the power of our platform. We love more that you've had great experience with our implementation and support team. Please reach out if there is anything we can do to make the platform better for you.

Use of Facilities with Facilitron

Bewertet am 25.6.2019
Marrissa B.
Budget Technician/Use of Facilities Coordinator
Bildungsmanagement, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Customer Service Friendly

Vorteile: Easier and faster than the previous software we were using.

Nachteile: I haven't came across anything that I didn't like about Facilitron.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Facilitron an 8.7.2019

Hi, Marissa! Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We sincerely appreciate you being an enthusiastic user and helping to spread the word about us. We're here for you anytime.

Facilitron is easy to use!

Bewertet am 1.8.2019
Griselda H.
School Secretary
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I did not make the decision for the switch, it was an industry decision

Nachteile: It is difficult to speak on something I don't like

Facilitron is a necessity in my workplace

Bewertet am 29.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Freelance Writer/Blogger
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Facilitron really is the perfect software for my business needs. Highly recommend

Nachteile: I have no complaints about Facilitron. There are really no drawbacks.