Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Sourcing Force

Source-to-Pay-Management-Software, die das Ausgabenmanagement mit aufschlussreichen Datenanalysen für Organisationen kombiniert.

Erfahre mehr über Sourcing Force

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (10)

Produktbewertung

Produktbewertung

Länder

Länder

Nutzung

Sortieren nach

Haben Sie Sourcing Force bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (10)

Rémy N.
Ingénieur Achats in Kanada
Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Spot Buy Optimization in one single eProcurement solution

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Very innovative solution to manage spot buy online. One Access, One Supplier & One Invoice! Even for you international purchases such China.

Vorteile:

Actually the only one eProc platform to manage Spot Buy with a BPO partner. This means for us one access to multiple suppliers but one single invoice per month for all our purchase. Just amazing how easy it is.

Nachteile:

Virtual Credit card management is coming for internet purchases, this will be very useful.

Marie-anne E.
Procurement director in Frankreich
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good product

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

We are satisfied with our solution, the features are intuitive and the platform have been implement in our current system without any trouble

Nachteile:

For what we asked to set up, everything was satisfying

Patricia B.
Administrative Associate in Kanada
Investmentbanking, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Seamless transition and overall good approach of procurement processes

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

We like the fact that everything is unified so we don't have to go back and forth between our ERP and Excel. The new version is really easy to use and visually neat. We were also able to customize a lot of fields which is very convenient on our regular basis. I would recommend it to any company that looks for a solid Source-to-Pay interface and the ability to improve risk management.

Nachteile:

You need to know exactly where you're going because the software does have a lot of functionalities and can be overwhelming if you don't dig deep enough into your company's needs before starting off.

Tibo V.
Project Manager in Kanada
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good value overall for Punch out catalogs

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to use, simple interface, good user adoption

Nachteile:

If one supplier doesn't have a punch out or ready-to-use csv files, we can not upload items into the platform.

Bernard B.
Procurement manager in Kanada
Telekommunikation, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Validation workflow experience

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Simplicity, visibility, accuracy, affordable

Nachteile:

Nothings to report, the tools satisfy our daily use

Antwort von BME Consulting

vor 3 Jahren

Thank you so much for your support Bernard!

Daiik P.
Procurement Officer in Frankreich
Vermögensverwaltung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Satisfied

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

No hurdles, seamless installation, and better productivity. Good overall

Nachteile:

Nothing expect the Rfx module that required more time regarding our specifications.

Britt T.
Head of Project Management in Kanada
Groߟhandel, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great product and customer service

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Good platform to process POs and get insightful analysis, we've been using it for a little less than 3 months now and our team is definitely more productive than it used to be.

Nachteile:

Our fear was regarding a seamless integration with our current ERP system, but everything went off without a hitch

Anthony G.
Sales rep in Frankreich
Vermögensverwaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Cool software. Our workflow has become way smoother.

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Rapidly deployed despite our complex business needs.

Nachteile:

We enjoy using it so far, and the cloud has been robust.

Jamy B.
Purchaser in Frankreich
Vermögensverwaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Solid software

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to use interface for our POs module

Nachteile:

Sourcing Force is pretty flexible in terms of configuration. Nothing to add so far.

Mat J.
Procurement Officer in Kanada
Automotive, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Effective Procure to pay panel

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

We like the interface and the possibilities of customization that are available when needed. The POs and approval workflow modules allow us to push our Data to our ERP which is a great plus for our company.

Nachteile:

So far we're satisfied with what we've signed for