Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über TRAFFIT

Das perfekte ATS – Bewerber-Tracking-System

Erfahre mehr über TRAFFIT

Zeigt 11 Bewertungen

Marta K.
Recruitment Team Leader
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2019

"The best ATS System"

Kommentare: I am using Traffit on a daily basis to manage recruitment processes . It is a user-friendly ATS System, which helps to manage candidate's data, but also to match the best candidates to the ongoing recruitment processes.

Vorteile: What I like the most about Traffit is Social Network Integration extension. It is a time-saving solution.

Nachteile: Frequent password changes, I think this is not necessary.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2019
Nicola B.
Technology Innovation Specialist
Personalwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019

"All in one place"

Vorteile: Traffit gives you the best overview of productivity - you can easily see what is going on with candidates, recruitments, clients. It helps you to identify the weak spot of recruitment without the need for complicated reports. It's very easy to learn, available in multiple languages and has really strong searching tools. There is no way to not love the modern and fresh interface!

Nachteile: You need to deal from time to time with small bugs. Reports could be more focused on overall productivity. If you post adverts a lot, you will struggle to see all active adverts in one place.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019
Rafał N.
CEO
Personalwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2020

"Best ATS I have ever worked with"

Kommentare: Our company is much more efficcient with the Traffit. Our consultants are much more effective and whole team can close much more recruitment processes. We pay attention to the CX and manage talent pool in the long term.

Vorteile: Easy to use, intuitive, with good customer service - poeple working for Traffit are helpfull, kind and solve any problems very quickly.

Nachteile: Traffit could draw attention to the development of the CRM part and (maybe) the AI improvement (matching candidates with job offers)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2020
Ola M.
IT Recruiter
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2019

"Traffit- short review "

Vorteile: I like traffit, because is easy to use. Much easier than software which I used to use before.
*

Nachteile: Boolean search doesn't work properly . Sometimes that could be helpful to find good specialist.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2019
Stephen olawale J.
ARCHITECT
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2020

"SMART RECRUITMENT MANAGER"

Kommentare: I was introduced to TRAFFIT by a friend few months ago, TRAFFIT is user friendly,organised in my candidates recruitment process, reading candidate skills and talents for fast selection process made easy, and the software comes in different language selections.

Vorteile: the software has a friendly user interface, fast customer care response, organizing and grouping candidate into their various skills and talents made easier, the software does not require critical training class to understand how to use it, the software really worth the price.

Nachteile: advert posting should be made without unnecessary bugs, and advert should attract specific target candidate with skills required, at least 99% accuracy, in other to filter unnecessary applications, nevertheless the software has really worked smart and served in our recruitment process the ATS SYSYEM can be made to work smarter.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2020
Bartosz C.
Co-founder
Informationsdienst, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2019

"Best ever ATS"

Vorteile: Flexibility and user friendly GUI. Great functionality presented in simple way.

Nachteile: I can't say. Whole team is very satisfied with this product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2019
Marta S.
Implementation Manager
Personalwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019

"tool needed"

Kommentare: lack of multiposting is a basic problem in my company

Vorteile: database of candidates and search engines

Nachteile: reports that are not completly legible..

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019
Paulina A.
Junior Recruitment Specialist
Design, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019

"Good recruitment platform"

Kommentare: I don't have any problem with TRAFFIT. If I have questions, people from Traffit always respond quickly.

Vorteile: - good database of candidates,
- clarity.

Nachteile: I don't see if I read CV of the candidates.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TRAFFIT an 17.7.2019

Paulina, thank you very much for your review!

We are working on the ease of use with the newest, 2.0 version and hope that after it's done we can count on 5 stars from you :)

It's great that you like our chat support, they are always there for you if you need help or have questions!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019
Magdalena P.
HR Manager
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2019

"Taking care of recruitment chaos "

Vorteile: - user-friendly and intuitive
- saving time in the recruitment process
- easier cooperation with other people (managers, recruiters) in the process
- good value for money

Nachteile: - more precise research in database
- more advanced reports about recruitment team performance

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2019
Agost B.
Project Manager
Personalwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019

"Project Manager"

Vorteile: The really well-designed UI and it's integration with Google.

Nachteile: The product still has a long way to go to achieve it's full potential, but it is promising.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2019
Agnieszka W.
Recruiter
Personalwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2019

"TRAFFIT OK"

Vorteile: I like that I can make my own groups of candidates with specific skills. (Talents)

Nachteile: I don't like that I can't open separate cards with candidates or projects.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2019