Best ever ATS

Bewertet am 26.7.2019
Bartosz C.
Co-founder
Informationsdienst, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Flexibility and user friendly GUI. Great functionality presented in simple way.

Nachteile: I can't say. Whole team is very satisfied with this product.

The best ATS System

Bewertet am 20.3.2019
Marta K.
Recruitment Team Leader
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I am using Traffit on a daily basis to manage recruitment processes . It is a user-friendly ATS System, which helps to manage candidate's data, but also to match the best candidates to the ongoing recruitment processes.

Vorteile: What I like the most about Traffit is Social Network Integration extension. It is a time-saving solution.

Nachteile: Frequent password changes, I think this is not necessary.

tool needed

Bewertet am 29.7.2019
Marta S.
Implementation Manager
Personalwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: lack of multiposting is a basic problem in my company

Vorteile: database of candidates and search engines

Nachteile: reports that are not completly legible..

Good recruitment platform

Bewertet am 16.7.2019
Paulina A.
Junior Recruitment Specialist
Design, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I don't have any problem with TRAFFIT. If I have questions, people from Traffit always respond quickly.

Vorteile: - good database of candidates,
- clarity.

Nachteile: I don't see if I read CV of the candidates.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TRAFFIT an 17.7.2019

Paulina, thank you very much for your review!

We are working on the ease of use with the newest, 2.0 version and hope that after it's done we can count on 5 stars from you :)

It's great that you like our chat support, they are always there for you if you need help or have questions!

Taking care of recruitment chaos

Bewertet am 9.10.2019
Magdalena P.
HR Manager
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: - user-friendly and intuitive
- saving time in the recruitment process
- easier cooperation with other people (managers, recruiters) in the process
- good value for money

Nachteile: - more precise research in database
- more advanced reports about recruitment team performance

Project Manager

Bewertet am 17.7.2019
Agost B.
Project Manager
Personalwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The really well-designed UI and it's integration with Google.

Nachteile: The product still has a long way to go to achieve it's full potential, but it is promising.

Traffit- short review

Bewertet am 10.10.2019
Ola M.
IT Recruiter
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I like traffit, because is easy to use. Much easier than software which I used to use before.
*

Nachteile: Boolean search doesn't work properly . Sometimes that could be helpful to find good specialist.

TRAFFIT OK

Bewertet am 10.10.2019
Agnieszka W.
Recruiter
Personalwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I like that I can make my own groups of candidates with specific skills. (Talents)

Nachteile: I don't like that I can't open separate cards with candidates or projects.