Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,5 /5

Über Connect

Connect ist eine softwarebasierte Plattform, die IT-Produkte und -Dienstleistungen für flexible Arbeitsbereiche bereitstellt, verwaltet und überwacht.

Erfahre mehr über Connect

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Tracy V.
General Manager
Gewerbeimmobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019

"IT/Telco Setup Made Easy"

Kommentare: Myself and all of my staff actually enjoy using Connect as it is that easy to navigate. Activating IT for clients is so quick and efficient and this gives a positive impression to the client as well. Problem solving is also simple when you have all the info in front of you on Connect.

Vorteile: Having total control of the IT within my buildings, including switches, bandwidth speeds and even telephone number distribution to clients.

Nachteile: Invoicing reports, personally find them a bit long winded and do not always give me the info I require.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von essensys an 24.7.2019

Hi Tracy, thanks for your review. It's great to hear the impact Connect has had on your IT management and member experience! Please don't hesitate to get in touch with your Customer Success Manager regarding your invoicing reports to see how we can support you.
Thanks, Susan.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019
Robert W.
Operations Manager
Gewerbeimmobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2020

"Connect review"

Kommentare: Fantastic. We have an honest and excellent open working relationship and they are always willing to support us and any ideas we may have that may benefit the industry

Vorteile: The connect platform is uniques and designed around our business model. The functionlity makes it easy for us to manage our customer experience journey

Nachteile: The integration process was complex and hard going. We employed a consultant to help us migrate our existing systems but we had excellent support from essenys who helped us and engaged with us considerably throught the process

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2020
Amir D.
Head of IT
Vorstandsbüro, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2020

"Time and resource saving - exceed customer expectation"

Kommentare: It is a premium product in the market and pricing reflects that. It has saved lot of support hours as our centre team members are trained to use the platform with limited IT knowledge.

Vorteile: I have seen this platform evolved and it is by far the best platform I have used to managed clients network, wireless and telephone with various reporting features. It is simple to use and easy to train new team members. Having ability to create new setups and make changes on the go is the best to exceed any client's expectation.

Nachteile: I would like the possibility of integrating with third party applications as connect holds the client user database.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2020
Wendy R.
HR/Organizational Development
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2019

"Transitioning to Connect"

Kommentare: Too soon to say. The migration went pretty well and the majority of the clients are happy. The clients with more difficult setups are less happy and we'll have to see how it is resolved. I do like that we can do basic admin functions remotely.

Vorteile: Ease of use and intuitive work flow. Extensive knowledge base. Unlimited support.

Nachteile: The team has reported that client support, when relegated to only chats, is difficult. A phone call or direct client communication would be preferable for more complicated cases. We were told that customer support would work with the clients and all clients were sent credentials but that has not been the case.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2019