Sitejabber

Sitejabber Bewertungen

von Sitejabber

Identify and fix problems with your company with ease

Bewertet am 17.7.2019
Nicole D.
Order Processing Coordinator
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Before Sitejabber our customers would leave their reviews and we wouldn't be able to really address or personally reply to them unless they came directly to us. Now that we have this wonderful software we have access to customer issues and complaints and are able to individually respond to them accordingly which results in overall happier customers and a better experience for them.

Vorteile: Sitejabber has allowed my company to identify and resolve issues that customers may have had in order to optimize our overall customer experiences and better our company as a whole.

Nachteile: False reviewers that drop review scores.

Not maintainable

Bewertet am 14.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Manager, Client Services and Initiatives
Internet, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I really appreciated the customer support, they were friendly and helpful. I think Sitejabber is a service a company should only pay for if they have no other choice and have a high-volume of new clients monthly that they can pull reviews from. Companies with few new clients every month will find themselves paying for a services without seeing a ROI.

Vorteile: I like that Sitejabber allows you to bulk upload and send customized requests for reviews. I liked that you could moderate reviews and require that a reviewer provide proof that they've used your service.

Nachteile: The biggest thing I did not like about Sitejabber is their rating model because your rating goes down not just for poor reviews, but also if you do not gain a review in the previous 30 day period. Also, once you've sent a request to one customer you cannot send them a request again in the future.

Perfect tool!

Bewertet am 28.6.2019
Misty B.
Owner
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I will definitely always recommend this to my fellow business owners!

Vorteile: Sitejabber is the perfect tool for my business! The app is so easy to use and I’ve never had any issues!

Nachteile: I love it all! There really is nothing I can complain about!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sitejabber an 2.7.2019

Thanks for the great feedback Misty! We are so happy to hear that you love using our review tools.

Waste of money

Bewertet am 28.6.2019
Ziggy M.
CEO
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
1/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1/5
Kundenbetreuung
1/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: shite

Vorteile: after trying to run it for a number of months we have given up

Nachteile: The software on several occasions drops our paid status back to free
The level of support is low for an online system
repeatedly did not list reviews from customers. We became suspicious about it some time back so we tested it and asked a number of our repeat customers to place reviews that did not show up or count.
now the software has lost the review tab on the page.
Been waiting all day for support to get back to me

Sitejabber really improves my retail website

Bewertet am 22.6.2019
Murray G.
Owner
Einzelhandel, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It has to be said that price is king. As a small sole trader operation I couldn't afford to use the big review schemes, the price is out of my range. Sitejabber has allowed me to have positive recommendations added to my website without me having to risk cost at the start up stage

Nachteile: It is unfortunate that the other add ons cost what they do when I only need them rarely. Maybe one time use cost would help

Great website for showing the success of your company

Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Zisis T.
SEO Manager
Rundfunk, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I am very satisfied with Sitejabber. It is the main way that we show to users our satisfied customers.

Vorteile: Easy to receive reviews for your business.

Nachteile: Nothing. I believe that the FREE version includes almost everything a business needs.

Sitejabber Reviews

Bewertet am 19.4.2019
Jasmine R.
Owner
Einzelhandel, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I love that Sitejabber helps instill confidence in potential customers. I’ve also been able to link my rewards program so that current customers are rewarded for posting reviews. I’m also able to link reviews to social media with a paid subscription.

Vorteile: Ease of use, Visibility of website, Price, Easy to import reviews from previous software

Nachteile: I haven’t encountered any cons. Using the free plan has been fine so far, but I do plan to switch to a paid plan in the future.

Great review site

Bewertet am 22.4.2019
Tomer D.
Natural health Bag
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: in general good reliable service that is there for long time

Vorteile: We are usign their free plan but this plan still provides you good options on how to deal with negative reviews

Nachteile: their fake review monitor doesn't always work

Great functionality

Bewertet am 28.6.2019
Matt C.
Owner
Design, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Sitejabber makes it easy to automate customer review requests and displaying reviews for incoming customers.

Vorteile: Easy to use and automate. It’s basically a “set it and forget it” type of app.

Nachteile: Personalizing functionality is behind a paywall but that’s less of a con and more of me being cheap.

Easy and functional!

Bewertet am 12.4.2019
Nancy J.
Owner
Bekleidung & Mode, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great people to work with when questions arise.

Vorteile: Works every time! It easy to share reviews.

Nachteile: Needs more options rather than just product review.

Love it.

Bewertet am 6.4.2019
Ulysses N.
owner
Automotive, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Having positive reviews about your customers experience definitely has driven our sales up. Giving potential customers that peace of mind.

Vorteile: Easy to use. Easy to install. Easy to customize.

Nachteile: To remove any negative feedback you will have to pay.

Good for free but not a Google Partner big problem

Bewertet am 12.4.2019
Steven B.
Founder/CEO
Bekleidung & Mode, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I like that it is a free option. Though a lot of the free perks changed. The price is what initially made me use sitejabber to collect reviews.

Nachteile: The biggest issue I have is that SiteJabber isn't a partner with Google so the reviews can't be used in google ads/products.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sitejabber an 17.4.2019

Hi Steven!
Thanks for the kind words. I'd like to let you know that we certainly are a verified Google Review Partner which means you can earn Google stars and improve your SEO by being more visible in search results.
We look forward to continue having you as a valued customer here at Sitejabber!

Performance

Bewertet am 21.6.2019
Abudu B.
CEO
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I like the ease of using the software and I think it is great to have for every online store because of how easy it is to integrate and navigate. It starts running in no time

Vorteile: Ease of navigation and integration into my store

Nachteile: Customer service response time wasn't as fast as I would have liked it to be

Fantastic for what they offer

Bewertet am 12.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Founder
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Really great!

Vorteile: After hunting around for a fremium website review platform Sitejabber offered the best solution on the market. It was very easy to set up and I was able to migrate old reviews after emailing customer support.

Nachteile: The review page is a little cluttered with advertisements and other Sitejabber feeds, but otherwise there's not much to fault.

SiteJabber - Great Review Collection Software

Bewertet am 26.6.2019
Samuel F.
Owner
Computerspiele, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Without Sitejabber gathering feedback simply would not be possible it's allowed us to get insight into our visitors and encourage them to leave reviews in a simple way.

Vorteile: Sitejabber is one of the few places on the web that allow more general websites to collect reviews with customers where there may not be a single touch point (product or service) with a customer and offer a more generalised information service. This made it the ideal platform for us to collate review and feedback from our customers where there may not be a traditional transaction.

Nachteile: The plans have fairly steep pricing scales and while the value potential is there it's a large expense that creates that barrier to using the features to full extent.

My favorite review site

Bewertet am 21.6.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Doesn't spam me or my customers asking for payments.
Trustworthy.
Easy to reply to reviews.
Easy to integrate reviews into my website.
Free version is fine for my needs.
Reviews appear in Google searches.

Nachteile: Last I checked, the reviews don't seem to appear in Google shopping or adwords although they do appear in Google search and Google My Business.

Nice addition to our website

Bewertet am 28.6.2019
Alice A.
Founder
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Very happy with Sitejabber, I get to send follow up e-mails to our customers to find out what they think about the products and of the overall experience.

Vorteile: I like that there is a free plan to get you started, that you can personalise the forms according to your needs.

Nachteile: I cannot fault it, I haven't had any issues.

Review

Bewertet am 28.6.2019
Gabriel L.
Owner
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Its ease of use and layout is simple and easy to understand

Nachteile: To pay for something that just does reviews is a downer for me

Great App

Bewertet am 12.7.2019
Debbie A.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Love this app. It is easy to use and understand.

Nachteile: I don’t really have any cons to mention.

Ease of use and Truthful Opinions

Bewertet am 21.6.2019
Gloria W.
Office Administrator
Einzelhandel, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: As a consumer I would be least encouraged to leave a review if I have to go through a hassle just to leave a review, but the process is so easy with Sitejabber. I chose to log in with Facebook and that is all I had to do!

Vorteile: I like that I'm able to see a mix of both positive and negative reviews of every business I search on Sitejabber, which leads me to believe that this review website welcomes honest reviews, as opposed to a site where I only see perfectly positive reviews.

Nachteile: I dislike that there is a minimum word count on leaving a review, I think it should be reduced to 50 characters.

Really helpful website

Bewertet am 6.4.2019
Dmytro P.
SEO
Internet, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: For the last years it helps my business to grow!

Vorteile: Real reviews from real people. They have very good moderation

Nachteile: I didn`t find any. Everything works fine.

My experience with Sitejabber

Bewertet am 22.6.2019
Jacqui C.
Owner
Einzelhandel, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Word of mouth and personal experience is the number 1 way to get genuine clients.

Vorteile: Easy to use, and easy to integrate into Shopify website - good app to have

Nachteile: Can’t find a way to add previous reviews prior to implementing sitejabber

J.D. Gifts

Bewertet am 8.7.2019
David G.
Owner
Einzelhandel, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Excellent customer service! No issues!

Vorteile: Ease of install. Easy to use. Completely automated.

Nachteile: I have absolutely no Cons to list here, I love it!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Sitejabber an 10.7.2019

Hi David,
It's great to hear how much you enjoy using Sitejabber.
We're so thrilled when our customers truly love our review tools!

Nice to see customers comments

Bewertet am 28.6.2019
Melissa M.
Ceo
Einzelhandel, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I'm still learning how to navigate the site but overall it's been a good experience.

Vorteile: It's nice to see customers comments in terms of the service they receive. Let's me know what I need to improve on.

Nachteile: Negative reviews aren't allowed. I'm not sure why but I would get an error whenever I wrote unfavorable reviews.