EchoVantage Erfahrungen

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6 /5

Über EchoVantage

Zertifizierte eGA für Verhaltensmedizin mit HIPAA-konformer Fakturierung, Akkreditierungs- und Ergebnistools, Berichtserstattung und Managementinformationen.

Erfahre mehr über EchoVantage

Zeigt 15 Bewertungen

Megan B.
SUD Counselor
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2020

"Echo Review for PARS"

Kommentare: It has been a good experience.

Vorteile: I love that we moved from paper files to this program. It has made my job much easier and faster. The program has improved my our work flow so much. It has made it much easier to keep track of client files and services. So thankful for echo.

Nachteile: I believe that some of the improvements could be that the assessment portion could be condensed. There are a few sections that are repetitive and I think that if we cut the repetitive parts out then it could go even quicker.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2020
Nicholas E.
Counselor and Clinical IT Administrator
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2019

"Great Program that is Constantly Improving"

Kommentare: EchoVantage is our companies first EHR and my first experience with an EHR. Echo is a great program with a little kinks. I would encourage any company using it to have someone with Clinical IT experience because if you can do the checks before using support the program is much better. The program is user friendly and easy to learn and has a great Dr. First Integration.

Vorteile: - Functionality of the Scheduler
- Ease of Searching for Clients
- Good Audits and Reports
- Navigational Flow

Nachteile: When an update is being done there is always an issue that comes from the updates whether it be that group notes don't work or some key function of EchoVantage does not work. Also, Echo Development will tag things as a suggestion to be made to the program and will never resolve the issue.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2019
Steve H.
Chief Program Officer
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2020

"EchoVantage implementation"

Kommentare: I believe when we finally are able to integrate the financial side with our GL, we'll recognize some time savings in the finance dept. As the clinical side becomes more mature, I do think we will be able to pull information from EV that will help us serve our clients more effectively.

Vorteile: On the clinical side it is very intuitive and faster than the product we upgraded from. We were on an earlier version of Echo software, Clinician's Desk Top.

Nachteile: There are many areas where it doesn't seem like the development team really understood some basic functionality of an EHR. The financial side is weak compared to CDT. I feel like we are beta testing...

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2020
Amanda L.
Certified Peer Recovery Supporter
Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.7.2020

"Ease Of Echo"

Kommentare: I enjoy ECHO i think it is easy to use, I think its easy to understand and issues are uaually hanled in timely manor.

Vorteile: What I like about ECHOVANTAGE is that is easy to use and easy to comprehend, it is very well explained and if there is something you need help with costumer service is usually very quick to respond and make any adjustments that are needed

Nachteile: there is only one feature that I would change and that is the calendar, when you are looking at the calendar from a team point of view or a week or month very hard to read.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.7.2020
Michelle P.
Outpatient Counselor
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2020

"Echo review"

Kommentare: Echo helps with time management, and productivity in general. Instead of having to go through an endless amount of charts to find the file you’re looking for, all you have to do is log onto the system and everything you need is at your fingertips. As a licensed drug and alcohol counselor I’ve found this system and their approach to be super effective.

Vorteile: Echo is easy to use and to navigate. The learning process was quick and user friendly.

Nachteile: We’ve required modifications at our agency. These kinks have been ironed out though.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2020
Hillary M.
Counselor
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2020

"User Friendly"

Vorteile: I love the ease of the use of this program. It is easy to find what I want and need.

Nachteile: This program was new to this type of service so our agency had a role in developing and customizing it how we needed it, so there is some room for growth in the functionality and security of it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2020
Melissa I.
INTAKE SPECIALIST
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2020

"I love EchoVantage"

Kommentare: Tracking of clients, attendance and compliance, tracking of fiscal report information, ability to train new users in the testing environment.

Vorteile: The ease of learning to use the software. In comparing it to our Previous software, Echo exceeds in capability, ease of use, and record tracking. EchoVantage offers the ability to track attendance and compliance in a matter of just a few clicks.

Nachteile: I really don't have any complaints about the software.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2020
Magen D.
Outpatient Counselor
Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2020

"Echo Vantage Review Would Recommend!"

Kommentare: I have enjoyed my experience with EchoVantage. It has improved tremendously since our agency has first started using it.

Vorteile: It is an easy program to navigate through and easy to access. Echo is also compatible with different aspects of what needs to be in our documentation to remain compliant with State and Federal requirements.

Nachteile: At times the site will run slow, but it seems to fix itself pretty timely.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2020
Rachel B.
EHR Architect
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019

"Make it work for you rather than change how you work for it"

Vorteile: In addition to the "out of the box" functionality that includes the basic needs to store clinical documentation and bill insurance companies for services, this system allows us to create customization within the program internally. It also allows users to access it from anywhere they have internet, thus allowing field staff to keep up with documentation requirements timely.

Nachteile: It cannot currently speak to outside calendars for staff scheduling.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019
Rachel F.
Revenue Cycle Director
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020

"EchoVantage review"

Vorteile: Once the setup is completed the product should reduce errors and speed up many processes.

Nachteile: The setup is labor intensive and very time consuming.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020
Cynthia T.
Vice President
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020

"EchoVantage solves many issues"

Kommentare: Echo excels with their customer service. They ensure their customers understand their product and how to use it to its full potential. They truly listen to their customers.

Vorteile: Our agency has been on the previous Echo product for almost 3 years and are in the implementation stage with EchoVantage. Our staff are very impressed with the front office, scheduling and billing function enhancements developed in EchoVantage over the previous software. Our clinical staff have been very pleased with the visual health record was previously developed in the Echo product. EchoVantage has added enhancements that just make sense for the clinical user.

Nachteile: To date, Echo has been very responsive to the customer's feedback during our implementation period. Any issue we have discussed with Echo has been addressed.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020
Shawn C.
Director of Information Technologies
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020

"Great Foundation that is growing with the Industry."

Kommentare: Our work flow will be enhanced.
Functionality cut down on manual time.

Vorteile: It is very modern, it can be flexible.
It is a very unified EHR

Nachteile: Few things are still in development and are being looked at.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020
Mary D.
Director
Öffentliche Sicherheit, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2020

"Ease of use, great value"

Kommentare: Very positive experience

Vorteile: Very intuitive software from a clinical perspective
Robust set of reports already available
Forms are fairly easy to edit
Development and support teams are very responsive

Nachteile: We are still struggling with the claims as not all of the boxes are populating correctly

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2020
Chris R.
Database Efficiency Manager
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020

"EchoVantage"

Kommentare: Working with echoVantage has been a breeze for me, but getting others to understand how it works has been a challenge. Overall, our experience has been good.

Vorteile: Ease of Use; Ability to customize to how we do business

Nachteile: Quite a few "bugs" to be worked out; financial side needed quite a bit of customization for daily procedures

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020
Walter C.
MSSQL Database Administrator
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019

"Work in progress with much promise"

Kommentare: I enjoy the over Echo Vantage experience.

Vorteile: It's web based... there are still a lot of flexibility.

Nachteile: Generally, I think there are some functionality issues that could be better. Specifically I think the client list should be limited to staff caseload or omitted altogether. the Client search should not have the client list , it would be more functional if a list came with only search criteria items typed in. I would like to see a screen refresh happen when navigation changes to the original page on the VHR. So if you open a form and then close it the screen should refresh.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von The Echo Group an 23.12.2019

Walter,

Thank you for your feedback and for speaking with our VP of Development, Tristan Emerson. We are happy to hear your issue has been resolved. Please reach out to your account manager or the Echo support team if you have further questions.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019