Electric Ease Bewertungen

von Triforce Management Applications

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Electric Ease

Electrical estimating and complete job management system that is 100% web-based.

Erfahre mehr über Electric Ease

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Kim P.
Office Manager
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019

"Great app supported by a great team!"

Kommentare: The app we were using wasn't the most user friendly for the field personnel and I was constantly looking for work arounds to make it work better. We finally decided to look for something that encompassed what we needed to streamline the process and make everyone work more efficiently. Electric Ease makes that happen!

Vorteile: Executive and the team were awesome to interact with. Any questions I had were meet with speedy responses with either explanations of how to do what I was looking for or suggestions on how we could make something work better for us. Executive having industry experience is huge and shows in the product.

Nachteile: The only piece missing for us was being able to create an invoice in the app. This is a fantastic estimating software, we just wanted to be able to invoice in the same app. Executive and the team are rolling out the integration with QuickBooks soon and that will complete the package!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019
Michael B.
President
Telekommunikation, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2019

"Easy Setup"

Kommentare: All positive! The staff was very helpful in answering our questions and the demo was very in depth. There is no pressure to buy which made for a very nice buying experience.

Vorteile: We loved how easy it was to get this program implemented. There are no downloads so we were bidding with the software in a little over an hour after purchase. There are several very nice features that come with this software yet it is so simple to use.

Nachteile: There are a couple small functionality items that could be different but overall this is an amazing product especially for the price.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Eric B.
Project Manger
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2020

"The Best!"

Vorteile: I have been using Electric Ease for a while now and I couldn't ask for a better software for bidding electrical project. Works with small, medium and large projects! Electric Ease is easy to use and provides lots of training videos. I will and have recommend this to anyone.

Nachteile: I wish the app had more features, mainly time card access

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2020
David B.
Owner
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2018

"Small Electrical Contractor in California"

Vorteile: The customer service was unmatched, and the system was easy to implement. Being able to speak with an electrical contractor that knew the struggle was even better. Thanks guy!

Nachteile: No cons great for doing proposals, staying organized, and sharing information through the software to my team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2018
Mike K.
SERVICE/ PROJECT MANAGER
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.1.2020

"Easy to use!"

Vorteile: Very easy to use and navigate site. Web based software that can be used even out of the office.

Nachteile: The material list takes some time to navigate/ trouble finding part numbers

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.1.2020
Benjamin M.
Managing Member
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019

"Straight Forward and Easy to Use!!"

Vorteile: Great product at a great value!! Definitely recommend this software for anyone that is looking for an affordable estimating program!

Nachteile: Cant really think of any. Product and customer service were great!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2019
Drew S.
Owner/Estimator
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2019

"Great!"

Kommentare: Decreased my time estimating, increase accuracy of estimates. Couldn't ask for anything else!

Vorteile: Effective and Efficient. Spending less time putting together estimates. Overall accuracy of estimates has increased more than I can measure.

Nachteile: Great customer service, no cons to report.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2019