Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8 /5
  • Kundenservice
    5 /5

Über EventTitans

Eine Event-Engagement- und Event-Management-Plattform mit über 20 Tools, die ein Eventmanager braucht, um den Teilnehmern digitale Erfahrungen zu vermitteln

Erfahre mehr über EventTitans

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Linda B.
Music Director
Musik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2020

"Excellent choice for non-profit fundraisers"

Kommentare: This site is very easy to use. I say that as a customer and administrator. When I had a problem they were there for me almost immediately--and I didn't have to jump through gatekeeper hoops to get them to help. All I did was shoot them an email and the problem was solved within a couple hours. On a weekend! I also ordered product to test it out and it was surprised by how easy it was to shop and order. Simple and easy. Thank you, EventTitans!

Vorteile: Easy to set up and use. EventTitans contacted Stripe for me and got it connected. They got my fundraiser event organized and the page designed, and made a dashboard that I could understand and quickly. They get it--we don't have time to learn a lot of fancy stuff because we're busy running our non-profits.

Nachteile: I didn't quite get that I could shop for all coffee choices off the one SHOP button, but that one was on me. I wish I could change our photos as we get new ones, or maybe add some quotes about the organization.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EventTitans an 19.5.2020

Thanks a bunch Linda for your kind review. Appreciate it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2020
Hal B.
President
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2020

"RMR on Event Titans"

Kommentare: They have bent over backwards to adapt to what w do and have it perform for us.

Vorteile: I like it's versatility to adapt to our needs for our fundraising company and the platform that opens up
further options for our customers.

Nachteile: We use Safari for our operating system, and the website prefers me to use Chrome. Small problem.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2020
Julie P.
Director of Marketing
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2019

"Good overall Experiene"

Kommentare: The software enabled us to organize and execute our first major event at our facility.

Vorteile: The features included for the price far outweighed competitors.

Nachteile: Had some functionality challenges due to beta testing. The customer support was excellent and any issues had were resolved quickly.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2019
Katherine D.
Partner
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.11.2020

"Great Customer Support"

Kommentare: Excellent experience.

Vorteile: This software is very customizable. The customer support it great too.

Nachteile: Interface is simple but could be further simplified.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EventTitans an 12.11.2020

Thanks Katherine for the review. We enjoy working with you and your team.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.11.2020
Nashlee Y.
Dir of Operations
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2020

"ATP"

Vorteile: Very flexible, multiple features and cost is very reasonable

Nachteile: At the time we used the software the mobile app wasn't available yet.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2020