Loving CookieYes

Bewertet am 29.8.2019
Glenda E.
owner
Verlagswesen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I had a minor glitch with the way the banner appeared on mobile devices. The online customer support instantly recognized the issue. Said it was a coding issue on their end and they would notify me as soon as they had it repaired. I had the email, and the fix, by the next morning. Excellent customer service!

Vorteile: Getting our website GDPR compliant was overwhelming and confusing until I found CookieYes. I love the detailed and thoughtful way it guides my readers and helps them understand they have control of how cookies are stored and used.

Nachteile: I had a brief glitch on mobile devices. It was rectified quickly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cookie Law Info an 4.11.2019

Hi Glenda,

Thank you so much for your review.

- Team Cookieyes

Best Cookies Plugin I have Seen

Bewertet am 22.4.2019
Rafael R.
Head of Community Engagement
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Very happy and looks nice on the website.

Vorteile: The product works very well and easy to implement with just copying and pasting the code on to your website. Works also on Wordpress. Great customer services - Executive helped me with the whole processes and took a lot of time to support me. All text can be edited. Also able to give you GDPR answers to your questions.

Nachteile: I wish you could choose different button styles and if it automatically integrated the style of the website into the plugin.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cookie Law Info an 24.4.2019

Thank you Rafael for the review and for the suggestion. We will add it in our development pipeline and implement it in the near future.

Great piece of cake :)

Bewertet am 7.11.2019
Joachim S.
Owner
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It is really easy to use and can be formed to individual needs.

Nachteile: Till now i did´t found anything anoying.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cookie Law Info an 8.11.2019

Hi Joachim,

We are glad that you like CookieYes.

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it.

-Team CookieYes

Great support, but the product is not mature, yet

Bewertet am 19.8.2019
Eduard D.
CEO & Founder @ Uprise
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Although the product has a lot of potential, the features are still in a post-beta state, probably in a few weeks from writing this review it should be RC state; for anyone with some kind of experience in integrating remote code and capable of clicking some buttons, can set up in minutes their cookie banner. If you have problems, go to support, CSR is a rock-star in solving problems 😊

Vorteile: I liked the features that are available, it makes it so easy to get a list of cookies, build a pop-up banner and inform your visitors about your T&C.

Nachteile: The features are still limited, the product is still in early stages, translations need to be done (furthermore), the admin interface is buggy (sometimes) and some customisations don't work properly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cookie Law Info an 20.8.2019

Hi Eduard,

Thank you so much for your feedback!

Probably best and easiest to use for a Wix website

Bewertet am 1.11.2019
Konstantin K.
owner
Essen & Trinken, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Works well with multiple languages on Wix.

Vorteile: Ease of installation on Wix - no coding knowledge necessary, easy to customize.

Nachteile: Can't say much yet, just recently installed it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cookie Law Info an 4.11.2019

Hi Konstantin,

Thank you so much for your review.

We are glad that you liked CookieYes!

-Team CookieYes

Great support

Bewertet am 30.10.2019
Jakob L.
web designer
Grafikdesign, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I like that it is very easy to set up and that it is easy to implement on my site.

Nachteile: There is room for some UX in the dashboard, but it's smaller details.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cookie Law Info an 4.11.2019

Hi Jakob,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it.

We are constantly working to make CookieYes more user-friendly and feature-rich, and your feedback is an important part of the process. You can expect a much better version of CookieYes in the coming releases.

- Team CookieYes

Great experience

Bewertet am 1.4.2019
Janez S.
manager
Design, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Very good

Vorteile: Eazy to use, nice clean design, now it s easier because of translation...

Nachteile: Everything is as it has to be, so i realy dont have negative,...

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cookie Law Info an 4.4.2019

Hi Janez,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it.

Easy to implement

Bewertet am 11.11.2019
Alexandra T.
Digital Marketing Manager
Rechtsberatung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Needed a cookie solution for a campaign micro site which was built on Wix. This was easy and quick to implement.

Vorteile: great and fast support when you get stuck

Nachteile: haven't found any yet, but just implemented the software

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cookie Law Info an 14.11.2019

Hi Boyes,

We are glad that you are liking CookieYes. Thank you for your review!

- Team CookieYes