CookieYes Bewertungen

von Cookie Law Info

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über CookieYes

Helping websites comply with GDPR Cookie Law by displaying a consent banner and implementing consent-based use of cookies.

Erfahre mehr über CookieYes

Zeigt 12 Bewertungen

Alexandra T.
Digital Marketing Manager
Rechtsberatung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.11.2019

"Easy to implement"

Kommentare: Needed a cookie solution for a campaign micro site which was built on Wix. This was easy and quick to implement.

Vorteile: great and fast support when you get stuck

Nachteile: haven't found any yet, but just implemented the software

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cookie Law Info an 14.11.2019

Hi Boyes,

We are glad that you are liking CookieYes. Thank you for your review!

- Team CookieYes

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.11.2019
Simon Y.
Front End Developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2020

"Great product and technical support"

Kommentare: It has been great so far, especially the support we have received.

Vorteile: It is very easy to use, is customisable and does the job well. When we have the needed help the support team's response has been very prompt and useful.

Nachteile: It would be good to have documentation on the website about the CSS classes that are possible to target on the product. This information was provided by the team.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cookie Law Info an 4.2.2020

Thank you, Simon, for your review. We really appreciate it.

- CookieYes Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2020
Eduard D.
CEO & Founder @ Uprise
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2019

"Great support, but the product is not mature, yet"

Kommentare: Although the product has a lot of potential, the features are still in a post-beta state, probably in a few weeks from writing this review it should be RC state; for anyone with some kind of experience in integrating remote code and capable of clicking some buttons, can set up in minutes their cookie banner. If you have problems, go to support, CSR is a rock-star in solving problems 😊

Vorteile: I liked the features that are available, it makes it so easy to get a list of cookies, build a pop-up banner and inform your visitors about your T&C.

Nachteile: The features are still limited, the product is still in early stages, translations need to be done (furthermore), the admin interface is buggy (sometimes) and some customisations don't work properly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cookie Law Info an 20.8.2019

Hi Eduard,

Thank you so much for your feedback!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2019
Glenda E.
owner
Verlagswesen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019

"Loving CookieYes"

Kommentare: I had a minor glitch with the way the banner appeared on mobile devices. The online customer support instantly recognized the issue. Said it was a coding issue on their end and they would notify me as soon as they had it repaired. I had the email, and the fix, by the next morning. Excellent customer service!

Vorteile: Getting our website GDPR compliant was overwhelming and confusing until I found CookieYes. I love the detailed and thoughtful way it guides my readers and helps them understand they have control of how cookies are stored and used.

Nachteile: I had a brief glitch on mobile devices. It was rectified quickly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cookie Law Info an 4.11.2019

Hi Glenda,

Thank you so much for your review.

- Team Cookieyes

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019
Thomas W.
Webmaster
Musik, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2020

"Highly recommended choice"

Kommentare: GDPR compliance

Vorteile: Highly configurable yet easy to use. Seamless fit into existing platform.

Nachteile: Limitation of features in the free version (though reasonable from the suppliers’ business perspective).

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cookie Law Info an 18.2.2020

Hi Thomas,

Thank you very much for the review. We appreciate it.

- Team CookieYes

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2020
Rafael R.
Head of Community Engagement
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2019

"Best Cookies Plugin I have Seen"

Kommentare: Very happy and looks nice on the website.

Vorteile: The product works very well and easy to implement with just copying and pasting the code on to your website. Works also on Wordpress. Great customer services - Executive helped me with the whole processes and took a lot of time to support me. All text can be edited. Also able to give you GDPR answers to your questions.

Nachteile: I wish you could choose different button styles and if it automatically integrated the style of the website into the plugin.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cookie Law Info an 24.4.2019

Thank you Rafael for the review and for the suggestion. We will add it in our development pipeline and implement it in the near future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2019
Joachim S.
Owner
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019

"Great piece of cake :)"

Vorteile: It is really easy to use and can be formed to individual needs.

Nachteile: Till now i did´t found anything anoying.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cookie Law Info an 8.11.2019

Hi Joachim,

We are glad that you like CookieYes.

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it.

-Team CookieYes

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019
Bassim M.
Founder
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2019

"Smooth and Slik and Great Support"

Kommentare: Bing GDPR compliant, the greatest value.

Vorteile: Easy to use and implement, it works. intuitive and compliant.

Nachteile: Nothing yet, could have more customization

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cookie Law Info an 9.1.2020

Hi Bassim,

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate it.

- Team CookieYes

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2019
Konstantin K.
owner
Essen & Trinken, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2019

"Probably best and easiest to use for a Wix website"

Kommentare: Works well with multiple languages on Wix.

Vorteile: Ease of installation on Wix - no coding knowledge necessary, easy to customize.

Nachteile: Can't say much yet, just recently installed it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cookie Law Info an 4.11.2019

Hi Konstantin,

Thank you so much for your review.

We are glad that you liked CookieYes!

-Team CookieYes

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2019
Stijn V.
developer
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020

"Perfect"

Vorteile: Easy to set up, and the cookies are devided in different blocks.
And the translations.

Nachteile: Not all the translations are in the system.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cookie Law Info an 31.1.2020

Hi Stijn,

Thank you so much for your honest feedback. We value it greatly and we are constantly trying to improve the application for the better.

- Team CookieYes

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020
Jakob L.
web designer
Grafikdesign, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2019

"Great support"

Vorteile: I like that it is very easy to set up and that it is easy to implement on my site.

Nachteile: There is room for some UX in the dashboard, but it's smaller details.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cookie Law Info an 4.11.2019

Hi Jakob,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it.

We are constantly working to make CookieYes more user-friendly and feature-rich, and your feedback is an important part of the process. You can expect a much better version of CookieYes in the coming releases.

- Team CookieYes

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2019
Janez S.
manager
Design, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2019

"Great experience"

Kommentare: Very good

Vorteile: Eazy to use, nice clean design, now it s easier because of translation...

Nachteile: Everything is as it has to be, so i realy dont have negative,...

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Cookie Law Info an 4.4.2019

Hi Janez,

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2019