Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.7/5

Über Clearout

Verbessere den Status quo: Entsperre die E-Mail-Adressen deiner potenziellen Kunden mit den über 20 verfeinerten Validierungsprüfungen, auf die du dich verlassen kannst.

Erfahre mehr über Clearout

Zeigt 18 Bewertungen

Raitis G.
Performance Marketer
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.12.2019

"It's one of many, but was on sale"

Kommentare: We needed to clean up a list of several thousand before sending to protect our sender's reputation and it did the trick. Both for cold outreach and reactivating an old email subscriber list. Clearout also has a convenient tool for email lookup which came up with usable results which are comparable to those of Hunter.io or similar services.

Vorteile: It lives up to the promise. There was at most a single hard bounce I received from thousands of emails verified and even that was likely due to my sender's reputation.

Nachteile: I'm not if it's the best choice if you don't get it at a discounted price like we did. Other than that - nothing. It's a simple tool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.12.2019
Prashanth T.
Digital Marketer
Logistik & Lieferkette, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019

"Highly accurate at best pricing"

Kommentare: Clearout has saved a lot of money providing the highest possible accurate results. It has reduced the bounce rate to a very negligible amount. The fresher the results are used for the campaign, the chance of hitting the user inbox is always highest. The time taken for the result generation is also less when compared to other tools in the market and the notifications that arrive at the inbox is very helpful.

Vorteile: The accuracy, pricing and the ease of using the tool.

Nachteile: Mailchimp integration missing. Understand they are new in the market and when checked with the support, got to know that it will be available shortly. Worth waiting!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019
Dan O.
Director
Informationsdienst, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2019

"Simple to use and highly credible"

Kommentare: As a lead generator for several business finding exact email addresses is key to my success. The technology is very easy to use and provides accurate email addresses

Vorteile: The interface is simple and easy to use, the information is displayed clearly and most importantly it provides accurate results on the accuracy of emails.

Nachteile: I havent yet found anything within the software that I dont like

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2019
Mayo L.
Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2019

"Stop Paying for Non-Working Leads"

Kommentare: Clearout really helps to reduce the bounce rate and help save some marketing expense.

Vorteile: By helping users cleaning out non-working email address from their marketing list, Clearout will reduce the marketing expense. You can validate email addresses in bulk.

Nachteile: At the moment of writing, it only has limited integrations with email list providers. If you use unsupported providers, you need to manually export the lists and import them to Clearout. An unnecessary additional step.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Software Engineer
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019

"Accurate results and easy to use"

Vorteile: Free trial is available
Great accuracy compared to other tools
Easy to use and affordable pricing

Nachteile: Need third party integrations like mailchimp, drip

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Manager-Digital Marketing
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019

"Extremely useful email verification tool"

Kommentare: Very useful email validation tool. It helps to know the amount you save by just verifying the database before using it for email campaign

Vorteile: - Easy of using
- easily downloadable format
- additional contact and other details shared

Nachteile: Very less free credits provided. A minimum 1000 credits will be helpful

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019
Sourav S.
Software developer
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019

"Very feasible to use for new marketers "

Vorteile: it's too easy to validate your huge volume data and we can validate our single email very fast with lots of extra information.

Nachteile: as such no cons I saw till now in clearout

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019
Bharti J.
digital marketer
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019

"Quick and easy Validation of bulk email data"

Vorteile: It's really comfortable as being accessible anywhere and on any device.

Nachteile: I wish they provide a certain free trial period along with free credits.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019
Abdulla B.
CEO
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2019

"Best Email Validation and Verification "

Vorteile: Accuracy is what i like the best about this software.

Nachteile: Would be great if we can get more free sign up credits

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2019
Monique D.
Founder
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019

"Clearout my emails with this Saas"

Kommentare: I'm satisfied with clearout and their service. I can't complain.

Vorteile: The UX/UI is very easy to use. One of the 1st saas I use in my agency to clean emails. Also, the support responds asap! Thanks

Nachteile: Takes a while to clean big list, but what do you expect? I clean anywhere to 10,000-100,000 emails in a month.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Lily S.
secretary
Buchhaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2019

"A Must-Have Tool for Those Who Do Email Marketing"

Kommentare: Clearout helps me keep the email marketing cost down.

Vorteile: It will help you to clean your email list from bad entries such as dead or fake address. As most email marketing tools charge you by the size of your list, this cleanup will help you reduce the cost of your marketing.

Nachteile: There's the recurring daily limit on how many addresses you can scan. It related to your available credits.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2019
Shubhra S.
Finance executive
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019

"Value for money"

Vorteile: - Easy to work on the tool
- Higher accuracy compare to any other tool in the market
-Charges only for the valid email id and not for the duplicates (Best part of the tool)

Nachteile: No cons till now that I have used. Works easy and handy anytime before sending out any campaigns.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019
Adhi S.
Public Health Consultant
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2019

"Solution to the budget problem for those who do email marketing"

Kommentare: Clearout help me save on my email marketing budget.

Vorteile: Clearout helps us eliminate dead email entries on our list so that we are not charged for them. I also like the email finder.

Nachteile: The email finder process could take a long time. It would also be nice if we could find the emails using a more narrow specifications.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2019
Daniel W.
CEO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019

"Money Saver"

Vorteile: Does what it is supposed to do and so far after using it for a few E-Mail lists it seems very accurate. If you want to save a lot of money by cleaning up your E-Mail list this is the way to go, additionally you make sure, that your E-Mail address does not get blacklisted. What I spcifically like:
- Clean UI
- Easy import of different file types
- Easy export in xlsx or csv
- Price/E-Mail
- Great customer support

Nachteile: So far I have no negatives it does exactly what I want it to do

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019
Shobhitha C.
Engineer
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019

"Good features and affordable pricing"

Vorteile: Accurate results and easy to use.
Affordable pricing.

Nachteile: Third party integrations support is required

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Digital Marketer
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019

"Accurate & Affordable Email Verifier"

Vorteile: 98% + accuracy
User-friendly
Detailed results

Nachteile: I haven't found any cons yet. It is a great tool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019
Nicole L.
Director
Sportartikel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019

"Super Easy & Super Valuable Tool"

Kommentare: Good experience for the tool which can save money intern of email list

Vorteile: 1) Easy to use UI (very clear and intuitive)
2) Works like a charm (quick and accurate)
3) Save money for the inactive email list

Nachteile: 1) We need to have a quick verification because of some email give "invalid mailbox not found'
2) Apart for item 1, the rest is fine to us

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
President
Onlinemedien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2019

"A good tool to clean up your email list"

Vorteile: Has a whole bunch of different checks to make sure your email list is in the best condition it can be. I liked that you can check addresses either one by one or in bulk. Support is also great to deal with if you have any problems.

Nachteile: More third party integrations would be great, but very few cons to this product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2019